The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Flórida
  • 33154
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in the sun We recently enjoyed a wonderful short getaway in Miami at the St Regis. The accomodations were luxurious. The food was delicious. And the staff was friendly and attentive. We are busy planning our return to this excellent hotel. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Repeat Performance Second time my family has visited within the last six months. We were not disappointed. The restaurants and beach services were excellent. Staff was friendly. The only thing I would say is that a car is more necessary than is touted. We enjoyed all the area had to offer. I think the concierge and porters need to be better informed as to where to get things that are close. Not everything is(or should be) available on the property. We will certainly be back. March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Value Proposition Simply put, for the price we paid, we didn't get what we believed to be "value". Here are the bullets: 1. The room didn't even a full length mirror - how bad is that for a 5 Star property 2. Door slamming was non-stop. Its not that someone was doing it intentionally, it was because they would let the doors close on their own causing sounds which precluded us from sleeping. 3. No service at pool or beach. We literally had to flag down an attendant to get a drink 4. Put coffee order on paper in room for 7:45am - never received coffee. 5. Got to adult pool only to be told it was closing early for a private event. I don't think I flew down from Atlanta to be told I can't relax by the pool. The staff attitude was excellent so you can see why this is painful. The team is full of great folks, it just seems like training is a big issue here! Definitely won't come back. Overpriced and under appreciated. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Customer service went beyond expectations...from Security personnel that help me out with packages that were mailed to me prior my stay...to the Help desk that when I consulted about the closest Fedex service they took the mail and send it for me. ALL the staff was supportive to fulfill passangers requierements just being aware of any need. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love My Stay and I will be Back!!! My stay was wonderful and I was not ready to leave the hotel. The staff treated me nicely! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff met my neeeds, and Facilities met my expectations Several attempt for service (via the touch pad in the room) went fully unasnwered. Toilet pluggged, and despite note in the foyer and attempt for service, I had to call to get it fixed. My luggage was not picked up until an additional call for bell service. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel My husband and I stayed at The St Regis last year and loved everything about the hotel, so when our daughter decided she would like to get married in Miami (we are from England) The St Regis was our first choice. They helped us find a florist and a reverend, both were brilliant. The chef created cakes for us all done by lots of emails. The staff were all extremely helpful, We had a lovely stay and the Wedding was perfect. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best!!! My husband and I just came back from the St. Regis Bal Harbour. We would highly recommend this property. We stayed in an ocean front junior suite. The service was outstanding especially at the pool and beach. We also had a fabulous dinner at the J & G restaurant. We hope to go back next year. The only 3 suggestions I have would make are the following: a better hair dryer in the room like a RUSK or T3, a full length mirror in the room, and a different brand of jam at breakfast that does not contain lemon. These are very small critiques and would not prevent us from going back. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel We have Ever Stayed At We had the pleasure of staying at this property last year on vacation. We teke 3-4 vacations per year all over the country. This was by far the best hotel we have stayed at. From the friendly people at check in to the pool. Jose the doorman was wonderful. He was so helpful and attentive to are needs without being intrusive. The rooms were very comfortable, and beautiful. The chocolates were unbelievable. The pool was relaxing with great views, wonderful fruit and great staff. We truely can't wait to go back. Places like the St regis makes vacations special February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The nicest hotel where we have ever stayed We have stayed at some great hotels including other St. Regis properties. The one at Bal Harbor far exceeded our expectations (which were high)! It is the nicest hotel where we have ever stayed. The staff could not have been nicer and more helpful. The room and view were amazing, and the balcony was incredible! We did not want to leave and would go back in a heartbeat. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A terrific stay, a resort fully worthy of the St Regis name I travelled with my wife and two children (6 and 8 years). We had an excellent stay, thanks largely to the impeccable service levels we received throughout our time at the resort. Our stay started with our being welcomed by Austin at the front desk, who efficiently handled my requests and from that moment on knew me by name and looked out for me and my family ensuring every thing was perfect for us. I was also fortunate enough to have opportunity to meet with Ali Reda. He made it his mission to ensure we had a great stay - he succeeded. We used the Ocean Day Villas on two of the days, and were looked after by Ed, whom provided friendly and professional service with a smile and great attitude. At breakfast, we were catered to by Henry each morning. He is a true star, and I cannot speak highly enough of his commitment to going above and beyond to make guests feel welcome. He seemed to have a knack of anticipating our needs before we knew we had them! The only negative comment I would add was that one of the hosts at breakfast was very snooty and clearly felt above others, which was disappointing. Thankfully the manager was excellent and I am confident she will help turn that situation around quickly. The hotel manager Marco dropped by our villa and introduced himself during our first day. I saw him around the hotel throughout our stay - impressive indeed that he is so approachable and clearly cares deeply about his guests. Overall, by the time we left we felt very much "a part of it", and could have stayed on far longer. I/we will be returning no doubt. