The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Flórida
  • 33154
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is Service We arrived after a week at Disney World and wanted to relax with my family in Miami. We were acknowledge as Platinum members right away and we were upgraded to a grand suite. This is why I wanted to be a Platinum member. The service they provided was excellent and we loved it. We came to Florida because my daughter graduated from HS and wanted to go to Disney World. My wife and I wanted Miami so we got both trips in one. The suite was fabulous and had a great view of the ocean beach. There was a cake on the kitchen table for my daughters graduation which was such a nice touch. The room was so big and the shower could fit an entire family. Every where we went in the hotel they knew my name which was impressive. Where ever I go around the world or close I want the service and luxury I had at the St. Regis Bal Harbor. Thanks so much June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect! I came to enjoy a long holiday with some friends and everything was perfect the moment we arrived. From our warm welcome and escort by Luis, to our beachside service from Roberto and Juan, we all felt at home and well cared for. We all slept better than we had in months! Thank you!! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel The hotel is perfect. Staff, breakfast, pool and beach services, everything worth. I strongly recomend it. June 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bal Harbour Beautiful facility which the staff cannot live up to. For a hotel this beautiful and pricey you would think that the service would be as over the top as the property - instead it felt like most were staring down their nose at you. The property is amazing however the staff would be better suited at a Four Points. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The property does not disappoint. I have stayed multiple times and as a female business traveler I always feel confortable. The room feels more like an apartment than a hotel room. Spacous, soothing colors and a very large bathroom and closet area. The service and attention to detail is fantastic! From check-in to check-out and everything in between one is not disappointed. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Bar was excellent We stayed here several times, we are residents here at the St Regis, the bar is a great time, the staff is excellent!!! The bartender lady is awesome (Reni ) so are the following waitresses (Haneen and Michelle). I recommend the highest rating!!! Great service and great attitudes May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Above All Others I can't say enough good about my stay at the St. Regis Bal Harbour. From the minute we arrived to the moment we left every member of the staff seemed to bend over backwards to make our stay more comfortable. When we arrived on sight we were instantly greeted by valet and baggage who swept away our luggage and escorted us to the check in desk. The entry way and lobby of the hotel is very impressive from the floor to the ceiling. Very awe inspiring. When we arrive at the check-in desk we were offered a cool towel and water by one of the St. Regis staff. The check in desk is unique from other hotels in that you sit at a chair in front of a desk; providing a more personalized service. After we checked in the front desk person escorted us to the elevators, and when we arrived on our floor we were greeted by our baggage handler. The baggage handler set up our luggage, and then demonstrated all of the features of the room. We were in an entry level room, but I would have never known it given the size and view. The entry level rooms at this hotel are exquisite with separate tub and shower. The balcony was also equally huge with both a dining table and plush lounging chairs. The service on the beach was equally as good as in the hotel itself. Every hour one of the hotel servers comes by to offer you sample refreshments (e.g. sample juices, sample smoothies, etc.). Additionally, there is full service on the beach (dining and beverages). Each party is provided a mini flag pole, and any time you would like to order something you raise the white flag via the pole. I thought this was a nice touch given that at other resorts you generally have to flag someone down by waving your arms or yelling. Overall, this was a splendid and relaxing weekend. I plan to go back many times. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful birthday week My husband and I recently stayed at the St Regis Bal Harbour and had the best week! It was my birthday during our stay and all the staff made me feel very special. Everyone was so accomadating and helpful. I could go on about all the staff they all seemed to really enjoy their jobs and it showed. Several of them stated they were a family and it showed in their concern for the guests. From our checkin with Aris to the bartender Milos at the St Regis Bar we felt very well taken care of. Robert the assistant pool manager and all his staff including Phillip, Wagoner, and Fausto were all so caring and took care of all our needs. Giselle the concierge set up some amazing dinners for us and a wonderful boat ride. The set up of the hotel was different and not the best we have stayed at but the room was very clean and the bathroom was very nice. Loved the view off the balcony. The staff made our stay fabulous and it was the best St Regis we have ever stayed at due to them.I would definately recommend this hotel. May 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:54:19.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>