W South Beach

  • 2201 Collins Avenue
  • Майами-Бич,
  • Флорида
  • 33139
  • США
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, Welcoming and Amazing Stay Thank you for the fantastic stay. From the arrival to check out is was perfect! The bellman, front desk, concierge, security, pool boys, beach boys, maid were very welcoming, kind and knowledgeable.Our room was amazing with a beautiful view of the beach. We also loved the bikes that one could check out! Thank you Rick Ueno and staff! Mark and Monica R January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in South Beach After stating in many hotels in South Beach over the years, the has to be one of my favorites, being appreciated as an SPG Member is nice and being upgraded for the loyalty to SPG in very nice. The hotel has a great bar, pool area that always gets busy and a private beach. The location is amazing and close to many Miami attractions. 10/10 January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS VACATION Just returned from a vacation with family and friends. Absolutely one of the best vacations in recent memory. The entire management team and their staff went above and beyond to make our trip a memorable one fulfilling all of our wishes and dreams for a fabulous holiday vacation. Thanks to all!! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience spent thanksgving weekend with my family and grandchild. we had a fnatastic experience. my 6th time at the W Miami. the team at the hotel is excellent i will name a few but there are more. Cesar, Jamie, Luis at the front desk. evceryone at the Dutch restaurant. vinnie and everyone at the pool. the housekeeping needs work. not my best experience.but dont let that cloud the great time we had December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST W experience we have had The property is beautiful, food/restaurants on property are delicious, and above all the staff is FANTASTIC. Every team member we encountered was not only friendly and polite, but went above and beyond to meet our needs and expectations. We can't wait to come back and visit again! November 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment Upon our arrival, our room wasn't ready. They told us about the hospitality suite, spa, and fitness center but didn't give us a key to get to it. We must have walked back to the front desk to ask specific questions about the 'amenities' that were offered to us while we waited since the front desk neglected to tell us anything. After checking in, we were put in the Sanctuary Suite which was nice but visibly outdated. The couch is pretty dirty and they obviously didn't clean the balcony - there were dirty cups and the cushions overturned on the ground for the chairs. Upon inspection of the room, we found baby clothes in the closet on the top of the drawer (because my boyfriend happens to be so tall) that housekeeping neglected to take care of. We were walked in on at LEAST twice a day because housekeeping would push turn down service on us and once they wanted to fix our air conditioning filter without letting us know. One afternoon I had a slew of three meetings and the front desk repeatedly called our room five times which was a complete nuisance because only one phone worked in the entire suite to let them in to fix the filter with no warning. Leave a message! Isn't what voicemail is made for? Room service was mediocre and ridiculously expensive. Walk a few blocks and eat QUALITY five star food for half the price. We were assigned an 'Insider' who was unable to honor any of our requests. Platinum means absolutely nothing at this property so don't expect anything for your status. We called down for a late checkout since my boyfriend was feeling sick for even just an hour so he could continue to lay before we had to take our flight later that afternoon but they refused to grant our request because the "owner of the hotel specifically was going to come stay in our room"'. I was going to just buy another night for the few hours we needed to spend before leaving for the airport because he didn't feel well but of course, when I called down, my room was available to book for an additional night and the owner was mysteriously no longer interested in staying in our suite. We knew about the hospitality suite so we opted to lay by the pool instead and enjoy the amenities by the pool but when we left to shower 30 minutes before needing to leave for the airport, there was a line of 6 people ahead of us to use the shower. We asked them to open an additional hospitality suite but they refused and nobody told us it was available to everyone or we would have planned ahead instead of taking our 7 hour flight sticky and sweaty. Overall a huge disappointment and we completely regret this choice. I do not intend on staying at this property ever again and have already made different arrangements for my future travels to thi November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by w Hotel The hotel is very clean and neat. Somebody call you every night to see how your day went. Food is excellent. My stay was great. I was celebrating my 60th birthday. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel on south beach We had an amazing time , this is a fabulous resort ! October 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:05:14.422-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>