The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The resort requests that guests be 17 years of age and above. Guests below the age of 17 should be accompanied by parents. The resort respectfully reserves the right to check identification.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is not for everyone St Regis would have to be the most expensive starwood properties we've ever stayed. The value for money may not be justified but this as a result distinguished the quality of guest staying in the hotel. It may not have as much perks or facilities to other hotels or even other starwood hotels, but service is number 1 well and truly April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most wonderful staff in the world We had a wonderful time in the St Regis Bali and we are spoiled for life! The strand villa, the beach and the lagoon and the butler service are awsome!!! We also enjoyed your great breakfast and dinnerbufet !! We love all the well trained people who do their job with dignity and love ! thank you all !!! we give you a perfect 10 ! August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in the world I've stayed in my share of luxury hotels, but this one easily ranks in my top five. From the delicious breakfast and attentive service to the plush accommodations and public areas, the St. Regis Bali makes every effort to anticipate your needs. Although 60% full during our stay, we felt like we were the only guests. It was a perfect start to our honeymoon. We had one issue during our stay when, on our third night, there was construction noise in the hallway. It really was not too bad, but the manager immediately appeared at our room and offered to move us to a villa. It was the best possible solution to the issue. Be aware that the resort is somewhat far from the busy areas like Ubud. This was fine for us because our intention was to spend our days by the beach at the hotel and do nothing. The concierge did an excellent job arranging a driver on the one day we ventured out, and complimentary transportation to/from the airport makes up for the long drive. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good services staff are very polite and helpful July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service ever! Special Thanks to WISNU JOVI ASTINA They made our stay perfect! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! If you would like to live like and be treated like a King/Queen this is he place to stay. This is one of the absolute best of the Luxury Collection! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The signature breakfast exceed our expectation We heard about the great breakfast at St. Regis Bali and expected one. It was actually off-the-chart satisfaction when the gentlemen and ladies came serve us with the ordered and recommended dishes. We not only enjoyed the foods and the display, but also the processes through the excellent services. Two thumbs up! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great if you have no unusual requests Have to commend the hotel for its excellent room and breakfast spread and quality. The only time the offering seems to fall off its quality is when you make unusual requests and there's a 50% chance it will be misunderstood. To be fair, they are nice and I wonder if Its just the standards of Balinese in general. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel We live in the standard suite in 6th floor, even though 2 nights, i still want to say: Regis is wonderful! My english is not good. But everyone there is patience to hear what i am saying. And picking-up and seeing-off to airport make me warm. I will be back, living in villa next time, with my mom and my child. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable experience My wife and I went there for our honeymoon and could not have gone to a better resort. Everything was perfect. The staff was so friendly and remembered all of our needs. From the moment we landed to the moment we left, they kept complete care of us. We loved every moment and cannot wait to go back. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true paradise The resort is excellent. Staff excell to make you feel at home and attend to al your needs and requirements with genuine kindlness and great professionalism. The resort is very well maintaned and every year when we visit it we noticed further improvements. The breakfast reamins the best in the world! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel I have ever stayed at Its the hallmark every hotel should try to be. I wish every hotel or even st Regis were more like this one. Our expectations have been exceeded on every occasion. The room with its private pool was fantastic, beautiful bathrooms. Extreme privacy. Outrageous breakfast. Wonderful service all around. June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review Whilst we loved this hotel overall it was disappointing that the level of service was not consistent throughout our stay. We were also disappointed that we had to move villas after one night when they started renovating the one next door and it transpired the noise would be continuing on all week. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay in Bali Compared to other top tier resorts in Bali where I've stayed the St. Regis Bali is by far the worst. Terrible food, standard service and mediocre accommodations. Definitely not worth the price of stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by still within the best resort This time I received the usual up grade with a plunge pool suite and a cabana and...cannot ask for more. Respect the last time, the restaurant service was definitely poor and not accurate, like a brand new staff, smiling but with no experience. All the rest deserves alwyas a visit. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very wonderful place. Room condition was very excelant to stay there. Butlers were very friendly & kind. The best place I've ever been. Learning center's staffs were took good cafe of my son, therefore we were comportable. So, I will recommend St.regis to my friends who want to travel on Bali. