Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Nous sommes ravis d'accueillir gratuitement les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre, s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour. Le tarif adulte s'applique pour les enfants à partir de 13 ans. Veuillez noter que la mise à disposition des lits d'appoint pour les adultes et les enfants et des lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou une suite, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité avec photo.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent place to stay and relax. Great breakfast and giant pool suited to all September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features specially beachfront massage was fantastic!!! highly recommanded September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is wonderful I love Sheraton Hua Hin very much. I stayed here several times. The beach is private and quiet. The swimming pool is fantastic. In addtion, the food is in a high quality with some many opitons. And all hotel staff are so helpful and friendly. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent view and services/ Great features for seminar activities I would recommend this place for vacation due to its peaceful environment and spectacular view of long beach. The swimming pool is big. I went there to organize seminar for group of my company's executives, the features of the meeting room are great and staffs are very active and willing to facilitate. Really impressive! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quiet get away Love the serene and quiet surrounding of the property. Wonderful to spend couple relaxing days from the busy city life of Bangkok. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent service Sheraton Hua Hin is a great hotel with excellent service. We really appreciate all the staff at the hotel who took good care of us during the 5-day visit. We also met K. Martin, the GM, during the Social Hour. He provided great leadership to his staff and it showed in the high level of service we received. Thank you! As SPG Platinum member, we got upgraded to Oceanfront Suite--a wonderful room with nice view. The buffet breakfast was great. The Club Lounge was also fantastic. Thank you! We noticed the Green Leaf Health Promotion Hotel plaque in the lobby indicating that Sheraton Hua Hin is part of the Smoke Free Hotel Programme from 2011-2013. We hope that Sheraton Hua Hin will actually become completely smoke-free in the near future. Currently, there are smoking guest rooms on the property and guests do smoke in public areas around the provided hotel ashtray. Thank you again for everything and we hope to return to Sheraton Hua Hin again in the near future. July 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I have requested the connecting rooms 5 days before we check in still the room are not available. The mattress is too soft not comfortable to sleep. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Go! This is a wonderful hotel for relaxing and experiencing true Thai hospitality. The setting is so beautiful, the pool amazing and the staff are kind beyond description. Rooms are clean and modern while retaining a nice touch of Thai style. A variety of room types are offered - including direct lagoon (pool) access and suites - some with wonderful ocean views. A variety of food styles are offered in the restaurants and the preparation is excellent. Special requests are easily accommodated as well. Unlike more expensive hotels in the area (Hilton and Hyatt that I am aware of) the hotel does NOT limit use of the pool to certain hours so if one wants a quiet swim under the stars it is easy and wonderful! Lounge chairs are plentiful and comfortable with wonderful sea views available if you wish. There is a small restaurant next to the ocean that offers freshly prepared food (which can also be served directly to your lounge chair). A very romantic place day and night. The hotel offers free internet in the lobby area even if your rate does not include it in the room Beautiful children's facilities, very nice gym (with free yoga and Thai boxing classes) and the best staff I have experienced in Thailand (I have stayed at over 20 hotels in different locations and have 100's of hotel nights just in Thailand), and possibly anywhere in the world. What it doesn't have 1) loud nightlife (although if you want that there is a shuttle to downtown Hua Hin), but a small band and singers can be found at a different restaurant each night) 2) a great beach (but there is white sand a short distance to the left of the hotel). 3) There are also very few (most days none) of those annoying touts trying to sell things from the beach. October 23, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>