Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Thailand
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to accommodate children 12 years old or younger in the existing bedding when accompanied by a paying adult. Children aged 13 and above are charged as adults. Please note that rollaway beds, child rollaways, and cribs may incur a fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older, with valid photo identification to reserve a guest room or suite.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband's birthday memorance We choose Sheration Hua Hin Resort & Spa as our destination to celebrate my husband's birthday on the 10th of July. We are very happy that we choose theright place. We really have a good time staying in this hotel. Thank you for your excellent services. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast Overall is very good, beautiful beach, especially breakfast. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place for family getaway I spent 4 nights in this place and it was a perfect place for family holiday. All of my 3 children loved this resort. Kids club and swimming pool is very well maintained and the restaurants in the resort are served with excellent quality of food and beverages. Front desk and house keeping were efficient and helpful whenever I make some question/inquiries. All the staffs were kind, helpful and know well about how to help quest. Hotel shuttle was useful to access Hua Hin downtwon. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Water wonderland; superb resort! One of the best resort that we ever stayed at. The swimming pool is beyond reproach. One of the best resort pool that we ever experience. The breakfast buffet is exceptional and full of great delicous choices. The hotel provides great SPG recognition and the club lounge service is friendly and flawless. Kudos to Penny (VIP Guest Relations); she went out of her way to ensure our requests were met. Penny is an asset to the hotel staff; her professional and friendly service deserves recognition. We look forward to a return stay in the very near future. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing We have three young boys and I was pregnant during our stay. The Sheraton Hua Hin is the most family friendly hotel we have ever stayed at! And we have been to Thailand several times. The pool is just amazing, never going deeper than 4 feet and the boys never tired of it. Great playground and we played with frogs at night and watched lizards during the day. We will definitely go back! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an amazing holiday Such a wonderful place to stay The staff were friendly and so helpful Buffet breakfast was brilliant Other restaurants and bars were great value and we really enjoyed them The room was very well kept and the housekeeping were very responsive in servicing as we established our morning breakfast routine which meant we never crossed paths Pool and poolside facilities are very well maintained Day spa and sea side massages (we had both) were amazing Easy to catch the schuttle into town in the evening We will be back!! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The big and beautiful swimming pool This hotel has very big and long swimming pool. The room is very great decoration and comfortable. The facility is good and the breakfast is great. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pools are the best Swimming right from the room terrace is super July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sometimes service could be much better For this area the hotel is quite good, nice territory, good food, but service could be better sometimes. I was with baby and with stroller. And nobody told me that there is a lift when I arrived. I found it only on my 3rd day. And on the day before last a girl from reception decided to give me a key from it. Why not on my last day? I checked out and when I was sitting in my taxy to go to the airport the manager found me near my taxy and asked for my credit card becouse they forgot to refound my credit. There were some problems this in room dining. Several times I ordered hot coffee and I repeated that I want HOT coffee but every time they brought me iced coffee. Not a big problem, but... And always there were something that brought not big but discomfort January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel What I love is the service which makes me feel warm and comfortable. Facilities are very good. Staffs are really friendly and service-minded. The only thing that is a challenge for this hotel is the parking area is so far from the hotel building. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's such a great place for relaxing. It should be totally great if I didn't see some cobwebs in the room#5118. That's not what i'm expecting for the 5 stars hotel as you. Please give more attention for the cleanliness before you get a room for your customer. Thank you. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Food , service and facilities very good. I will come to stay again July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Hotel.... Beautiful smiles everywhere. As a pilot for a major international airline, I have seen years and years of 5 star hotels across the globe, but this hotel stands out on top. From the moment I walked in, I loved it. The hotels gardens, lagoon pools, and architecture are amazing. But what struck me as unique was the beautiful warm smile and friendliness of the staff. I was greeted with an amazing smile from the manager Ms. Bee, and all throughout our stay smiles and friendliness everywhere. The staff are so polite so friendly and so eager to make the stay amazing. Their english is great but some staff could be better, but always remember you are in Thailand not the US or UK so be patient. Ms. Bee went out of her way to make our stay a 7 star stay, thank you Ms. Bee and all the staff for making my family and I feel more than welcome. The garden area is beautiful, and the lagoon style pool is extravagant. I especially loved the rooms with the lagoon access, makes you feel like you have your own pool. There is a great kids area, but my kids never went because they loved the pool so much. The room is spacious and in excellent condition. Although it is not the best decor I have seen but it is still great. The only ridiculous thing I noticed was that there is a charge of 50 Baht per guest for the shuttle bus to the city. I think it is ridiculous because the hotel is far away from the city and the hotel should attract guests by offering free shuttle to the city. 50 Baht is not that big of a deal (1.7$) but it is the idea that bothered me. Overall I would definitely come back to this hotel, and when I do, I hope to see the same beautiful smiles that made this stay a memorable one. Again, Thank you Ms. Bee and all the staff. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great time. The hotel has a good layout, very nice pool. The food is very excellent. The beach is also good. Staff are very nice. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Swimming Pool, very clean and beautiful facilities The hotel is well designed with full of garden like trees and flowers along a well designed swimming pool. It is such a great pool that I and my wife decided to buy new swimming suits in order to utilize the pool, as we had not planned to do so originally. The location is great. It is only few kms away from downtown Huahin, short enough for relaxing driving, and long enough for getting away from tourist crowds in Huahin area. My wife and I love this hotel over all and plan to return to this hotel on our next trip to Hua hin. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by XMAS NEW YEAR HOLIDAYS 2012/13 We have just returned from this lovely hotel for second year running it was just as perfect this xmas/new year as it was last year the service the food and the staff (you all no who you are) everything about the hotel is just perfect - we would like to give a special mention to Penelope' staff member nothing was to much trouble for her - if you are thinking of going to the Sheraton i would reccomend the lagoon access rooms other than that everything was just perfect HIGHLY RECCOMENDED - who knows we may be back this xmas January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk service I was in room 5216. I knew the the Internet is complimentary. I just checked out and asking front staff to provide the Internet code for me. As I would like to extend stay but at the time your hotel I was fully book by Indian group. So I have to used Internet to make the reservation with another hotel. I told them that i will waiting at the computer area. 5 minutes later, no one contact me. I have to go to contact front desk to get the Internet code by myself. This kind of service should not happen to Sherraton guest!!!! February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel As a family of 3, we stayed at the Sheraton Hua Hin in April 13. The hotel is fantastic , the pool was a huge hit for us all, the room perfect and the food tasty. At the time of our visit there was a big corporate event which made the hotel busy at breakfast but empty for the rest of the day, perfect. Some watersports would have been good for our 9 year old son as the kids club although excellent is geared at younger children. If you fancy a change of scene Chef Cha at the hotel entrance serves tasty and cheap food. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Great, Resteraunts Terrible I am a very LONG time SPG member; used to travel for work and used to be gold.......now am retired..We enjoyed our four days; three nites at the Hua Hin Sheraton BUT...the two restaurants that I ate dinner at were terrible. The first nite we ate at the Luna Lanai and the Shrimp Cake and the Pad Thai Noodles were Terrible !!!! The spring rolls were so so and the Yaam was only so so..... The last nite there we decided to try the Salas Restaurant. The Caprese the tomatoes tasted like they were either frozen or they were not ripe... and it was the first time I EVER had to eat my Lasagna with a spoon......it seemed like it came out of the microwave after being in there for 5 minutes....... my Wife's seafood pasta (black squid ink) seemed like it was prepared 3 months ago, hard, no taste NOT good at all....... April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great hotel, nice pool, professional staffs, good breakfast and resturant!! All Excellent!! We definatly back again June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surroundings Malinat in the Club Lounge and her staff far exceeded our expectations in their efforts to meet any requirements that we had, the hotel staff in other sections were also very attentive to our needs, we found that the property had a shuttle bus to get to the resort and used this method which we found to be very good. We were upgraded to an Ocean Front Suite which was appreciated. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good pool 24 hours access very good, nice attentive staff. beautiful lagoon style pool. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Get Away We were very happy with our stay here. Loved the pool but just wondered why all lower level rooms do not have gates/rails on them. It looked like only 1/2 of the ground floors have rails to prevent access to the pools. Also, it would of been nice to know that the restaurants shutdown schedule. We really wanted to go to Luna on our last night but it was closed. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food at Luna lanai dining The food taste is quite good, but Sea food is not fresh. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity!!! Peace and quiet, Luxury, A Piece of Heaven. This hotel has been the cleanest one we have ever stayed in. There are gardeners, cleaners and pool attendants around all day and most of the night. The pool is sublime and relaxing - plenty of room for everyone. There was more than enough choice of food at breakfast and the staff were on the go all the time cleaning and greeting. If by any chance you were missing something you needed all you had to do was ASK and your wish was granted. The only down point was the cost of drinks at the bar approx £16 for two beers and a sprite (A BIT MUCH OF ANYBODYS MONEY). I would suggest that lights be put on the steps that connect the pools as it was a bit dangerous that you couldn't see where they ended. But if that is all I had to complain about after my stay then I would still give this hotel 10/10. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Unwind Beautiful Property Well Maintained Well Equipped Generally Friendly Staff Staff at Breakfast service were absolutely uninterested in providing service. Of the 5 days i had breakfast , only once was i asked if i wanted tea or coffee . All other times i had to persuade someone with repeated requests for tea or coffee. Well maintained pool and good staff at pool Reception staff well groomed and well trained Sports center staff rather unsatisfactory January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent experience What a lovely resort! My husband and I were there recently attending a conference and were blown away - not only by the setting of the resort but by the friendliness of all the staff. The food was excellent, the service more-so. A first-class venue. The only down-side as far as I was concerned was that the bed was a bit harder than I am used to - but that was compensated by the pillows! Wonder where I can get one? All in all, an excellent experience! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations I had read some good reviews of this hotel but from the moment we arrived it surpassed my expectations. The Front Desk staff were quick to assist with any requests. The property is beautiful with an incredible system of lagoons and infinity swimming pool. Our room was very comfortable and the bathtub was enormorous. The breakfast buffet contained a vast variety of delectable dishes. I would definitely stay here again and reccommend it to others! February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Need More Attention to organize their Employees I have stayed with my family in Sheraton, Hua Hin on 12 April to 15 April 2013, we have enjoyed and participate fitness centre, Pool, Asian Restaurant, out side beach, Spa etc. but our sour experience with your employees in Sundara Lounge and with your Travel Desk. We understand that Travel desk is operating by an outsource agency which is quite below below standard but with help of Ms. Phuangphet - Guest service executive we settled our issue, but it was terrible experience we found when we come across one employee Ms. Sasinan in Sundara Lounge who were having foremost prejudice towards Indian Vegetarians. Over all it is good resort but narrow-mindedness can see from few employees, as a frequent traveller and Gold tier member with star hotels, I must say there is lacking in training of employees, otherwise it is good resort from Starwood hotels group. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this resort deserve specific mention - they are friendly, attentive and go out of their way to complete your experience. Special mention to the guest relations manager (Mal) who always had a smile and nothing was too much to ask! The lagoon pool was a wonderful touch to the resort layout and lovely to swim around. The restaurants were easily accessible and well differentiated - overall a wonderful experience. December 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>