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I believe it will be hard to find another hotel with such attention to the details,courtesy of the stuff,facility.,beauty of the landscape. I must admit that the highlight of this hotel is the butler service which is perfect in every details. We felt like to be at home . August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent however the food and beverage needs work The hotel was exceptional except the food bevarage and dining options did not meet expectations. Everything else was five star quality . The bar was always empty and the terrace area looked very old fashioned compared to the beautiful decor of the rest of the hotel . The drinks were ridiculously priced and I believe the prices should be lowered to allow more people to come to the bar. The boneka restaurant was terrible for dinner though breakfast was very good if you ordered from the ala carte. The best food was at the deli and the pastries were of exceptional quality. This is the level where the food should be but unfortunately it was not. The kapuyuti restaurant was also extremely over priced for what you got. Much better food to be had in Sydney at better prices even for that level so also needs attention here. Another suggestion is a chess area in the garden and another pool table. The lighting on the deck of the deli was too dark to eat at night and a simple lamp would have made all the difference. Overall great but definitely room for improvement in certain areas. As I have extensive knowledge in the food industry around the world I really believe more work needs to be done here. Many thanks for listening. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by special thanks I would just want to simply exprese the deepest gratitude for the service of one of your employee(JIHYE CHOI)(PETER LEE)(RIEKO YASUMOTO)they was able to show passion and professionalism towards,they was able to make me feel appreciated duringmy stay at your HOTEL November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience! Our stay at the St. Regis, Bali would be one of the finest vacations we ever had. The beach-front Strand Villa in itself was exquisite with both the living space and the outdoors beautifully laid out for maximum comfort and relaxation. The private pool, the private gazebo and the reserved exclusive space on the beach takes the experience to a wholly new level!. The breakfast at Boneka is the finest we ever had with the staff bringing so many of the chef's delights right to your table over and above a sumptuous buffet. The Indonesian dinner at Dulang is an experience to cherish by itself with 8 main courses and 8 desserts signing off with Kopi Luwak. Overall an outstanding hotel ( aesthetically and thoughtfully laid out keeping the guest needs in mind ) made into the finest because of the exceptional service from a wonderful team of people. We are hooked and will be back again and again as we don't see how we will ever tire of this oasis in an increasingly crowded Bali. A million thanks for making our holiday so special :-) March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top! Our stay at The St Regis Bali Resort was perfect in every way. Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. The detail in the design of the resort is amazing with art and nature incorporated everywhere. The entire staff is very helpful and truly delightful! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, refined and simply the best The St, Regis Bali has to be one of the most beautifully elegant and refined resorts in the world and their service is unbelievable. If anyone knows of a better resort let me know as I would like to try it because I cannot believe a better place can exist. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel have everything ... I'm falling in love with St. Regis. I use to stay in other 5 star luxury resort in Nusa Dua, but this one is now my new favourite one. I hope u give more special discounts to loyal member like me because i will definitely stay for many more occassions ^_^ October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meticulous service & relaxing Love the hotel's interior design, service and overall comfort level. Felt thoroughly relaxed and happy throughout my stay in St Regis & Bali. Particularly the airport transfers and water sports service that the hotel liaised with. Keep it up! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations One of the best holidays of my life, I had heard that the St Regis was good but it went way beyond good, it was total paradise, the grounds the location the staff everything was fabulous. In my opinion worth every penny. Thank you St Regis. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and breakfast check in was efficient and great. Staff were wonderful , breakfast was fantastic. Rooms great, well servicedmp, clean and service/butler service fabulous. Exceeded my expectations and was wonderful overall....no complaints at all November 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This is my first time live in ST. Butlers are warm and kind, the dishes in restaurant make me can't stop order more and more. You're breakfast might be best in BALI. Thank you for giving us memorable days in BALI for honey moon. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true experience Having stayed around the world in many hotels and resorts this has to be the finest. True Six star!! Great for kids too so don't be concerned if you think its not kids friendly. The Kids learning centre was brilliant. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic honeymoon Bali via Hong Kong, and in between was so precious and wonderful memories. All steps of the resort and the service was the best feel of comfort and kindness. Private beach resort in the foreground so it was good. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services - osasis and heavan on its own Stayed at the St Regis for 3 nights and wish I dont ever has to move out. Excellent services with meticulous attentiont details. Breakfast spread is indeed incredible and they staff keep piling food on you. February 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>