The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The resort requests that guests be 17 years of age and above. Guests below the age of 17 should be accompanied by parents. The resort respectfully reserves the right to check identification.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience, but may not be as much friendly for kids I've been to Bali number of times, and Room/facility quality is the highest among the others. One impression which my family received was hospitality can be further improved as no service is proactively provided 'unless we ask' + didn't experience much attention to kids as similarly experienced in other resort like Ayana. However, any services 'asked' were beyond perfect, and food/facility was much better than other hotels. Tks! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary trip was above expectations! This was our 25th anniversary, and from the time we ckd in until we left the trip was first class the whole time. The staff was so courteous and helpful, the restaurants were very good The room and overall grounds of the property were maintained like the top notch hotel st Regis is. The beach area is absolutely beautiful. If you want a fast paced night life take a cab to the nearby cities, but to relax stay at st Regis April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special stay bali - Jan 2014. The resort; facilities and staff of the highest standard. Best resort and service we've stayed at for many many years. Special mention to Carlos Contanzo and his team for remarkable service - attention to detail was first class and nothing was too difficult for him and his team. Food of a very high standard...a wonderful expereince provided by the team and St Regis bali. Beach way better than in other parts of bali. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in the world St Regis is our second home. We've stayed here more than 6 times and we never feel disappointed. The food, atmosphere, service and the staff were really awesome. One of the staff at King cole bar, Mr Yulius is always giving us the best service we could ever get. I've never feel like home in a hotel besides St. Regis. Thank you very much for this. Hope to return soon in May with my family. Regards, Taniwan April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Bali I have stayed 3 times in this hotel, recently I tried a different hotel , which is regretful . As I miss the great service at St Regis. We even went back to St Regis for breakfast after 2 days. Felt at home immediately as the wonderful team greeted us and remember our favorites . This will be the only place I will stay in Bali. The place is like home away from home because of the staff. Well done! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all of my expectations Before checking in, I had some major concerns due to some communication problems with the hotel. I called the hotel about my concerns and the manager told me he would call me back in 15 minutes but the phone never rang. I had to call back 3 times to discuss my inquiry and by then I was about to cancel my stay and book somewhere else. My husband spoke to the Director of Sales and we ended up staying at the resort. I was skeptical at first but the stay was absolutely incredible. Top notch service from everyone and the property is stunning. I won't go into detail about the property like everyone else but customer service has been excellent. Thank you Julian for turning everything around. Our butler Kadek was also amazing and such a great guy. Even with a last day mishap with the bathroom ceiling leaking, the staff came super quick and resolved the issue within 30 min. Best SPG stay I have ever had and made my honeymoon extra special! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and relaxing. It was an amazing experience from the moment we arrived. No check in hassles, all done. Just drank up and went to our suite. We were on level 6 Starwood Preferred Floor, non smoking so room did not smell. Fantastic breakfast each morn ( try the Wagyu steak and eggs ) then a bit of gym then a little Spa and /or sauna. Had dinner at the preset Indonesian Rest amongst the great garden and it was plentiful and reasonably priced. Included Kopi Luwak ( Cat digested coffee beans ) umm! Then lounged around the lagoon pool and had some pool bar menu meals, also yummy. When it came time to check out we were offered a late check out which was greatly appreciated because our flight home did not leave til 2340hrs. Took the in house transfer service to airport, all good. Wish I could say the same for the long flight home! All up I thoroughly recommend it and look forward to going back again myself. Might even splurge a little and go for a private lagoon villa. Cheers R September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 1 night stay This was by far the best 1 night stay I have had in a long time. It will be difficut to stay anywhere else should I visit Bali again. In many respects, the statement 'The Address is the Experience' (which I saw on a matchbox), lived up to it's motto. Whilst the decor and features in the room and the resort was of a high standard, it was very much the attention given that made me feel special. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint for extra-charge The stay was great until I received an email from your hotel today that your hotel charged an extra to my credit card without consulting me first, and such extra charge is wrong and has been already included in my credit card charge at reservation. I request such wrong-doing be ratified immediately to my satisfaction. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful Another fantastic stay at the St.Regis Bali which is in my view one of the best hotels in the world. Everything is just perfect - but I just want to mention the Kayu Puti restaurant, had there dinner twice and it was outstanding. Also I should mention the hotel management and staff which did all they could and more to make us happy. Regretfully we had to leave but we'll come back! