Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Thailand
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to accommodate children 12 years old or younger in the existing bedding when accompanied by a paying adult. Children aged 13 and above are charged as adults. Please note that rollaway beds, child rollaways, and cribs may incur a fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older, with valid photo identification to reserve a guest room or suite.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good View Good Swimming Pool When my daughter (3 years old) came back to home, she said i wanted to be hotel. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will come back again We like your staffs and overall services, your service is over my expectation. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice holiday The staff are sensitive to traveller's request. This is a A+ congratulation January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ... So nice :) Here's wonder place , nice staff great food ... I'm will come bck :) July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience My visit to Hua Hin was superb. I am extremely happy --- thank you. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good swimming pool 5 star swimming pool, good service and ABF March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and good Services, beautiful poolside. It a beautiful and great relaxing place, is highly recommended. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff serene surrounding Great to relax from busy city life. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach Beautiful resort, very relaxing. Perfect for a romantic week. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pool The staff are very freindly and helpful. The pool is special. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Pool at Sheraton Hua Hin. Beautiful Hotel, great service, good food, and great POOL. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great luxury Hotel in Hua-Hin great rooms, food & beverage and the pool is beautiful February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel nothing special Location of hotel is not convenient to tourist . December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short stay good location great pool and very nice ambience June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel and service Best service and staff. Hope to get there soon. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel We love huge swimming pool. Nice breakfast.... July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is good experience. We are haapy when stay in Sheraton Hua hin. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features. I love it. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort - superb family holiday When we arrived we were greeted by Penelope at reception, she was fantastic. she made our arrival so welcoming and enjoyable. Detailing the resort layout and were our room is located. We were then shown to our rooms and other areas of the resort. We had a garden view room with interconnecting rooms for the kids 15,12 & 9. Beautiful & clean resort, maintained rooms and wonderful friendly staff. Breakfast buffet is great, lots of variety for all. Very fresh and varied daily. Enjoyable by all family members. Kids club is good, my 9 year old attended, but only stayed a few times. She made a clock and painted as well. Spa services are beautiful and totally enjoyable. Especially for that special pampering. Dine areas are great, choices depending on tastes. The new beach cafe has just opened and th setting is really relaxing, looking out over the ocean. Italian restaurant is nice. We used the shuttle bus into town when required to get more supplies. We often ate at the night market as well, food fresh and delicious, seafood was great. The Sheraton is a beautiful resort, just 10 mins out of the main era of Hua Hin. The location is still great and overall service, layout and friendly staff outway the differences. we will definately return to Hua Hin! October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food taste is to be improved The food tast is to be improved. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by - This hotel has a fantastic pool. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vacation hotel comfortable holiday for family July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice view nice view and good location September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just one word!!! Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staffs Their service is excellent January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good resort The hotel is a great resort near Hua Hin, with a beautiful and huge lagoon style pool that runs all around the property. Half of the rooms face the pool, and those on the ground floor have direct access to the pool from their patio. The other half face the garden, and there are a handful of rooms and suites with ocean view. Even when the hotel is full (most of the guests when I was there were Europeans in their 50-60's, and some families with young children) , there's never the feeling of the place being packed, because there are so many places where to sunbathe around the resort. There is a special area for children, and the pool is so big that you'll never feel the place crowded. I stayed in February for two nights in an ocean front suite, and the accommodation is pretty flawless. Breakfast was good, although that is probably the moment when you notice all the guests at once - it can be crowded and service can be a bit slow. The lounge and the beach bar are great places for afternoon drinks and snacks; I haven't tried the other restaurants on the property. Getting to Hua Hin is very easy with the shuttle service provided. All in all it's a good, solid resort; nothing particularly exotic or fancy, but a perfect place to escape for a few days from Bangkok. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and quiet My first impressions were very favorable. The hotel was very luxurious and welcoming. The check-in process was one of the best. Philip was very informative and provided a great welcoming experience. The rooms were very pleasant. I traveled with my wife and three children. We had adjoining rooms that were spacious enough to accommodate us very comfortably. We got upgraded to the lagoon access rooms which meant that the pools were accessible from our patios. The pool traverses around the entire property. There is a beach there but it is very rocky and the beach area is narrow. If you're looking for beach activities, you'll be disappointed. We spent less than five minutes of four days on the beach. The property is about 20 minutes from town so you'll need transportation. For groups of less than 5, use the hotel shuttle. While you are limited by the schedule, it is more comfortable and no haggling. While I would like to give this hotel a higher rating, they did have some issues. Housekeeping was inconsistent with the amenities and replacements. I had to ask for hand towels one night and it took two tries before I got the right towels. Another time, we had to ask for cotton pads which was hard to communicate to the Guest Services. Breakfast was another issue. As a Platinum member, I am given two breakfasts per day. The first couple days were fine as the staff knew that but on the last two days, the hostess insisted that I did not have breakfast included. I had to tell them to check with the Front Desk. They didn't stop me but their records need to be better. Check-out was the worst experience of this visit. While the staff was pleasant and worked hard to correct their errors, I was disappointed it took so long. The hotel, incorrectly, tried to charge me for "Cash and Points" when it should have been Points only. After a couple calls, the clerks removed all the room charges. I wish I could give five stars but the little issues prevents me from doing so. