Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Thailand
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to accommodate children 12 years old or younger in the existing bedding when accompanied by a paying adult. Children aged 13 and above are charged as adults. Please note that rollaway beds, child rollaways, and cribs may incur a fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older, with valid photo identification to reserve a guest room or suite.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyable break great family hotel and great breakfast although limiting for other meals. We ate elsewhere for dinner April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ... So nice :) Here's wonder place , nice staff great food ... I'm will come bck :) July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Brilliant Location Great staff and food. The spa is located on the outskirts but provides shuttle service to the town. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good in service and features Like the services and hospitality of the staff and the hotel swimming pool is so good. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool That 's amazing pool, very great for both couple & family, good beach front restaurant. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience My visit to Hua Hin was superb. I am extremely happy --- thank you. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel We love huge swimming pool. Nice breakfast.... July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good View Good Swimming Pool When my daughter (3 years old) came back to home, she said i wanted to be hotel. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food taste is to be improved The food tast is to be improved. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will come back again We like your staffs and overall services, your service is over my expectation. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice holiday The staff are sensitive to traveller's request. This is a A+ congratulation January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pool The staff are very freindly and helpful. The pool is special. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vacation hotel comfortable holiday for family July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features. I love it. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short stay good location great pool and very nice ambience June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great luxury Hotel in Hua-Hin great rooms, food & beverage and the pool is beautiful February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel nothing special Location of hotel is not convenient to tourist . December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel and service Best service and staff. Hope to get there soon. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is good experience. We are haapy when stay in Sheraton Hua hin. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort - superb family holiday When we arrived we were greeted by Penelope at reception, she was fantastic. she made our arrival so welcoming and enjoyable. Detailing the resort layout and were our room is located. We were then shown to our rooms and other areas of the resort. We had a garden view room with interconnecting rooms for the kids 15,12 & 9. Beautiful & clean resort, maintained rooms and wonderful friendly staff. Breakfast buffet is great, lots of variety for all. Very fresh and varied daily. Enjoyable by all family members. Kids club is good, my 9 year old attended, but only stayed a few times. She made a clock and painted as well. Spa services are beautiful and totally enjoyable. Especially for that special pampering. Dine areas are great, choices depending on tastes. The new beach cafe has just opened and th setting is really relaxing, looking out over the ocean. Italian restaurant is nice. We used the shuttle bus into town when required to get more supplies. We often ate at the night market as well, food fresh and delicious, seafood was great. The Sheraton is a beautiful resort, just 10 mins out of the main era of Hua Hin. The location is still great and overall service, layout and friendly staff outway the differences. we will definately return to Hua Hin! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by - This hotel has a fantastic pool. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just one word!!! Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staffs Their service is excellent January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good resort The hotel is a great resort near Hua Hin, with a beautiful and huge lagoon style pool that runs all around the property. Half of the rooms face the pool, and those on the ground floor have direct access to the pool from their patio. The other half face the garden, and there are a handful of rooms and suites with ocean view. Even when the hotel is full (most of the guests when I was there were Europeans in their 50-60's, and some families with young children) , there's never the feeling of the place being packed, because there are so many places where to sunbathe around the resort. There is a special area for children, and the pool is so big that you'll never feel the place crowded. I stayed in February for two nights in an ocean front suite, and the accommodation is pretty flawless. Breakfast was good, although that is probably the moment when you notice all the guests at once - it can be crowded and service can be a bit slow. The lounge and the beach bar are great places for afternoon drinks and snacks; I haven't tried the other restaurants on the property. Getting to Hua Hin is very easy with the shuttle service provided. All in all it's a good, solid resort; nothing particularly exotic or fancy, but a perfect place to escape for a few days from Bangkok. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and quiet My first impressions were very favorable. The hotel was very luxurious and welcoming. The check-in process was one of the best. Philip was very informative and provided a great welcoming experience. The rooms were very pleasant. I traveled with my wife and three children. We had adjoining rooms that were spacious enough to accommodate us very comfortably. We got upgraded to the lagoon access rooms which meant that the pools were accessible from our patios. The pool traverses around the entire property. There is a beach there but it is very rocky and the beach area is narrow. If you're looking for beach activities, you'll be disappointed. We spent less than five minutes of four days on the beach. The property is about 20 minutes from town so you'll need transportation. For groups of less than 5, use the hotel shuttle. While you are limited by the schedule, it is more comfortable and no haggling. While I would like to give this hotel a higher rating, they did have some issues. Housekeeping was inconsistent with the amenities and replacements. I had to ask for hand towels one night and it took two tries before I got the right towels. Another time, we had to ask for cotton pads which was hard to communicate to the Guest Services. Breakfast was another issue. As a Platinum member, I am given two breakfasts per day. The first couple days were fine as the staff knew that but on the last two days, the hostess insisted that I did not have breakfast included. I had to tell them to check with the Front Desk. They didn't stop me but their records need to be better. Check-out was the worst experience of this visit. While the staff was pleasant and worked hard to correct their errors, I was disappointed it took so long. The hotel, incorrectly, tried to charge me for "Cash and Points" when it should have been Points only. After a couple calls, the clerks removed all the room charges. I wish I could give five stars but the little issues prevents me from doing so. October 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7