Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Thailand
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for family holiday Good resort for holiday. WiFi is excellent Big pool and good foods. Less in-room amenities than it's used to be. Lack of attention on what we required when booking from website vs at check-in. Seemed to be short of staff at check-in/out. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Resort!! What a great end to 18 days in Thailand! this resort passed all our expectations. Beautiful room, wicked Pool. Wonderful staff. Restaurants were very good and what a variety! A great way to end a wonderful 18 nights with us staying with Starwoods for 16 of them. Hua Hin has some cool nightlife and the shuttle drops you off a block away from it all. Wi Fi was excellent everywhere......even at the beach. The beach is so much fun when the tide goes out really makes for an enjoyable time and exciting. Breakfast was awesome....great choices and all anyone could ask for. Choice of restaurants was really excellent! Looking forward to coming back this time with our teenagers. Great for families or just adults. We were celebrating our 20th Anniversary. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast Overall is very good, beautiful beach, especially breakfast. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and facilities Great location (beach front and across the outlets). Great facilities (fitness, huge swimming pool/park, nice restaurants). Long waiting time for check-in and we experience not so nice receptionist... Hope you get the nicer ones. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous room, foods and facilities Great room; - Big room - Clean - Big beds - Soft and comfort beds and pillows - Many tv channel - Good view - Big bath pool Facilities; - Good Wifi internet connection (especially free with SPG member) - Best taste for cocktail at the sundara bar - Great and delicious breakfast - Very large pools - Great garden July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband's birthday memorance We choose Sheration Hua Hin Resort & Spa as our destination to celebrate my husband's birthday on the 10th of July. We are very happy that we choose theright place. We really have a good time staying in this hotel. Thank you for your excellent services. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pools are the best Swimming right from the room terrace is super July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best resort in Cha-am & Hua Hin This is second time staying here, back in 2 first of all I was impressed by hotel design and reception especially swimming pools. The largest pool in Asia and its amazing. We used to swim and explore all day. It used to take 1 hour to complete the entire pool of course with rest. All staffs were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is vast and anyone leaving the table hungry I would not like to feed for a week, great choice of Thai or European. During our stay, the hotel offers complimentary day trips to Sheraton Hua Hin Pranburi Villas (including car, water, guide, lunch, villas experience),and it is our best memories in Hua Hin. We also thank the guided tours(Mary and Stacy...I'm not sure it is correct spelling. They provide the best and most friendly service. You should be proud of them. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The big and beautiful swimming pool This hotel has very big and long swimming pool. The room is very great decoration and comfortable. The facility is good and the breakfast is great. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Splendid swiming pool My room (lagoon view) close to lobby, we can jump to the pool from our balcony (just open the door), beautiful decoration in room & environment, have more choice restaurant to decide to have, close to Hua-Hin town & airport. Just one comment: the car parking area far away from building, we back to hotel at 11:00 pm have no service car to serve, my family (8 people) and another 4 people have to walk to hotel by ourself. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Food , service and facilities very good. I will come to stay again July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great time. The hotel has a good layout, very nice pool. The food is very excellent. The beach is also good. Staff are very nice. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel What I love is the service which makes me feel warm and comfortable. Facilities are very good. Staffs are really friendly and service-minded. The only thing that is a challenge for this hotel is the parking area is so far from the hotel building. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's such a great place for relaxing. It should be totally great if I didn't see some cobwebs in the room#5118. That's not what i'm expecting for the 5 stars hotel as you. Please give more attention for the cleanliness before you get a room for your customer. Thank you. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing moment Again we had a pleasant stay at Sheraton Hua Hin. From the welcome moment to the check out time, all staff were friendly, attentive and polite. We loved the lagoon style pool, beautiful garden and the well-equipped gym. The room was comfortable with nice and bright decor, ample sized tub and full of amenities. Breakfast at The Deck was great, good quality and full of variety, something for everyone. Platinum recognition was very good with room upgraded, buffet breakfast and club lounge benefits. We truly enjoyed the moment at club lounge, they provided us with check in/out facilities, self serve bar, cups of freshly brewed coffee, all day refreshment and evening cocktail with tasty appetizers. Special Thanks to Khun May, Phillip and club lounge staff for their kind and professional service, they went out of their way to make us feel welcome and special. We would definitely come back again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great hotel, nice pool, professional staffs, good breakfast and resturant!! All Excellent!! We definatly back again June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good pool 24 hours access very good, nice attentive staff. beautiful lagoon style pool. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality Service and Facilites Although the hotel was a 3 hour drive from Bangkok airport it was well worth it. the facilities were amazing that you didn't even need to leave the hotel. We visited 3 of the 4 restaurants and the food was great in all. There was plenty to do locally if you decided to leave the hotel with tours available or a shuttle to the local town for the night markets. We all had treatments in the Spa which was again 5* service. The gym was well equipped and open 24 hours. Would certainly visit again without a doubt. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing We have three young boys and I was pregnant during our stay. The Sheraton Hua Hin is the most family friendly hotel we have ever stayed at! And we have been to Thailand several times. The pool is just amazing, never going deeper than 4 feet and the boys never tired of it. Great playground and we played with frogs at night and watched lizards during the day. We will definitely go back! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what the web site state's I would like to start by stating how beautiful this hotel is, 8/10. The staff make you feel so special, and nothing is too much trouble for them...... However we did sadly encounter some flaw's, the main one was our room, our confirmation stated a garden terraced view, and before we booked we did our research via the hotel web site which stated beautiful sweeping view's of the lush beautiful hotel ground's ect ect, after reading this we decided to book our holiday. Sadly to our surprise we got huge green tree leaves over powering any view, BUT, we must state that in a way we are glad to have had the over powering leaves due to the 2 huge hotels in the distance which would of been our " room view", the "garden terrace room" below us was just an eye sore, the grass was so bare they had put a pile of stones to cover the thread bare grass, the garden looked so un-inviting for any body to sit and enjoy their sitting area. I asked several times to speak to the manager, but was informed every time that he was in Bangkok. During our stay we met a lovely quiet elderly couple who had actually spoke to " Martin" and to our surprise was informed of what a flippant and rude individual he was, this was also supported by another gentleman who had had a brief encounter with the manager. The manager apparently stated that the hotel caters for 90% Asian guest's, what this had to do with anything I do not know. we found this to be alarming, yet we were not totally surprised, the flaws in the hotel standard's are the result of poor management, never once did he make him self present around the hotel. One morning I had to ask to have our table set, then we had plates piled up and no waiter service to clear the table, I had to ask for coffee twice, this is not what we expect and paid for, from a 4.5 star hotel. I don't like complaining, I see this as constructive criticism, in the hope it helps sustains your 4.5* rating. A lady duty manager was sad to hear of our slight upset, and offered us a pool room, for our last night of our stay. Also another manager from the near by Sheraton Villas had a brief chat with me, and to my surprise he got a pen and book out to take note's, he was so concerned to hear of our upset, he hear valued our opinion of the hotel's "slight" flaw's, this was refreshing and also very reassuring to us that our opinion and view's may help the hotel and future guest's, this is what a true manager SHOULD DO. Our suggestion is....... Either maintain your room gardens to pretty inviting ones OR change the description on your web site. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food at Luna lanai dining The food taste is quite good, but Sea food is not fresh. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place for family getaway I spent 4 nights in this place and it was a perfect place for family holiday. All of my 3 children loved this resort. Kids club and swimming pool is very well maintained and the restaurants in the resort are served with excellent quality of food and beverages. Front desk and house keeping were efficient and helpful whenever I make some question/inquiries. All the staffs were kind, helpful and know well about how to help quest. Hotel shuttle was useful to access Hua Hin downtwon. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great feature and wonderful experience Great feature and wonderful experience. Spa massages and service needs to be better May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surroundings Malinat in the Club Lounge and her staff far exceeded our expectations in their efforts to meet any requirements that we had, the hotel staff in other sections were also very attentive to our needs, we found that the property had a shuttle bus to get to the resort and used this method which we found to be very good. We were upgraded to an Ocean Front Suite which was appreciated. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful day-off Great facilities with friendly staff. My kid had a goodtime especilly at Starclub and a little pool nearby. Will surely be back again soon. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hua Hin Fantastic coastal hotel in Thailand. great stay amazing service. awesome location and hotel amenities. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and relaxing Family Resort Great place for a family vacation. Staff and facilities are wonderful. Food could be better, but it's acceptable. The only negative is the parking lot. I hope it will be completed soon. I had to wait almost 20 minutes for a cart to pick me up from the parking lot. After telling the staff about it, they corrected it and provided more carts standing-by. The kid's facilities are great also. The kids love it, but I think newer and more varied play things are needed. Activities for the kids were great, but could use more. Overall, great time. Another visit is in order. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Get Away We were very happy with our stay here. Loved the pool but just wondered why all lower level rooms do not have gates/rails on them. It looked like only 1/2 of the ground floors have rails to prevent access to the pools. Also, it would of been nice to know that the restaurants shutdown schedule. We really wanted to go to Luna on our last night but it was closed. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great relaxation great relaxation, great local area. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Holiday Experience One of the best resort in Hua Hin with large pool. Service-minded staff and good breakfast May 14, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T14:03:03.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_1590, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>