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience I have stayed at the finest hotels around the world. My recent stay at the St. Regis Bal Harbour ransks among the nicest hotel experiences that I have ever had. Congrats on making this hotel a truly wonderful destination. I highly recommend staying here February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hope not a trend This was our 2nd stay at this property. Our 1st stay in December was spectacular in every way. This time had a few slips starting with check-in. We arrived at standard check in time of 4pm only to be told the high floor room we booked was not ready. We were trying to be sold on a suite for additional money, but being that we had dinner reservations, we took the lower floor room and were not given any consolation. We also ordered flowers and champagne to be there on arrival but had to call for both. The rest of the stay was great as the service people especially by the pool (Victor, Carlos, Emily) to name a few were gracious and respectful. I do think they need to better monitor the adult only pool. The location is great as about a 30 minute drive to downtown South Beach. Also an easy walk to Bal Harbour Shops for dinner. Will return, but hopefully the next time we will get the room we requested. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel girl Excellent in every way. Great service, great room and great food. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Special Place Overall this was our best hotel experience ever--from check-in to check-out. They have their act together from the big stuff to the smallest details. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by crem de la crem bravo The ultimate experiance! Bravo. Security lacks quality staff. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular! Absolutely wonderful! You get what you pay for. Need to work on the speed at the valet service. That's it! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is nice spot to stay and enjoy in Miami. But needs to improve housekeeping services. Room was great in many sense. Design and size and much more. Pools and beach was very well maintaned and served.The only problem I was having durinf my stay was the housekeeping serives and in-room dining calls. They used to call after very short time of food delivery to ask whether they could take the tray or trolley. It was anoying. Not every person eats his meal so quick. And the calls are disturbing while "no disturb" sign was on. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A top Hotel A beautiful hotel and room. Excellent service from parking the car, check in and valet to the resturants and the pool. One of the nicest hotels that we have stayed in. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff were fantastic This St. Regis sets the standard for excellence. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on earth I have been SPG platinum for the last 7 years with lifetime gold status. I also have elite status with many other hotel loyalty programs. I have stayed in many spectacular hotels around the world, but none more comfortable and more beautiful than the St. Regis Bal Harbor. The moment you step into the lobby of the St. Regis, you realize you are in a grand luxurious elegant hotel. The hotel is appointed with modern amenities such as elevators keycoded to your floor; lighting and window dressings controlled by panels near the bed; Wolf refrigerator/freezer drawers and a well stocked mini-bar. The grounds are meticulously manicured; the pools and beach are gorgeous and the hotel has bicycles for the guests to explore the beautiful local area. The bed is among the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the view of the ocean from my very spacious balcony was unforgettable. The only minor complaint I had was that the water pressure in the shower was slightly low and the bath took a rather long time to fill; but this is a very minor cavil to an otherwise exceptional experience. Also, make use of the excellent and attentive butler service. Also, make sure you have a lot of cash on hand for the well earned gratuities. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel the people, the room, everything was terrific..only one thing, the music from the lobby level was too loud in the early am and i found this disturbing while having my coffee on the balcony at 7:00am February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Truely excellent hotel with great rooms and features. Appears to be a hot spot for high class travellers, some of which were quite annoying as they treated facilities and staff quite badly. Outside it's obviously new and there is not much vegetation. Some minor service hickups but nothing to get wound up about and good recovery from their staff. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing!!! The St Regis Bal Harbour Resort turned out to be one of my favorite hotels ever. Beautiful rooms, fabulous view of the ocean, fantastic food and incredibly nice staff. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FREE COFFEE IN THE MORNINGS you are the only 5 star hotel taht does not offer free coffee in the mornings. you used to have it but no longer do. THE SPA NEEDS ALOT OF WORK AROUND CLEANLINESS AND PREPARADNESS January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Bal Harbor The hotel is beautiful and the room was great. We had to get used to the all computerized elevator and room features, but it worked. The service over all was excellent with a couple of glitches. Our turn-down service was forgotten one evening and we had to call for it. They came and did it. At the pool restaurant, the service was slow. I believe either more servers are needed or more cooks in the kitchen. The hotel is expensive so all service need to be top notch. We will definitely return. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR bath robes should be upgarded and your restaurant for breakfast was way to loud, terrible acoustics!!! Other then that we loved it. Thanks January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! Everything about the hotel was first class. Every member of the staff we encountered was polite, attentive and, where appropriate, responsive. The facilities were top rate, clean and well appointed. The food and bar service were extraordinary. In short, this hotel did not disappoint. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better This was our second stay at this hotel. Now that it has ben open a year, the kinks have been ironed out and the hotel is truly delivering a five start product and service. I doubt you can get a better experience on the Atlantic coast January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS GREAT FEATURES MUST BE THE BEST STANDARD ROOM EVER STAYED. HAS GOT LATEST OF EVERYTHING. LARGE BALCONY. GOOD SIZE ROOM WITH NICE DECOR. FRIENDLY STAFF WITHOUT BEING OVERLY SO, POLITE. GREAT LOCATION TO SHOPS AND GREAT RESTAURANTS. FOOD GOOD - DIDN'T HAVE DINNER SO CAN'T COMMENT ON THAT. CAN HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYBODY FROM ANYWWHERE. January 15, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:10:48.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>