The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33154
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Escape from the World stay at The St. Regis Bal Harbour Our Birthday week-- and what a way to celebrate at the St. Regis Bal Harbour. The staff extremely seasoned in the hospitality business so gracious that made us smile throughout our stay-loved the attention. Foodies-the best European-style breakfast buffet deliciously prepared by Mr. Bonillo and orchestrated by the restaurant mgr, Mr. Cavuto whose attentive staff every morning greeting us with a smile- Elaine, Pedro and Rashid very welcoming. Our Butlers, Ewen and Adan so attentive. Drinks & more drinks the best mixologists-kudos to Yen, Miles & Michele for keeping us smiling. Awaiting our soon return. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eveything is fantastic in this hotel Great rooms and all that that comes with such as pillows, bed, balcony.. everything Service and personel has no amazing word to describe. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Stay, Fantastic SPG Recognition This is the best SPG property I have stayed at yet. I used points for 3 nights after Labor Day weekend and was upgraded to a suite on the 18th floor. The room was outstanding - two balconies overlooking the pool with amazing views of the ocean and Miami skyline in the distance. The staff was extremely attentive and courteous - from the pool and beach to the dining room where the Platinum breakfast buffet was served (definitely recommend this!). Special thanks to Anthony, Demetrious, Mohammed, Susana, and Angga for their particular service. I can't wait to return! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BUTLER.. I HAD A GREAT BUTLER EXPERINCE WITH MAXIMILIANO HE WAS TREMENDOUS I HAD TO RECIEVE AMINISTER FROM FRANCE AND HE ARRANGED ALL FIRST CLASS I HIGLY RECOMEND A PROMOTION THANKS August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2014 Stay We love the Starwood Villas we frequent in Scottsdale, Palm Dessert and Maui, but this is the best hotel property we have ever visited. The Resort is beautiful and the service is outstanding. We will definitly return for future stays! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed I have been fortunate to of traveled to many St. Regis around the world. This one has to be one of my favorites. Service is outstanding, everyone is very courteous. Room service feels your dining at a restaurant. We got in 4:30PM and we had to wait almost an hour because our room was not ready. We were treated to a drink at the bar while we waited. Once in our room we felt the wait was worth it since the view and the layout of the room was excellent. we had booked a deluxe ocean view and were upgraded to a Grand Deluxe Ocean view room. Basically it was an apartment! full kitchen, washing machine, etc. Sadly no coffee machine... But we had the butler who was kind enough to get us coffee when we needed it. Connecting rooms seem to be available. Your room key is assigned to a specific elevator, and to your floor, no buttons to press. Our Elevator and our floor had only two rooms, very private. No walking miles of corridor to get to your room. Exit your elevator, two steps and you are at your room. The Jefferson's didn't have it this good. Calm and relaxing all around. Also make sure to speak with the Concierge desk before your arrival, they can give lots of recommendations. Would I return? in a heart beat! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We had a perfect stay at the St. Regis Bal Harbour. This property is clearly deserving of it's five diamond status. The reception provided for a warm welcoming which set the mood for the rest of our stay. SPG member recognition is certainly not forgotten here. All in all, this St. Regis exceeds the standard of the brand while still accommodating elite members (that means a lot to a veteran traveler.) Additionally, the location of this property is ideal for those who wish to visit the Bal Harbour Shops. We look forward to our return, cheers! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic staff & amenities from the moment we set foot to the moment we left, experience was personable, with nice touches to our upcoming baby celebration. Well Done ! August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Experience at for St. Regis Checked in late under Amex centurion program and was not upgraded to Jr. Suite because room was not ready. Not sure how that can be if it was almost 5pm and slow season? Then, I think there was a mix up in their systems and they did not know we were staying in that room. First my wife was walking unclothed to the bathroom and staff walks right in without knocking, I ordered wine opener never came, then when leaving I called for bellman and for my car. No bellman ever showed up. Took luggage myself down and bellman and valet were bored and said no one ever advised them I called. Then I was billed $256.80 for one nights parking. Obviously an error. I was told a credit will be issued. Over 30 days later and no credit was issued. Valet asked me how my stay was and told him of situations, so he had customer service call me and the best they could do was offer my 5,000 SPG points. Have stayed at other St. Regis and always great, not sure whats wrong with Bal Harbour. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms Division is in dire deed of improvement! Concierge, Frank, condescending. Housekeeping horrific, was never Wowed with all the issues we had. What a total disappointment, have told many, many people how disappointed we are and were! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First rate property Thanks for the great upgrade and the incredibly kind service from all of the staff! Special thanks to Jose, Leroy, Yandy and Oswaldo for all of their continual kind hospitality. The hotel continues to get better and it's a real testemant to the entire staff! Thanks for another great stay in the best location in S. Florida! