シェラトン・ホアヒンリゾート&スパ

  • タイ
  • 76120
  • ホアヒン
  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

当ホテルでは、12歳以下のお子様が料金をお支払いになる大人のお客様とご一緒の場合は、備え付けのベッドで無料でご宿泊いただけます。 13歳以上のお子様には大人料金をご請求させていただきます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳み式ベッド、ベビーベッドは有料です。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームまたはスイートのご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Transportation The shuttle van service was the worst I had ever seen in my travelling life. The resort locate far from twon, It charge so high for Bht50/person for 8 minute ride plus the van was so small just only for 9-10 person. We were families of 8 person, everytime we want to book, it was full. Plus the frequency was so bad (1 hr each, even no service before 11am, 12noon-1pm, 3pm). THE WORST SHUTTLE SERVICE I HAD EVEN SEEN. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel and spent a vacation in. I enjoyed the friendly service of the staff. And breakfast and restaurant meals are also commendable. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Family Resort Since me and my family was visiting Bangkok for a birthday party, we decided to use some SPG point and book a week at the Sheraton Hua Hin. We had high expectations on the facility and the Sheraton hospitality, but you managed to exceed all of them with a mile. I can think of no better place for a family vacation, the huge shallow pool, and the proximity to the child friendly beach. The variety of restaurants and the frequent shuttle service to downtown gave us all we needed when it came to food. A special thank you goes out to the staff at the Sheraton Club, who had an active and sincere interest in making sure that our vacation turned out as good as it did. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I have requested the connecting rooms 5 days before we check in still the room are not available. The mattress is too soft not comfortable to sleep. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Huahin review good environment and delicious food August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just loved it ! We stayed at the Sheraton Hua Hin for 16 nights on our summer holiday this July. Our pool view room was on the first floor and had a nice view on the huge, beautiful pool which is excellent, offfering diversity of lounge areas, by the ocean or tucked away in small areas around the pool. On the last 2 days the pool staff even brought round complimentary fruit and juice this was a very nice touch ( wish they did this everyday ? ). The room it self was spacious, big bathroom which was very clean, good amenities and the best thing are the bed and pillows as it's been a long time since I had such a good sleep in a hotel :-) . Breakfast at The Deck is exceptional good too, with lots of choices from western food to local Thai noodles our even Indian curry's and ice cream !? The snacks for lunch by the pool were also very tasty and reasonably priced. Happy hour from 15.00 - 17.00 PM at Luna Lanai was great ! Food options at the 3 restaurants were good and so was the quality. Clublounge was great ( all day drinks and snacks + evening cocktails) and we felt always very welcome there :-) . The staff at the clublounge ( and others ) were excellent and Service - off the scale, so polite and friendly, never overbearing, but always there. This will be our key lasting memory plus the smiles, smiles, everywhere. Realy lovely, lovely staff. The beach in this area is small, go left or richt and you can find some local bar's and restaurants which our nice to try ( cheap but don't expect luxe ). The hotel has a private van almost every hour ( only 50 THB / person / one way , takes +- 15 min. to Hua Hin ) that can take you to the city for shopping, sightseeing, clubbing, restaurants, bar's, nightmarket, etc. Remind to make a reservation, only 12 people and it's full ! Overall excellent service by all members of staff and a great experience, I certainly would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Well done all, thank you for looking after us so well, your friendship and making our stay a memorable one ! See you again in December, room already booked :-) !!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Resort!! What a great end to 18 days in Thailand! this resort passed all our expectations. Beautiful room, wicked Pool. Wonderful staff. Restaurants were very good and what a variety! A great way to end a wonderful 18 nights with us staying with Starwoods for 16 of them. Hua Hin has some cool nightlife and the shuttle drops you off a block away from it all. Wi Fi was excellent everywhere......even at the beach. The beach is so much fun when the tide goes out really makes for an enjoyable time and exciting. Breakfast was awesome....great choices and all anyone could ask for. Choice of restaurants was really excellent! Looking forward to coming back this time with our teenagers. Great for families or just adults. We were celebrating our 20th Anniversary. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent service Sheraton Hua Hin is a great hotel with excellent service. We really appreciate all the staff at the hotel who took good care of us during the 5-day visit. We also met K. Martin, the GM, during the Social Hour. He provided great leadership to his staff and it showed in the high level of service we received. Thank you! As SPG Platinum member, we got upgraded to Oceanfront Suite--a wonderful room with nice view. The buffet breakfast was great. The Club Lounge was also fantastic. Thank you! We noticed the Green Leaf Health Promotion Hotel plaque in the lobby indicating that Sheraton Hua Hin is part of the Smoke Free Hotel Programme from 2011-2013. We hope that Sheraton Hua Hin will actually become completely smoke-free in the near future. Currently, there are smoking guest rooms on the property and guests do smoke in public areas around the provided hotel ashtray. Thank you again for everything and we hope to return to Sheraton Hua Hin again in the near future. July 24, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>