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel, Excellent Service, outstanding hospitality Staying at the Villa in St. Regis Bali is once of a life time experience. My wife and I spent our 10 years anniversary here. Through out our stay, we can feel the staff here do have the guests' needs at heart and they genuinely make you feel you are welcome and belong in this wonderful facility. The staff's welcoming attitude make you feel relaxed. Thank you. We had a great time. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what dreams are made of We spent five nights at the St Regis Bali Resort on our honeymoon. We could not have asked for a better time. The resort is magnificent, with beautiful accommodations, lovely beach, the most amazing lagoon to swim in and great food! The staff were incredibly friendly and attentive - Carlos and his team of butlers were fantastic. I cannot recommend this resort highly enough. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort for your Island Vacation Another superb experience. The St Regis Bali stands in a class by itself. * Staff: Front desk manager Nizel, Butler Erli, and Restaurant staff Deddy provided extremely personable and attentive service * Facilities throughout the resort were kept first class * Location was amazing. Best in Bali * Dulang dinner experience was truly memorable. Would recommended to anyone October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds The hotel is beautifully designed, the grounds are gorgeous. The staff are super friendly, and the rooms/villas are quite comfortable. We were, however, not impressed with the restaurants, and felt there was little choice/diversity in the offerings and far too expensive for what we were receiving. The concept of the high tea was lovely and we enjoyed that. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my luxury experiences in my life. I stayed at this hotel for 6 days during last April with my wife. It was the incentive trip of my company. Briefly it was a fantastic, luxury and enjoyable experience for us. Especialy I can't forget eating beef with labster at buffet resterant in every morning. It was awesom!. I would like to reccommend to anyone who want to have a relaxed vacation. Never forget it. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth.. My now wife and I were looking forward to our honeymoon stay at the St. Regis Bali after a tumultuous several months of wedding planning, but to say that we were blown away by our stay at the St. Regis Bali would be a gross understatement. As a note, we have stayed at several St. Regis hotels in the past (e.g. St. Regis Rome, New York, Houston) so we have come to expect a certain level of service, relaxation and quality that comes with staying at a St. Regis hotel. From the beginning (e.g. personal pickup from the airplane exit gate to the hotel) to the end (e.g. transport to the airport with personal escort from flight check-in to drop off as we went through customs), the St. Regis Bali doesn't miss anything. We initially booked the plunge pool suite, but decided to upgrade to a lagoon villa after our first night since the property was running an upgrade special. Our move to the lagoon villa made our amazing stay truly unforgettable when we consider the sheer amount of square footage and amenities that are made available in the villa (e.g. private pool, private entrance to the lagoon, full kitchen, nanny quarters, multiple bathrooms). I could really go on and on about our experience at the St. Regis Bali, since we spent five nights there and this review is already long enough, but I did want to mention a few more things. The buffet breakfast at Boneka is phenomenal! And this is considering both the presentation and the quality of the food. There is no such thing as a bad meal on the property from traditional Indonesian cuisine to American cuisine as we ate at each of the restaurants on the property. As a note, Kayuputi was the best meal during our two week honeymoon in three different countries. The attention to detail and the daily maintenance that is performed on the property in order to keep it in pristine condition is really other worldly. Although it took us over a day of travel time to get to the resort since we live in the states, it was more than worth the trek and we hope to visit it again in the not to distant future. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Pity about the noise Beautiful hotel location, very flat and easy to get around when compared against the other 5 star resorts around the region. Breakfast food and service was awesome, very attentive waiters although when busy (around 9am) service tends to slip as one of our kitchen orders failed to appear and wrong coffee delivered to our table. Best to go for earlier breakfast (7-8:30) for better results. Spa was wonderful and relaxing, lagoon villa is spectacular, as was Kayuputi restaurant. Only gripe was the noise. We had Indian neighbours who decided it was ok to play loud music outdoors all afternoon and into the night together with a party atmosphere of loud talking/yelling. Took 3 calls to management to get them to stop. Also next night we had thumping music from next door property which we had no control over. Not what you would expect when paying such a high price per night. Kudo's however to the house keeping staff, wonderful job every day. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place in the paradise St. Regis Bali is a very clear choice for anyone who expect the best in all aspect of leisure travel. I have stayed in their Rooms and villas before. All have a very appealing design and warmth atmosphere. Beach is clean, lagoon pool also a very nice place to spend time with the kids. Geat food with great wine collection. Will recomend this hotel to anyone. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience My husband and I enjoyed a lovely 4 day stay here to celebrate his birthday. The staff have a great way of remaining professional and friendly at every interaction. