The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33154
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Spa Team The Spa is incredible, great surroundings and the treatments are very thorough, well in excess of the descriptions in the catalogue. The highlight for certain was the pedicure, great treatment expertly performed. The Spa team are wonderful, very efficient and professional, yet friendly and welcoming at the same time. I highly recommend a visit. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Property and staff were incredible. This is honestly one of the nicest hotels, locations, I've ever stayed. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable This is the most incredible resort in the ENTIRE Starwood chain. Immaculate & opulent facilities, incredible service, great location and attention to detail set the St. Regis apart from anywhere I've ever stayed. You won't be disappointed! - Starwood Platinum member October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing hotel - do not miss this experience We enjoyed every moment of our stay. The hand-crafted cocktails were delicious. The service was undeniably;y the best we have ever experienced. The room was truly beautiful and spacious. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highest Standard I have had the great fortunate of staying in many luxury hotels when traveling, and the St. Regis at Bal Harbor has far surpassed them all. The commitment to detail is unparalleled, particularly the service. Every individual associate was extremely professional and accommodating, while also genuinely personable. The St. Regis is true luxury. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ST REGIS BAL HARBOUR - 5 Stars!!! Top 3 Hotels in my list, excellent service, sparkles and friendly staff in all areas. J&G Grill lunch menu is superb. Definitely a returning guest in my next trip to Ft.Ll!!! October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Place Fantastic hotel and amenities just steps from the beach October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis - As always... ...another great experience at another St. Regis. The "do everything for our guests" attitude exudes from the staff. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This hotel is in my top 10 globally! I travel a great deal for business and this property is like returning to your home and not a hotel. The team is very well trained and professional but very plesant to deal with. The rooms are stunning and the balcony expansive. The service is without question the best in the Maimi area. Kudos to the GM and all that are apart of running this property!! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Experience My wife and I spent 4 days at the St. Regis Bal Harbor and were blown away. The property itself is beautiful. The design, materials, fit and finish, etc. are nothing short of impressive. What really made the experience though, were the staff. Everyone we interacted with were friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely interested in making sure we had a great experience. This property absolutely competes with the best hotels in the world and raises the bar for service. We will be returning soon. October 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Annoying St. Regis Bal Harbor From the moment we arrived we were harassed constantly by anybody you ran into asking our names and striking unwelcome conversations in the guise of friendliness. By the pool area we were swarmed by how are you, who are you, what's your name again-too much To top it off after we checked out, on our way out the door one last insult was with someone asking for our email address which we would not give him because at this point it was just ridiculous! Too Much in your face constantly. Not relaxing . October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest Hotel in the World My wife and I were looking for an Anniversary getaway & we chose St. Regis- Bal Harbour. The hotel founder has a goal of creating the best hotel in the world. I can not disagree that my wife and I truly experienced a perfect stay. The hotel staff could not of been more helpful, friendly and accommadating. From the stunning view of the beach to sitting poolside and being spoiled by staff to the smiling faces of the housekeeping staff that made up our room -congrtaulations to all-you scored a perfect 10 in all categories. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Long Weekend I surprised my wife and daughter with a weekend at the beach. I'm so glad I chose the St. Regis. We all loved it. The beach, pools, all three restaurants, room, everything we experienced was fantastic. But I must say the service was beyond our expectations. Everyone treated us so warmly. I would like to mention Kurt, Sabrina and Alysa at the pool were so friendly and kind. Roy at Fresco was great. And Rodrigo the beach/pool supervisor treated us like family and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of, I commend him. We can't wait to return for another stay. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FLAWLESS Extraordinary and genuine service, which creates a residential, comfortable and most relaxing atmosphere, at a premiere address. This staff is the guest experience as each member creates a warm, inviting and approachable environment in all aspects of the property. Consistency is respected and teamwork is an honor, which shows. Your partner in Alexandria, Va September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Property - Incredible Service This beautiful, new property is nirvana! Gorgeously appointed rooms and suites. Service is stunning, and the customer service focus is without peer. Facilities, especially the pools, are incredible. The hotel restaurants are fine dining at its best! This is a must for anyone in the Miami area! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service from Top to Bottom This was my first time at a St Regis as a guest and we were very impressed. Great job! Luxury all the way. We were celebrating our engagement and they sent us a beautiful arrangement of flowers with champagne. Thank you for making our stay unforgettable. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff & property This was our 3 time visiting this terrific property. The location, building and amenities are excellent. The staff out did themselves, kind courteous, available but not over baring. Excellent food, relaxing clean spa. Only small issue is the quality of the towels in the guest rooms not up to par with the rest of the hotel, gray not soft and many were thread bear. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is outstanding My deepest appreciation for professional & impeccable service. My family and I were greeted at check in with ease and serenity by the staff, particularly, Elizabeth at reception. Additionally, the staff at the pool/beach area, specifically, Sabrina, Kurt, Philip, Yen, Mary, Stephanie were an example of customer service & attentiveness. Also, the staff at Atlantico, Moe, Salih, Mounir, Henry, Jean & all, incredible service. Thank you to all! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Excellent service the beach is great rooms with fantastic view spa very expensive September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL ON MIAMI BEACH This is the nicest property on Miami Beach. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Went away for a long weekend with spouse, had a luxurious time including dining at the grill and sessions at the spa and beach. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The room was very roomy and oceanfront view was fantastic. Everyone we met was exceptionally well mannered and made our stay very memorable. Thank you August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff facility and atmosphere Many thanks ! THe St Regis in Bal Harbour is my favorite place to be. The Hotel Manager , Ludivek and the entire staff are professional warm and hospitable. I cant wait to book my next trip! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic property even more amazing people This place is amazing. Location is great if you just want to relax by the beach/pool or do some shopping across the street or nearby malls. The rooms are gorgeous. What sets this place even more apart is the staff. The entire kitchen/restaurant crew top to bottom is superb. If you have any food/dietary/allergy issues, they will accommodate you as much as is humanly possible. This is the #1 reason why we have come back to this property and will come back again. Because of their above and beyond efforts, I want to specifically mention some of the people: Leo the chef---amazing job; Pablo the assistant manager at J&G Grill---terrific; the chef at J&G Grill---unbelievable; the staff at J&G Grill--- thank you; the manager of restaurants in the morning/afternoon (sorry, I forgot your name; your husband is Phillipe)---so nice. Thank you again. We will be back. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel - we will return We spent one night at the St. Regis Bal Harbour on our trip back from the Carribean to Germany. The friendliness of the staff was excellent, the room was spacious and luxurios, and we enjoyed a half day at the beach which is much more relaxed and quiet compared to South Beach. We would have loved to stay longer but had to catch our plane in the afternoon. Dinner at the J&G Grill was superb and the restaurant's wine list is very good. We will definitely return for a longer stay. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping issue This hotel is great in terms of location and comfort. I was most surprised though to return to my room to discover room not serviced at all and when I enquired, housekeeping excuse was because her key was faulty! I had to insist on full cleaning service but housekeeping was reluctant saying that her shift ends in 10 minutes! Quite appalling! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has superior service. The staff was extremely friendly. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning hotel The hotel has been designed to a very high standard and the rooms and facilities are first class. However, on arrival , it took nearly a couple of hours to check in as Reception were unable to give us what we had reserved. The hotel is also 20 - 30 minutes from South Beach and down town Miami. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Weekend Getaway We only had a weekend to celebrate our anniversary. The St Regis was the perfect place. The service was exceptional, the food spectacular and everything was spotless. We will be back maybe every year to celebrate. July 15, 2013
  • 2015-10-03T08:56:02.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>