The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning We loved this hotel. Beautiful, relaxing and very friendly. Great food, just a relaxing fun place to be. Spa was also very good. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The true Balinees experiance Great food & Service and loved the Lagoon pool and the private beach. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review Whilst we loved this hotel overall it was disappointing that the level of service was not consistent throughout our stay. We were also disappointed that we had to move villas after one night when they started renovating the one next door and it transpired the noise would be continuing on all week. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This is my first time live in ST. Butlers are warm and kind, the dishes in restaurant make me can't stop order more and more. You're breakfast might be best in BALI. Thank you for giving us memorable days in BALI for honey moon. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bali traveller First time at St Regis. Room size was great for entire family. Airport arrival service was excellent (no waiting in lines for visa etc) Room service menu poort. Service at the hotel was pretty average though considering the status. No water at pool which was strange as many others provide it. Breakfast orders were always wrong etc. Simple stuff. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very good Room is very nice. Service also very good. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and ambience I would definitely recommend this hotel. It has great views and features and great service as well. The staffs were polite and helpful throughout our stays there. The villa was superb! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! It was my first time staying in St. Regis Nusa Dua. And everything was beyond my expectation. Start from how elegant the interior and exterior design was, the 24/7 cheerful yet helpful butler, the super size suite room, compliments and facilities including the salt water lagoon, turtle hatchery, restaurant with its extravagant dinings, beautiful beach also the daily exotic fire dance, all is memorable and at the top notch. Definitely will come back to St. Regis and recommend to my colleagues! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great if you have no unusual requests Have to commend the hotel for its excellent room and breakfast spread and quality. The only time the offering seems to fall off its quality is when you make unusual requests and there's a 50% chance it will be misunderstood. To be fair, they are nice and I wonder if Its just the standards of Balinese in general. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very lavish hotel Lavish hotel, excellent services and features - what you expect from a high end affair like this. Food and view from room was a bit disappointing. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by St Regis NusaDua has a great ocean view St Regis NusaDua has a great ocean view! Its worth to live there for couple days, enjoy the beach front atmosphere. Staffs are helpful and room is clean and well set. Spa is the best! June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fifth stay and unlikely to come back This is my fifth stay at the St Regis Bali. I must say that this stay was not as good as the previous ones. Reasons: 1. Nothing much has changed or improved. Given that we have been here 4 times previously, it is becoming a case of "same old". The fire dance, the menu at Boneka etc. Unless there are improvements and new things to enjoy, I will likely go to another hotel in Bali next stay. 2. 15,000,000 IDR was charged to my credit card without the hotel informing me or getting my permission. i knew about this only because the bank sent me an SMS. i thought that was very high handed and inappropriate behaviour from St Regis - not even bothering to inform me. 3. my husband enoys the hydro-therapy pool at the SPA and looks forward to it each stay. This year, for the first time ever, we were told that it would cost us a fee to use the hydro-therapy pool if we were not having a massage or treatment. After talking to the manager, the manager agreed to waive the charges. we appreciate this but the fact is that there should not have been any charges at all. 4. finally, there did not appear to be any real recognition of the fact that we were repeat guests. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel St Regis is a magnificent Hotel. Great attention to detail, beautiful gardens and wonderful staff. Only negatives were that breakfast looked a lot better than it tasted and bar prices were ballistic. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Hotel Great hotel. Wonderful staff! June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in bali with best service!!! We would love to come back again next time. We love the service, the cleaness, the ambiance, the food. It was awesome. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has panorama i would love this hotel due to modern design style and good place to relax such the private beach, have large space in room and good services as well June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel we went big, starting with two nights in the St. Regis. I wish we'd stayed more. The facility was stunning, and we were relaxed the whole time. The lagoon pool was a work of art and really fun to explore. Service was excellent, and the unending buffet of delights at the breakfast was overwhelming in a good way. We stayed in a suite, but we want to come back with our family and stay in a pool-side villa. When we come back to Bali, we'll be here! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Perfection in Service & Facility I could spend days explaining why and how much I loved our stay at this property. From the moment we arrived, the staff met all needs and exceeding my expectations--even for a 5* property. The one thing that made an impact more than anything else is just how genuine and friendly every single member of the staff truly is. Everyone cares that you enjoy your time at the resort and in Bali and really goes out of their way to assist you in any way they can. The butler service is excellent, and the entire butler staff is tremendously helpful, and like everyone else, anticipates needs and proactively meets them so you don't even have to think about it. Example: On our second to last day, a butler sought us out at breakfast to confirm our flight details and arrange (free) transport from the hotel to the airport and find out if we needed any assistance, packing help, etc. He also noted our late flight time and was able to confirm a later check out time for us shortly afterward. Rather than being locked out at check out time and having to go to the front desk to get new keys (something all frequent travelers have experienced), he proactively had new keys made with the late check out encoded and personally delivered them to us. I'd keep going, but honestly I wouldn't know where to stop. If you're considering a stay in Bali, you'd be a fool not to stay at the St. Regis. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel fantastic hotel, but location wise is not convenience May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We held our Wedding ceremony at the St Regis Bali and it was the best decision (other than getting married) we have made. The hotel offers absolute perfection and goes above and beyond your needs and expectations. The orgainsation staff, in Particular Ms Dwi and Ms Vina were exceptional and made the whole stay and even feel uniquely personal. If you are looking for a slice of paradise where nothing is too much trouble and the attention to detail is unsurpassed then look no further. Exceptional location and quality of the rooms and the fittings, the bed was the most comfy bed we have ever been in and you simply have to experience the food in any of the outlets but the Kaiya Puti is unbelievable and Harald make the expereince unforgettable. Look no further (and we have looked far and wide) on Bali if you want a perfect break. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel for service, f&b we stay with family on 8-10 May. we were very satisfied with the services, facilities, cleanliness and breakfast is perfect. thank you for giving a wonderful impression on our family vacation. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel that goes beyond expectations We came to Bali to celebrate our 1o year wedding anniversary. As frequent travelers (especially with SPG) we had high expectations, but the Bali St Regis really took things to the next level. Every staff member was friendly and welcoming and made sure they tended to your every need. The butler service was new to us and a welcome addition. The hotel itself was beautiful and had such an amazing aesthetic. The breakfast buffet was quite possibly the highlight. The food was amazing and the service was top notch. We would probably come back for the daily experience here alone. A review can't quite capture it. We can't wait to come back! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC Hotel with Award Winning Service I have been to many Award-winning luxury hotel around the world, but St Regis Bali is definitely on my top list. The hotel is beautiful, clean.. The staff is wonderful. Everyone treats you like your're King and Queen... The personal buttler pays attention to your every need. The room is fully equipped with both leisure and business amenities. The Garden is beautifully manicured. Couldn't find even a single flaw! The berakfast is SUPERB! With Wagyu steak, Egg Benedict, Sea Lobster, Foei Gras...couldn't ask for anything better! An AMAZING hotel indeed! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in the world St Regis is our second home. We've stayed here more than 6 times and we never feel disappointed. The food, atmosphere, service and the staff were really awesome. One of the staff at King cole bar, Mr Yulius is always giving us the best service we could ever get. I've never feel like home in a hotel besides St. Regis. Thank you very much for this. Hope to return soon in May with my family. Regards, Taniwan April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect to go again Excellent sevice, food and environment. A good place to relax your body and mind Will definitely go again. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top! Our stay at The St Regis Bali Resort was perfect in every way. Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. The detail in the design of the resort is amazing with art and nature incorporated everywhere. The entire staff is very helpful and truly delightful! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is very good. Excellent hotel service and staff. Food is delicious in Kayaputi Restaurant. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by still within the best resort This time I received the usual up grade with a plunge pool suite and a cabana and...cannot ask for more. Respect the last time, the restaurant service was definitely poor and not accurate, like a brand new staff, smiling but with no experience. All the rest deserves alwyas a visit. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has not only good pool but also conveniently access to beach I and my family could have good hospitality by all of your hotel stannd with a full of smile on their faces anywhere, anytime. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true experience Having stayed around the world in many hotels and resorts this has to be the finest. True Six star!! Great for kids too so don't be concerned if you think its not kids friendly. The Kids learning centre was brilliant. April 9, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:17:29.755-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_1708, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>