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the St Regis and will be back! (Note: I was unwell for short time during our stay and the inhouse medical staff were professional, efficient and reassuring) February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Property!! We have stayed at tons of SPG hotels all over the world and this is definitely our favorite. The staff is AMAZING, the location is excellent and its really the most lovely and relaxing vacation spot ever. We absolutely LOVED our stay there and were so impressed with the grounds, the food, the butler service etc. St Regis at its finest. highly recommend! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully relaxing trip We had a terrific stay in Bali for our honeymoon. Beautiful facilities and setting. Great opportunities to relax and get out to participate in cultural activities. One area for improvement: room cleaning was not done automatically -- most days we had to call to request it. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Service From the second you step off the plane you are treated with service beyond expectations. We spent a week here and it was the most enjoyable experience that we've had at any St. Regis....ever. It's the little things that set St Regis apart. Every detail was perfection - even the sunglass cleaning service . We'll be back. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Resort The resort had more than enough facilities to keep anyone from going bored, even if you didn't want to leave. The only downside would be the fact that it is a bit far from key tourist spots in Bali, such as the Ubud area or Tanah Lot temple. Regardless, this resort is a must-stay with wonderful food, service, and ambiance. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bali traveller First time at St Regis. Room size was great for entire family. Airport arrival service was excellent (no waiting in lines for visa etc) Room service menu poort. Service at the hotel was pretty average though considering the status. No water at pool which was strange as many others provide it. Breakfast orders were always wrong etc. Simple stuff. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything perfect There is very little to say because everything is perfect at the St.Regis Bali, which is in my opinion one of the best hotels in the world. The nice suites, the beach facilities, the restaurants (go for a dinner at Kayuputi!)... Landing in Bali, a fabulous VIP welcome service will pick you up and take you to the hotel quickly and smoothly. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Rooms were outstanding Recently stayed at the St. Regis Bali Resort for 2 weeks, during Chinese New Year (our 10th visit to Bali). Although the hotel was extremely busy, the service and the staff quality was exceptional through-out the hotel. I would especially like to compliment the Breakfast Buffet staff, including greeters, waiters and the kitchen staff. I've never seen a group work so well as a team, with the result being exceptional service, with superb food quality. Our ocean view room was excellent, very clean, great amenities and the butler service was really appreciated. The only area where we could see a small improvement is in the swimming pool area. There is a lack of chairs near the pool and facilities to enjoy a pool side drink is limited. This is likely a pool area design problem, however steps might be considered to improve the ambiance and functionality of the pool area. The beach front area is superb. Overall a great stay and we will definitely be back. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is not for everyone St Regis would have to be the most expensive starwood properties we've ever stayed. The value for money may not be justified but this as a result distinguished the quality of guest staying in the hotel. It may not have as much perks or facilities to other hotels or even other starwood hotels, but service is number 1 well and truly April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel To Relax Plus - too many to name but top of mind include the incredible rooms, friendly service, exclusiveness, facilities, food etc. My 3 "requests" were all accommodated. Minus - location wasn't the best so it's a trade-off for exclusivity, staff were friendly but a few requests were lost in translation, ridiculous price for sea sports. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most wonderful staff in the world We had a wonderful time in the St Regis Bali and we are spoiled for life! The strand villa, the beach and the lagoon and the butler service are awsome!!! We also enjoyed your great breakfast and dinnerbufet !! We love all the well trained people who do their job with dignity and love ! thank you all !!! we give you a perfect 10 ! August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in the world I've stayed in my share of luxury hotels, but this one easily ranks in my top five. From the delicious breakfast and attentive service to the plush accommodations and public areas, the St. Regis Bali makes every effort to anticipate your needs. Although 60% full during our stay, we felt like we were the only guests. It was a perfect start to our honeymoon. We had one issue during our stay when, on our third night, there was construction noise in the hallway. It really was not too bad, but the manager immediately appeared at our room and offered to move us to a villa. It was the best possible solution to the issue. Be aware that the resort is somewhat far from the busy areas like Ubud. This was fine for us because our intention was to spend our days by the beach at the hotel and do nothing. The concierge did an excellent job arranging a driver on the one day we ventured out, and complimentary transportation to/from the airport makes up for the long drive. September 19, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:00:16.327-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_1708, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>