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven I have never given a hotel 5 stars across the board. I spend 150+ nights pa in hotels, some classed as best in the world. The St Regis Bal Harbour was spectacularly good. Eg I used my Platinum amentity on breakfast - first time champagne & smoked salmon has been included in an amenity! The staff were excellent. The lobby gorgeous. The suite was amazing. Beautiful beach - even someone to clean your sunglasses. Nothing could have been better. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun fun fun Amazing hotel with better service July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami's finest Outstanding property in every way & having been going since it opened 3 years ago, it gets better each time I am there. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the nicest rooms I love the disposition of the rooms. Walk in closet, marble bath. Very high end in everything. Enormous varanda. Great ocean view and sunrise . July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent, Memorable, Outstanding Barely describe our experience. We were upgraded to a jr suite with microwave, mini refrigerator , dishwasher a huge balcony facing the ocean. The bathroom was comfortable and the toiletries Remede. If available, rent a villa for the day. The location is centrally located to key areas including Miami Beach. Don't miss dining at JG grill. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing! My stay was wonderful! The staff are very polite and they are excellent professionals. Everything in the hotel is very well planned. Super recommend!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Excellence This is my second time at the St Regis Bal Harbour ...it is one of the finest Starwood properties I've had the pleasure of staying at...would highly recommend this property! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay I think this hotel is good. I believe the check-in process needs to be refined. There were people waiting. I was not offered a glass of champagne, even though it was printed on the checkin instructions. I also booked a cabana by the pool. There were numerous issues with the cabana. The toliet was leaking. The A/C vents were dripping water, even though the door remained closed the entire time. The television had lines going through it. The items in the room ie. couch, chairs, desk all seemed soiled and stained. Otherwise, the staff is friendly. Enjoyed the Valet/Bell Men and outdoor pool/restaurant staff. Always very focused and personalized to our needs. The children enjoyed the kids club and the staff. It would be nice if the hotel had more family friendly activities or options. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Expected The Bal Harbour St. Regis was, again, just what we anticipated - a first class, quite hotel. The room was well appointed, the staff responsive. The lobby and public spaces are a bit quite. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This place is incredible. I'm not impressed with most hotels but this place is my new love. I wanted to tell the GM but ran out of time. LOVE LOVE this place. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service from staff My wife and I statyed at the hotel to celebrate our 50th birthday. We turned 50 two weeks apart and decided we would celebrate at St. Regis Hotel Bal Harbor. Our stay was obsulutely amazing, from the hotel room to the staff, it was all a great experience. I was especially impressed with service provided by Jefferson at the pool side villa. Thank you again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 45 anniversary at St Regis We had the most wonderful weekend. The staff knew about our celebration and all made our weekend special. It was just wonderful. Gizelle the concierge was especially helpful. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Experience! From the moment I arrived, the service of the property was outstanding. Guest name usage, follow up and then to see the pool and beach amenities! WOW! Dinner at J&G Grille was memorable and created a wonderful Anniversary dinner experience for us! Thank you so much! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel I have ever stayed in! My wife and I recently stayed at the St. Regis for a long weekend to celebrate our wedding anniversary. From the time we stepped in the door to checkout, the level of service and attention we received from all of the staff was outstanding. I travel a lot for business and pleasure. I believe this is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The facilities are excellent but that isn't what makes it stand out. we were made to feel that we were important guests and every staff person we encountered was engaging, helpful and welcoming. we would especially like to acknowledge Alberto and Christien. Both stood out in an outstanding field. we will definitely return! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR!!! Brings new meaning to 5 diamond! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for vacations My 2 night stay was really relaxing and enjoyable. Staff were exceptionally nice and patient. Its the nicest hotel in the Bel harbor area, I would only go back to this one in future visits. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has killer suites Beautiful with everything May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a Great Trip! We had a wonderful trip and overall the hotel was great. There were a couple of issues that I think should be brought up. First, the service to the room was only so/so. We did not get turn down service one night. And on another occassion had to call multiple times to request a bowl be brought tot he room. . Finally, the food selection at the hotel was minimal and should be expanded. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stfaff responsivenes mail delivering and handling is quite bad. As sample, I recived a package dated Octuber 2013, and the package arrived while I was at the hotel. Concierge, Securuty were not able to mange that efficiently. During my stay on April 2014, happened the same situation. On the other hand the rest of the staff not relted wit mail handling and delivering did their best efforts to to assist us, but the two areas mentioned above apparently were not doing their job correctly. May 27, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:25:03.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>