Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Thailand
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to accommodate children 12 years old or younger in the existing bedding when accompanied by a paying adult. Children aged 13 and above are charged as adults. Please note that rollaway beds, child rollaways, and cribs may incur a fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older, with valid photo identification to reserve a guest room or suite.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for relaxing Since we had visited a lot of attractions in Thailand and Singapore before arriving to this hotel, we decided to just relax at the poolside. Room had very noisy air conditioner but otherwise pool access room was excellent and plenty of sun chairs available around the pool. We like Asian food so restaurants had menus just perfect for us. InAzia restaurant did not have sake which was a shame, but dispite of that, japanese meal was great. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect This hotel goes all out to take care of its platinum members. *Wonderful Ocean/pool view suite upgrade. *Delicious buffet breakfast *Club lounge that provides simple but tastey snacks all day with a great Hors d' Oeuvres from 6pm. Drink selection is extensive with even fresh cocounts available. *As others have said, staff is superb. Above all, book early and get great deals on SPG.com I am picky but this hotel gets my highest marks November 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and facilities Great location (beach front and across the outlets). Great facilities (fitness, huge swimming pool/park, nice restaurants). Long waiting time for check-in and we experience not so nice receptionist... Hope you get the nicer ones. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast Overall is very good, beautiful beach, especially breakfast. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favourite place Stayed at the Sheraton resort last week for seven nights.Our fourth time there.The resort even keeps the same room for us.A wonderful place to stay and we always look forward to coming back.The pool stretches around the resort and the breakfast they supply is great.We ate in their restaurants and our favourite is the Luna restaurant.We would highly recommend this resort for a wonderful holiday February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep coming back.....another fantastic stay! What can I say beyond the title: So many staff recognize me and go out of their way to greet me and treat me like royalty that I can not begin to name them all. What is especially notable is that even though there were two major events during my recent stay and the staff was working VERY hard, the cheerfulness, helpfulness and smiles never faltered. I honestly don't know how they can keep up such good spirits while they are working and helping some very demanding people for many hours (I actually saw some interactions of customers with your staff that made me cringe because the customer was so rude and demanding but your staff just smiled and satisfied their "request"/demand). Having stayed in many Starwood properties I believe that it is not only the staff that sets the tone, but also the way they are treated by management, so my appreciation extends to all levels. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Splendid swiming pool My room (lagoon view) close to lobby, we can jump to the pool from our balcony (just open the door), beautiful decoration in room & environment, have more choice restaurant to decide to have, close to Hua-Hin town & airport. Just one comment: the car parking area far away from building, we back to hotel at 11:00 pm have no service car to serve, my family (8 people) and another 4 people have to walk to hotel by ourself. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband's birthday memorance We choose Sheration Hua Hin Resort & Spa as our destination to celebrate my husband's birthday on the 10th of July. We are very happy that we choose theright place. We really have a good time staying in this hotel. Thank you for your excellent services. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for families We have stayed at the Hotel several times within the last 1 year. Sheraton Hua Hin remains a family favorite. Today my 15 year old daughter said: "can we always come to this Hotel for vacation?" Breakfast Buffet is great and foods are quickly replaced if gone. Housekeeping is very generous with complimentary water bottles. Hotel and rooms are in high standard. January 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel though avoid when Indian weddings are there All in all a great hotel with nice beach and great pool. Only drawback is when they have Indian weddings they lose focus on the remaining guests and there is a lot of disturbance and noise - don't go there if this is the case. Shuttle to town should be free. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend break at Sheraton Hua Hin excellent stay in this very nice resort. Kids loved it, we had excellent service from the staff, nice rooms (lagoon view, 2nd floor for more privacy, but first floor gives direct access to the pool). A very nice place for a beach stay close to Bangkok. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, once again. Sheraton Hua Hin, my favorite in Hua Hin, I love going back, the rooms are well done, and the pool access rooms are so convenient to get in to the pool from your room, food is good, breakfast variety is excellent, service good. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property and Staffs. But needs some standard service manuals among them. Sheraton Hua Hin was a nice and romantic place and every facility was comfortable and chic. We had some trivial incidents at the Sala Restaurant and complained but the duty managers took care of the problem really well and professionally. Also Jindaporn, the staff who is working at The Azia restaurant did a great service to us for 3 dinners. She knew everything we wanted before we talked. I really appreciate her. However, here are some suggestions to the resort. I stayed with all inclusive plans for our honeymoon. The reason we chose all inclusive plan is that we wanted to just relax, not to do anything without being bothered to choose what to do eat or drink. Actually all the reataurants in the resort are nice and hardworking, but some of them don't know about or understand the all inclusive plans, so we had some unpleasant memories like arguing about extra pay uninformed or being suspected that we may feed other guests with our leftover food that we wanted to take away(so ridiculous). I suggest the resort staffs share the standard service manuals for service development. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for children and family Big and clean room/bathroom. Some equipments are damaged e.g. TV remote control and coffee maker. Good taste thai food at Luna lanai. Fast check in/out but too late check in at 3.00 pm. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exelent hotel Exelent hotel with great people working there. Evererything working like it should in hotel like this. Thank you for making our holiday very nice. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Facility & Staff I felt right at home and was made to feel like I was a long time friend. The facility was everything that I would expect from Sheraton, and the staff were phenomenal. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pools are the best Swimming right from the room terrace is super July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Ever I went last month to Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa and I think that is the best place you can sleep and have relax in Thailand November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel like heaven on earth The hotel is very nice with very good service minded staffs as well as the huge swimming pool. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The big and beautiful swimming pool This hotel has very big and long swimming pool. The room is very great decoration and comfortable. The facility is good and the breakfast is great. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent holiday idea amazing property and staff December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Landscape Recommend to have slider for children. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Food , service and facilities very good. I will come to stay again July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great time. The hotel has a good layout, very nice pool. The food is very excellent. The beach is also good. Staff are very nice. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel What I love is the service which makes me feel warm and comfortable. Facilities are very good. Staffs are really friendly and service-minded. The only thing that is a challenge for this hotel is the parking area is so far from the hotel building. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's such a great place for relaxing. It should be totally great if I didn't see some cobwebs in the room#5118. That's not what i'm expecting for the 5 stars hotel as you. Please give more attention for the cleanliness before you get a room for your customer. Thank you. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing We have three young boys and I was pregnant during our stay. The Sheraton Hua Hin is the most family friendly hotel we have ever stayed at! And we have been to Thailand several times. The pool is just amazing, never going deeper than 4 feet and the boys never tired of it. Great playground and we played with frogs at night and watched lizards during the day. We will definitely go back! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets We choose the hotel on the basis of the very positive reviews from ohter guests and were not disappointed. The incredible breakfast buffet is beyond anything we have seen in other good hotels and on cruise ships. We soon decided that that your Beach Bar Luna Lanai served the best thai food in the whole hotel, so most of our meals were taken there. To sum up: we have never had more delicious food anywhere than what we had during our 10 days at Sheraton Hua Hin. Staff was extremely friendly, helpful and efficient. Example: A technical problem with the aircondtioning was fixed one hour after it was reported to the reception. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has great facilities but the services need to improve. The hotel has great facilities. But the restaurants service need improvement. I & my sister had my dinner at Salas Restaurant. There was no staffs standing near us to provide us the service while we were having dinner. After we finished dinner, I was looking for the dessert menu but there was no associate stand near by our table. Therefore, I decided to ask for my bill. I had to walk to the counter to get my bill. There were 5 staffs standing there and talkin. I asked for the bill but the staffs still talking. As a spg platinum guest, Is this the kind of service that I should expect from Sheraton Hua Hin Resort and Spa? September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and relaxing Family Resort Great place for a family vacation. Staff and facilities are wonderful. Food could be better, but it's acceptable. The only negative is the parking lot. I hope it will be completed soon. I had to wait almost 20 minutes for a cart to pick me up from the parking lot. After telling the staff about it, they corrected it and provided more carts standing-by. The kid's facilities are great also. The kids love it, but I think newer and more varied play things are needed. Activities for the kids were great, but could use more. Overall, great time. Another visit is in order. May 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>