Wサウスビーチ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33139
  • フロリダ,
  • マイアミビーチ
  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限らさせていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst staff ever The W boasts for having oceanview for EVERY room. Unfortunately I was put in room 326 which has parking lot view and minimal water horizon view. After conversation with the staff they understood my complaint and they sent someoine to get my new room ready right away (818). Right away turned into 5.5 hours and when I called after 2.5 hrs and I was told the room is ready I got the key from the old room. The nerve the manager had was to tell me if I want a room, the old one on the 3rd floor is still available - no kidding sherlock it's available. The reception didnt call me to tell me the room is ready and I had to call and check after waiting for more than 5 hours for "right away" service. In addition to Worst Hotel service the beach has no sun after 230pm as the Setay's shadows the entire beach. I guess W stands for Worst for this particular hotel December 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has the worst service of any SPG property The service here is the worst! they are totally unresponsive and aloof. Everytime you call whatever/Whenever you wait on hold and if they tell you tthey will call you back, they don't. When I called back they told me the person left. They closed the pool early one day and my wife left her bag there and the pool attendants were totally unhelpful. There was no sign saying they were closing the pool early. The front desk said trhey put a note under the door at turndown but we never had turndown because the maid knocked on our door at 10pm and we told her it was too late. I asked for the manager to call me and he never did. This is the 3rd time i've stayed there in the last year and everytime the service has been bad. We ordered drinks at the pool and we waited 25 minutes for them. Next time I'm going to the St. Regis in Bal harbour!! It's a pity becasuse i love the location but the service is too unbearable. April 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunate Stay We checked in on March 6, 2013 and when we entered our room we noticed that our balcony overlooked a construcction scene with constant jackhammering. This went on throughout most of our time during the stay. It completely wrecked our stay as we booked a great suite with a large balcony for gathering and we could not even open our door without the loud jackhammering annoying us. We understand that construction happens but i would think that they would give us some kind of warning so we would know what to expect and have the option to book something else. The front desk was not accomodating and could not move us to another room beacause of availablitly. I also asked for a reduced rate which they did not grant as of yet. Also, they have left off two nights from our rewards for SPG points. I will let them know but be sure that Starwood does not try to cheat you out of a few nights stay for rewards...dissapointing. March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Attitude and Customer Service On December 28 my party of 7 had a 21:00 reservation at Mr Chow restaurant in the Miami W Hotel. The restaurant staff were rude and condescending by placing us (7 people) at a 4 seater table. In fact the table next to our table was set for 4. The restaurant staff insisted that 7 can sit at that table. Really poor behavior. As a result 2 of my party of 7, felt so uncomfortable, they left. About an hour later we all left. Poor attitude and service by the staff. Since the restaurant is in your hotel it reflects on the W group. My recommendation talk with the restaurant and sort that out. It will bring your reputation down. December 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is great if you love party and security Discotheque with extreme bass runs from 01:00 - 03:00 a.m without information/heads-up. No SPG like welcome and upgrade offers (for Platinum), Waiting in a queue to get Pool & Beach chairs, Pool&Beach chairs croweded together on small place, Pedantic charges (not even the water is complementary), Cleanliness could be better, Limited mgmt. attention regarding complaints, Positive was that we could leave the hotel earlier, Security staff are always dominating the scene (I don't need and like this), Good restaurant food and service, Room interiour/furniture are on 5 star level August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's hard to leave! The only thing that I can see as a potential problem at The W Southbeach is leaving!!!! ;-)) Once you've arrived here & settled into your room and enjoyed all the amenities at the hotel including the beach & pool, it's very difficult to not extend your stay. if not to extend, you will definitely be planning your next trip back. We have not had a single problem ever with any staff member on any level. They get the whatever, whenever W style treatment. As well as the Insider John Evans making it difficult for us to leave with great options for us! We have already planned our return & trust me, you will want to do the same!! November 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff are horrible... Beautiful hotel but I would pass the facility is amazing but the service is really lacking. Had breakfast and waiting 15 mins for a waiter to take the order - drinks showed up after another 25 mins. The front desk and bar area seem like they are doing you a favor. The only exception was the pool area where food service was fun and prompt. Bottom line - I would pass if you want service. December 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice place run by horrible people Management and Front desk people are below average. Charges minibar items without checking and don't seem to care. Great and beautiful place.. What a shame.. Get a new management and train your staff so the place can be as beautiful as it appears. Please.... April 6, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>