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I could explore your better services for the next stay At first, we were unsecured by questions and posture of your security associate. We arrived and were informed the parking area is far away from the residence however a doorman was very kind allowing us to park at drop off circle, we appreciated his flexibility. After checked in, we were back to fetch some stuff in the car and one security associate ( I guess) approached us and started asking why we parked there, what we were doing there and few questions he could realize which we should not suppose to know. Myself disappointed the way he treated his clients and I replied him less as possible since we were allowed to parked where we parked. I felt unsecure with the car really, fortunately there was nothing happen with the car. Once I went to the room, I quite like the room, view and facilities in the room but toilet was under my expectation ,realizing that the hotel did not pick up my request since I saw a spot on the toilet bowl..eew. Two days before arrival, I got a call from your hotel to reconfirm my reservation, she was so nice asking me about further room requirement. I said to her that non smoking room is fine for me and one more thing that I really concern is "cleam toilet". Please ensure that I have a very clean toilet in my room. Well, I saw the spot and lelf it there without telling the Guest Service. I have to learn to live with a small dirty spot on the toilet bowl or the hotel shuld learn to care about your clients' possible requirement? Italian Restuarant is good, I love the seating area then I choosed the pool view sala seat. I was starting pick a few dishes by a waitress' recommendation, in my opinion she was not good as she should be 1. I said to her we don't eat beef but she did not notice us when we ordered an Italian appetizer dish - there was beef in it even recemmend the dish size, she did not. 2. When she came to take more orders, she stood while we sat on the ground. Nevertheless, I like the room and hotel facilities and I hope to find better service form your hotel until my next visit. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing resort and gourmet heaven! A very relaxed and welcoming arrival after a long journey was our first experience of the resort. Our luggage was unloaded and we were sat down with a drink while we were checked in and our luggage delivered to our accommodation. We were given a guide to all of the facilities as we were escorted through the resort to our luxurious accommodation. We were tired from our 30 hour journey and headed straight to the resorts Salas Italian restaurant where we were shown to our individual cabana among the exotic plants and on the water’s edge. As an ex chef and restaurateur eating can be a concern but I was not disappointed. My wife had the Filetto di Branzino - a pan roasted sea bass fillet finished in tomato white wine sauce with cherry tomatoes, capers and black olives while I had the Anatra con Gnocchi Gorgonzola e Noci - a duck breast with potato gnocchi in a gorgonzola cheese sauce sprinkled with crispy walnuts, both of which were beautifully presented and cooked to perfection. My wife continues to talk about how delicious her sea bass tasted. After a relaxed night’s sleep in a very comfortable bed with choice of pillows we went for breakfast in The Deck restaurant where we received a warm welcome and were shown to our table. The extensive buffet of hot and cold food was amazing with an infinite choice of European and Asian foods. Following breakfast service the restaurant goes on to provide extensive buffet lunches and dinners. After a hearty breakfast our exploratory walk around the resort did not disappoint. The magnificent manicured garden areas filled with many varieties of plants, especially the many varieties of beautiful orchids, were a true delight, together with the huge infinity pool looking out to sea and interconnected with over 500 metres of swimmable sparkling waters with built in Jacuzzis and fountains all around and traversed by little bridges. We had lunch most days at the resorts Luna Lanai restaurant overlooking the beach and sea. Attentive smiling staff serve drinks and food all day and into the night. The food during the day includes Thai and European dishes as well as snacks. In the evening the varied choice of fresh fish from the display adds to the food choices. As foodies we like to try the local foods and enjoyed wonderful food. We had too many memorable meals to mention all, but would suggest the not to be missed - Yam Woon Sen Talay-Spicy glass noodle salad with mixed seafood, onion, tomato, black mushrooms and spring onion, Som Tam Poo Nim - Spicy green papaya salad with deep fried soft shell crab and Goong Pad Sauce Bai Horapa - Stir fried tiger prawns with sweet basil and green pepper corn sauce served on a sizzler. The flag ship InAzia award winning restaurant at the resort is a culinary delight serving Thai, Chinese, Japanese and Indian mouth-watering meals prepared in front of you from the open kitchen by star quality chefs. A gourmet experience for the discerning palate. With such a varied choice providing anything from Sushi & Sashimi, Indian tandoori and curries to chili hot Thai specialities I recommend a cocktail or two while you salivate over the menu and choose from the extensive World of Wines. Many of the meals are signature dishes by the chefs and worthy of praise for their flavour complexity. With such choice it is difficult to single out dishes, but worthy of mention: Grilled Hokkaido Scallops - Char grilled Hokkaido scallops, pumpkin, broccoli and carrots with Japanese BBQ sauce. Beef Amiyaki - Grilled Australian 120-day grain fed beef rib-eye with Amiyaki sauce and mixed vegetables. Pla Rad Prik Thai Sod - Deep fried whole garoupa with delicate sweet chili sauce and fresh green pepper corns. Black Bean Pork - Stir fried Kurobuta pork with fermented black bean sauce and steamed broccoli. Chatpata Chili Chicken - Wok fried chicken thigh with capsicum, tomato, onion, soya sauce chili sauce and spices. Dilkhush Machhli Tikka - Fillet of white snapper marinated with yoghurt, fresh lemon, ginger, garlic and Indian herbs, cooked in the Tandoor oven. We were very sorry to have to leave after two weeks of pampering by the wonderful smiley staff and the thought of having to shed the weight we had put on! In summary, and having travelled the world this has to have been one of the very best resorts and experiences from almost 50 years of travel. March 4, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9