The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33154
  • USA
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay St.Regis BHarbour has an excellent service, from the reception to the beach service. Charmin decoration located in an exclusive area but with easy access for those who want to shopping at the Aventura Mall, go to the museums in the city center or relax at the beach,.... My birthday , reason of my trip ,was wonderful at St. Regis May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding This is the finest hotel experience I've had in USA, the staff and facilities are 5 star, period. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Love this place. Very peaceful. Staff is amazing. We keep coming back. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic - perfect location- great staff fantastic - perfect location- great staff April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps getting better. This was our third year in a row staying over the Spring break week and I must say it keeps getting better every time. Staff seemed to be extra attentive and helpful. We arrived and were promptly greeted and assisted with baggage by Jose and led to the reception area where refreshments were provided. SPG recognition was great and although we arrived at 11:30am during a very busy time our room was available immediately. After a quick change we were out at the pool and enjoying the wonderful weather. Pool service was very attentive and helpful. Keith and his colleagues were quick with fresh towels and help with the chairs, umbrellas etc. I noticed the staff constantly cleaning and organizing the pool area and rotating complementary snacks and water. Also the restrooms near to the pool have fully stocked showers with lockers allowing for a quick change which I always find convenient. I was delighted to meet the new manager Mr. Omeish whom along with the rest of the staff seems to have done an outstanding job emphasizing service and cleanliness. An added bonus this year was the addition of a complementary children's activity center near to the pool that my children really enjoyed. We had the daily breakfast buffet which was outstanding and ordered lunch by the pool which was top notch. This hotel is ideally situated right on the beach. Its location is close to South Beach yet far enough away from all the craziness and right across the street from the Bal Harbour Shoppes. I would highly recommend and can't wait to go back. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Platinum recognition Platinums are certainly valued here. I just got back from a 3 night stay in a Grand Lux Suite (1200 sq. ft.). Did not even use Suite nights. Was upgraded with no conversation from a regular room to a Jr.Suite and ultimately the GL Suite. Service was incredible as was the breakfast (tip- use the breakfast for your platinum amenity). My wife and I will be back here soon. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GReat Place To Stay Spent 1 night with Wife and as a Lifetime Platinum Member, this is a great escape to relax and enjoy the beach April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is Awesome! This St. Regis Hotel is Awesome! The hotel is beatiful and the staff is awesome! The front desk staff is friendly and accommodating. Brittany, Leroy and Andy are awesome and could not be nicer. The restaurant staff is fantastic. They are warm, friendly and accommodating. The hostesses are friendly and professional. The servers especially Demetrious, Laura, Henry, Gregory and Charlene are awesome and don't miss a detail in insuring your meal is wonderful. Demetrious, Charlene, Gregory, Laura and Henry are superstars that should be sought out when visiting as they go out of their way for their guests. Jaime, Elaine and Michael are great friendly managers and you can see their warmth is extended to through their staff. The pool is beautiful and run with Percision under the direction of Rodrigo and Jose. They could not be friendlier and more accommodating. Their kindness and attention to detail is extended to their staff as it's clear their primary focus is to make sure you have a wonderful time at the pool. Kurt and the other attendants are awesome. I actually have seen The Hotel Manager, Food and Beverage Manager and General Manager routinely making sure guests needs are being met. Very impressive hands on management. Please recognize Jaime the restaurant Manager who is a superstar who could not be more accommodating to make sure my son's food allergies and sensitivities are met. April 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T20:09:12.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>