The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33154
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests of the resort must be 21 years old to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at the beach and pool was especially wonderful We were extremely happy with the Hotel. A beautiful place for some rest and relaxation. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional. Sincere. Top choice for family vacation. St. Regis Bal habour delivered the best family vacation for us in 2014. My family of 4 (2 children's 4yrs old and under) were taken care with their sincere and excellent staff. We spent our Xmas at this property. SPG recognition is well rewarded with an upgraded suite. Although they couldn't fulfill my late check out request (probably because the busy Xmas season) we still could use the Spa the pool and wife had a good time at Remede. The service was the best among all my St. Regis and Ritz Carlton experience so far. My boy broke the glass of welcome champagne and the butler/reception desk were sincere to care if my boy got cut rather than worry about the mess. They cared more than I did. The staff thru out the property from bell desk. Reception. Pool. Beach. Private dinning. Restaurant. Bar. butler were all very professional and delivered exceptional service. The private dinning was only average but it was easier to spend Xmas dinner in the suite then at the restaurants. They served it to make us felt like home. They prepared children cutlery. The kids club was fun and there were complimentary kids activities everyday -! The property is very well designed and decorated with subtle yet luxurious modern vibe. Overall this is an amazing resort for families the best we ever had. Sure will be back soon. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can not remember a better hotel--after nearly 3 million air miles and more hotel rooms than I can remember! Great hotel experience--perhaps the greatest, and I rarely write reviews. Super clean and modern room with outstanding balcony. Room interior design was outstanding with great attention to every detail. Staff were, to a person, responsive, attentive to our needs, and extremely courteous. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff!! Your staff were great. I have special comments for Yamil and Rodrigo in the pool area who were outstanding and so kind to me and my daughter. The door men were also so kind each time we walked out of the doors they were greeting us and asking if we needed anything. Our stay was one we will remember. Mercedes was wonderful in the pm just straightening up our room. Thank you to all of your staff. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The St. Regis Bal Harbor made my stay an experience to remember. Their attention to detail as well as willingness to please left me with many fond memories to remember. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TREATED BADLY I WAS SITTING IN THE LOBBY WAITING FOR MY PARTY TO RETURN AND WAS TOLD BY SECURITY THAT I NEEDED TO GO TO MY ROOM THAT THE HOTEL WAS ON A 12 MIDNIGHT CURFEW????I EXPLAINED I WAS HANDICAPPED AND NEEDED HELP GETTING TO MY ROOM. I WAS TOLD TO CALL MY FAMILY AND GO TO MY ROOM WITH NO EXPLANATION OF WHY I AM 64 YRS OLD AND PAID FOR 2 ROOMS THAT NIGHT AND THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS TO BE TREATED LIKE I WAS A TEN YEAR OLD CHILD. I HAVE ASKED FOR REFUNDS AND EXPLANATIONS OF WHY I WAS TREATED LIKE THIS AND SO FAR NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE ABOUT THIS. TOTAL EXPERIENCE WAS RUINED BY THIS TREATMENT. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Stay Loved everything about the St. Regis Bal Harbour! Beautiful. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star I stayed at the St Regis Bal Harbour with my wife to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary and the stay was absolutely exceptional. Every member of staff had a warm greeting and most of them mentioned our wedding anniversary. We had two bottles of champagne sent to our room by staff and were made to feel very special. The resort itself is excellent, the suite we stayed in was first class and I had the best night’s sleep in years. I highly recommend this property and I have stayed at many St. Regis hotels around the world. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations, Again ! This was our 2nd and hopefully yearly getaway visit to the St Regis. Last year we had a great long weekend. This recent stay was even better. The service, room, amenities,food and overall experience is excellent. But in my opinion what makes it so enjoyable is the staff. I must say everyone acts professional. My wife, daughter and I just like to relax by the pool or beach. Dominic,a supervisor outside welcomed us warmly each day and every time we saw him he asked how we were doing. We thought last year was fantastic but Rodrigo, Fausto and Jefferson took care of us like we were family. These guys went above and beyond and are a huge asset to be commended. They even gave our daughter Maggie a touching, personal gift on our last afternoon that was nothing short of beautiful. We are so looking forward to coming back. Thank you so much, YOU GUYS ROCK !!! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations and staff Upon entering the driveway, I was immediately greeted by a staff member who introduced me to my person that guided me to the check-in area. My desk contact was pleasant and brought me to my correct elevator by showing me how to use my room key. I was pleasantly surprised with the spaciousness of the room and all its beautiful lighting. My person brought up my luggage and took care of all my questions. I was there for an event that evening which was perfect...the cocktail hour and dinner following was beyond words. All of the staff that I had come in contact with couldn't have been more professional and friendly. I look forward to another opportunity to book a room at the beautiful St. Regis. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch we arrived earlier than expected; staff was eager to accommodate us and get us into a room. All staff members were polite and attentive to every detail. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Escape from the World stay at The St. Regis Bal Harbour Our Birthday week-- and what a way to celebrate at the St. Regis Bal Harbour. The staff extremely seasoned in the hospitality business so gracious that made us smile throughout our stay-loved the attention. Foodies-the best European-style breakfast buffet deliciously prepared by Mr. Bonillo and orchestrated by the restaurant mgr, Mr. Cavuto whose attentive staff every morning greeting us with a smile- Elaine, Pedro and Rashid very welcoming. Our Butlers, Ewen and Adan so attentive. Drinks & more drinks the best mixologists-kudos to Yen, Miles & Michele for keeping us smiling. Awaiting our soon return. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eveything is fantastic in this hotel Great rooms and all that that comes with such as pillows, bed, balcony.. everything Service and personel has no amazing word to describe. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Stay, Fantastic SPG Recognition This is the best SPG property I have stayed at yet. I used points for 3 nights after Labor Day weekend and was upgraded to a suite on the 18th floor. The room was outstanding - two balconies overlooking the pool with amazing views of the ocean and Miami skyline in the distance. The staff was extremely attentive and courteous - from the pool and beach to the dining room where the Platinum breakfast buffet was served (definitely recommend this!). Special thanks to Anthony, Demetrious, Mohammed, Susana, and Angga for their particular service. I can't wait to return! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BUTLER.. I HAD A GREAT BUTLER EXPERINCE WITH MAXIMILIANO HE WAS TREMENDOUS I HAD TO RECIEVE AMINISTER FROM FRANCE AND HE ARRANGED ALL FIRST CLASS I HIGLY RECOMEND A PROMOTION THANKS August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2014 Stay We love the Starwood Villas we frequent in Scottsdale, Palm Dessert and Maui, but this is the best hotel property we have ever visited. The Resort is beautiful and the service is outstanding. We will definitly return for future stays! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed I have been fortunate to of traveled to many St. Regis around the world. This one has to be one of my favorites. Service is outstanding, everyone is very courteous. Room service feels your dining at a restaurant. We got in 4:30PM and we had to wait almost an hour because our room was not ready. We were treated to a drink at the bar while we waited. Once in our room we felt the wait was worth it since the view and the layout of the room was excellent. we had booked a deluxe ocean view and were upgraded to a Grand Deluxe Ocean view room. Basically it was an apartment! full kitchen, washing machine, etc. Sadly no coffee machine... But we had the butler who was kind enough to get us coffee when we needed it. Connecting rooms seem to be available. Your room key is assigned to a specific elevator, and to your floor, no buttons to press. Our Elevator and our floor had only two rooms, very private. No walking miles of corridor to get to your room. Exit your elevator, two steps and you are at your room. The Jefferson's didn't have it this good. Calm and relaxing all around. Also make sure to speak with the Concierge desk before your arrival, they can give lots of recommendations. Would I return? in a heart beat! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We had a perfect stay at the St. Regis Bal Harbour. This property is clearly deserving of it's five diamond status. The reception provided for a warm welcoming which set the mood for the rest of our stay. SPG member recognition is certainly not forgotten here. All in all, this St. Regis exceeds the standard of the brand while still accommodating elite members (that means a lot to a veteran traveler.) Additionally, the location of this property is ideal for those who wish to visit the Bal Harbour Shops. We look forward to our return, cheers! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic staff & amenities from the moment we set foot to the moment we left, experience was personable, with nice touches to our upcoming baby celebration. Well Done ! August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Experience at for St. Regis Checked in late under Amex centurion program and was not upgraded to Jr. Suite because room was not ready. Not sure how that can be if it was almost 5pm and slow season? Then, I think there was a mix up in their systems and they did not know we were staying in that room. First my wife was walking unclothed to the bathroom and staff walks right in without knocking, I ordered wine opener never came, then when leaving I called for bellman and for my car. No bellman ever showed up. Took luggage myself down and bellman and valet were bored and said no one ever advised them I called. Then I was billed $256.80 for one nights parking. Obviously an error. I was told a credit will be issued. Over 30 days later and no credit was issued. Valet asked me how my stay was and told him of situations, so he had customer service call me and the best they could do was offer my 5,000 SPG points. Have stayed at other St. Regis and always great, not sure whats wrong with Bal Harbour. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms Division is in dire deed of improvement! Concierge, Frank, condescending. Housekeeping horrific, was never Wowed with all the issues we had. What a total disappointment, have told many, many people how disappointed we are and were! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First rate property Thanks for the great upgrade and the incredibly kind service from all of the staff! Special thanks to Jose, Leroy, Yandy and Oswaldo for all of their continual kind hospitality. The hotel continues to get better and it's a real testemant to the entire staff! Thanks for another great stay in the best location in S. Florida! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven I have never given a hotel 5 stars across the board. I spend 150+ nights pa in hotels, some classed as best in the world. The St Regis Bal Harbour was spectacularly good. Eg I used my Platinum amentity on breakfast - first time champagne & smoked salmon has been included in an amenity! The staff were excellent. The lobby gorgeous. The suite was amazing. Beautiful beach - even someone to clean your sunglasses. Nothing could have been better. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun fun fun Amazing hotel with better service July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami's finest Outstanding property in every way & having been going since it opened 3 years ago, it gets better each time I am there. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the nicest rooms I love the disposition of the rooms. Walk in closet, marble bath. Very high end in everything. Enormous varanda. Great ocean view and sunrise . July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent, Memorable, Outstanding Barely describe our experience. We were upgraded to a jr suite with microwave, mini refrigerator , dishwasher a huge balcony facing the ocean. The bathroom was comfortable and the toiletries Remede. If available, rent a villa for the day. The location is centrally located to key areas including Miami Beach. Don't miss dining at JG grill. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing! My stay was wonderful! The staff are very polite and they are excellent professionals. Everything in the hotel is very well planned. Super recommend!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Excellence This is my second time at the St Regis Bal Harbour ...it is one of the finest Starwood properties I've had the pleasure of staying at...would highly recommend this property! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay I think this hotel is good. I believe the check-in process needs to be refined. There were people waiting. I was not offered a glass of champagne, even though it was printed on the checkin instructions. I also booked a cabana by the pool. There were numerous issues with the cabana. The toliet was leaking. The A/C vents were dripping water, even though the door remained closed the entire time. The television had lines going through it. The items in the room ie. couch, chairs, desk all seemed soiled and stained. Otherwise, the staff is friendly. Enjoyed the Valet/Bell Men and outdoor pool/restaurant staff. Always very focused and personalized to our needs. The children enjoyed the kids club and the staff. It would be nice if the hotel had more family friendly activities or options. July 7, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:23:42.794-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>