Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Nos complace ofrecer alojamiento a niños menores de 12 años en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones, siempre que estén acompañados por un adulto registrado. Los niños mayores de 13 años de edad pagarán la misma tarifa que los adultos. Tenga en cuenta que se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener más de 18 años y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación o suite.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pools are the best Swimming right from the room terrace is super July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Splendid swiming pool My room (lagoon view) close to lobby, we can jump to the pool from our balcony (just open the door), beautiful decoration in room & environment, have more choice restaurant to decide to have, close to Hua-Hin town & airport. Just one comment: the car parking area far away from building, we back to hotel at 11:00 pm have no service car to serve, my family (8 people) and another 4 people have to walk to hotel by ourself. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality Service and Facilites Although the hotel was a 3 hour drive from Bangkok airport it was well worth it. the facilities were amazing that you didn't even need to leave the hotel. We visited 3 of the 4 restaurants and the food was great in all. There was plenty to do locally if you decided to leave the hotel with tours available or a shuttle to the local town for the night markets. We all had treatments in the Spa which was again 5* service. The gym was well equipped and open 24 hours. Would certainly visit again without a doubt. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The big and beautiful swimming pool This hotel has very big and long swimming pool. The room is very great decoration and comfortable. The facility is good and the breakfast is great. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing moment Again we had a pleasant stay at Sheraton Hua Hin. From the welcome moment to the check out time, all staff were friendly, attentive and polite. We loved the lagoon style pool, beautiful garden and the well-equipped gym. The room was comfortable with nice and bright decor, ample sized tub and full of amenities. Breakfast at The Deck was great, good quality and full of variety, something for everyone. Platinum recognition was very good with room upgraded, buffet breakfast and club lounge benefits. We truly enjoyed the moment at club lounge, they provided us with check in/out facilities, self serve bar, cups of freshly brewed coffee, all day refreshment and evening cocktail with tasty appetizers. Special Thanks to Khun May, Phillip and club lounge staff for their kind and professional service, they went out of their way to make us feel welcome and special. We would definitely come back again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Food , service and facilities very good. I will come to stay again July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great time. The hotel has a good layout, very nice pool. The food is very excellent. The beach is also good. Staff are very nice. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what the web site state's I would like to start by stating how beautiful this hotel is, 8/10. The staff make you feel so special, and nothing is too much trouble for them...... However we did sadly encounter some flaw's, the main one was our room, our confirmation stated a garden terraced view, and before we booked we did our research via the hotel web site which stated beautiful sweeping view's of the lush beautiful hotel ground's ect ect, after reading this we decided to book our holiday. Sadly to our surprise we got huge green tree leaves over powering any view, BUT, we must state that in a way we are glad to have had the over powering leaves due to the 2 huge hotels in the distance which would of been our " room view", the "garden terrace room" below us was just an eye sore, the grass was so bare they had put a pile of stones to cover the thread bare grass, the garden looked so un-inviting for any body to sit and enjoy their sitting area. I asked several times to speak to the manager, but was informed every time that he was in Bangkok. During our stay we met a lovely quiet elderly couple who had actually spoke to " Martin" and to our surprise was informed of what a flippant and rude individual he was, this was also supported by another gentleman who had had a brief encounter with the manager. The manager apparently stated that the hotel caters for 90% Asian guest's, what this had to do with anything I do not know. we found this to be alarming, yet we were not totally surprised, the flaws in the hotel standard's are the result of poor management, never once did he make him self present around the hotel. One morning I had to ask to have our table set, then we had plates piled up and no waiter service to clear the table, I had to ask for coffee twice, this is not what we expect and paid for, from a 4.5 star hotel. I don't like complaining, I see this as constructive criticism, in the hope it helps sustains your 4.5* rating. A lady duty manager was sad to hear of our slight upset, and offered us a pool room, for our last night of our stay. Also another manager from the near by Sheraton Villas had a brief chat with me, and to my surprise he got a pen and book out to take note's, he was so concerned to hear of our upset, he hear valued our opinion of the hotel's "slight" flaw's, this was refreshing and also very reassuring to us that our opinion and view's may help the hotel and future guest's, this is what a true manager SHOULD DO. Our suggestion is....... Either maintain your room gardens to pretty inviting ones OR change the description on your web site. June 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>