The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has not only good pool but also conveniently access to beach I and my family could have good hospitality by all of your hotel stannd with a full of smile on their faces anywhere, anytime. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true experience Having stayed around the world in many hotels and resorts this has to be the finest. True Six star!! Great for kids too so don't be concerned if you think its not kids friendly. The Kids learning centre was brilliant. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Amazing This hotel provided a wonderful experience for me and my family. The attentive and friendly staff exceeded all my expectations. From the moment you get off the plane to the moment you check your bags to leave the hotel is there to help. Rather than go into all the individual details I'll just say there was not an area where the hotel was not better than most any other place I ever stayed in the world. We had a great time as a family staying here and can't wait to come back. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is over rated Book the following package "Luxury Romance Package" but really no sense of welcome from staff, need to call several times for anything whether butler, room cleaning service, drinks for breakfast or request anything. WORST then a 3-4 star hotel. Promise of in room breakfast not even offered. Hotel don't advised of transferred arrival and departure times but must check everything yourself despite giving all relevant information. Upon checkout not even a thank you or send off by anyone. Just take care of yourself. What an over rated hotel and disappointment St Regis Bali !! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel, Excellent Service, outstanding hospitality Staying at the Villa in St. Regis Bali is once of a life time experience. My wife and I spent our 10 years anniversary here. Through out our stay, we can feel the staff here do have the guests' needs at heart and they genuinely make you feel you are welcome and belong in this wonderful facility. The staff's welcoming attitude make you feel relaxed. Thank you. We had a great time. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Food The Butler service was impressive! Love all their restaurants! Great breakfast & dinner buffet at Boneka, the King Cole bar has good food, service and nice atmosphere, the Kayuputi has excellent food and view. Only the SPA service seems is weaker compare to the rest, booked an hour massage, no one bring us the bath robe and the massage finished 10 minutes earlier(less than an hour), the bath robe was delivered late which count our time? Only find it after I putted on my cloth. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary trip was above expectations! This was our 25th anniversary, and from the time we ckd in until we left the trip was first class the whole time. The staff was so courteous and helpful, the restaurants were very good The room and overall grounds of the property were maintained like the top notch hotel st Regis is. The beach area is absolutely beautiful. If you want a fast paced night life take a cab to the nearby cities, but to relax stay at st Regis April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is not for everyone St Regis would have to be the most expensive starwood properties we've ever stayed. The value for money may not be justified but this as a result distinguished the quality of guest staying in the hotel. It may not have as much perks or facilities to other hotels or even other starwood hotels, but service is number 1 well and truly April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The services and facilities in this hotel is super with excellent landscape and interior design combine with magnificent location and high quality standart services, this hotel is really made our holiday unforgettable and remarkable. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent resort - poor departure service The resort is brilliant. It is worth the premium as far as the accommodation goes. The food needed a bit more variety. The departure service was not good - actually was non existent and we were left without help at the busy Bali airport with a small baby. A suggestion from my side would be to ensure your customer facing people, such as the drivers, are smart and resourceful. They should at the very least provide your guests with alternate solutions when plan A has failed. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Average Experience Nice looking property and generally a great breakfast but now let me list the negatives. No Butler. Showed us around the room on first day and never saw him again. No offer to unpack. Drink prices are crazy over the top. Place is overrun with screaming kids. No offer of water or cold towels at pool and beach. Average wifi capability near pools and beach. Room view over construction next door. Not enough shaded areas around pool Deck chairs are fixed so are generally uncomfortable. Lunch service very slow. Would not recommend. First stay a a SPG property for a long time and had high expectations. What a let down....Never again! April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel requires immediate improvements I had a very bad experience at St Regis Bali. 1. Appalling management overall. The result is that service is below average. Examples: room service never came to remove the dirty dishes; many staff members do not understand or speak English and hence they are not doing what they have been asked to do; do not disturb sign is not functioning properly (it is impossible to find the pad because there is no markings), so a few times we had staff inside our bedroom (!) while we did not expect to see them 2. Air conditioning is not functioning properly in ALL villas (quote from the assistant manager). I have personally seen N808 (aircon is very weak in day time), N721 (aircon in the living room did not work at all) and N716, where we have finally stayed. In spite of the very high noise level even at the LOW speed, the performance of aircon during day time was very weak: temperature was 27C. Night time it was OK in terms of temperature, but VERY noisy. I have never experienced such a noisy aircon in my life. Certainly this is not what you expect at a 5* resort 3. The beach was very dirty on March, 29th. 1 staff member was digging the rubbish INTO the sand at noon. In the presence of the Strand Villas' guests! I have asked the bar manager (who came) to ask the duty manager to come to see me to talk about that, which did not happen. However 2 more staff members had been dispatched and finally they have "cleaned" the beach around 2pm. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience! Our stay at the St. Regis, Bali would be one of the finest vacations we ever had. The beach-front Strand Villa in itself was exquisite with both the living space and the outdoors beautifully laid out for maximum comfort and relaxation. The private pool, the private gazebo and the reserved exclusive space on the beach takes the experience to a wholly new level!. The breakfast at Boneka is the finest we ever had with the staff bringing so many of the chef's delights right to your table over and above a sumptuous buffet. The Indonesian dinner at Dulang is an experience to cherish by itself with 8 main courses and 8 desserts signing off with Kopi Luwak. Overall an outstanding hotel ( aesthetically and thoughtfully laid out keeping the guest needs in mind ) made into the finest because of the exceptional service from a wonderful team of people. We are hooked and will be back again and again as we don't see how we will ever tire of this oasis in an increasingly crowded Bali. A million thanks for making our holiday so special :-) March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing amazing private lagoon access all the way to the private beach, amazing breakfast, amazing service, amazing Kayuputi March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place in the paradise St. Regis Bali is a very clear choice for anyone who expect the best in all aspect of leisure travel. I have stayed in their Rooms and villas before. All have a very appealing design and warmth atmosphere. Beach is clean, lagoon pool also a very nice place to spend time with the kids. Geat food with great wine collection. Will recomend this hotel to anyone. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at hone people are friendly and so nice. Every time we returned, we so glad to hear "Welcome back" in the front door. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay at St Regis. Our stay was superb! It was enhanced by the kind and considerate attention we received from Carlos and his staff. We were treated like royalty by everyone from the grounds keepers and check in staff to the entertainers in the King Cole lounge. If you like music you'll love Grace and Andreas's renditions of the themes from the movies. We can only say it was a great place to relax and let time pass. Once again we send our thanks to Carlos for his attention to us and our family. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations One of the best holidays of my life, I had heard that the St Regis was good but it went way beyond good, it was total paradise, the grounds the location the staff everything was fabulous. In my opinion worth every penny. Thank you St Regis. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!!!!!! Just returned from spending 7 fabulous nights at the St Regis. This was our first time to Bali and the St Regis was a dream. So many great experiences like: The arrival and departure team, fabulous staff and food at Boneka, treatments at the spa, staff and food at Kayaputi, staff and food at the King Cole Bar, and last but not least..... the beach. Other activities were seamlessly arranged by Concierge, Ayu Margani. We were treated like special guests during our stay and can't wait to return! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services - osasis and heavan on its own Stayed at the St Regis for 3 nights and wish I dont ever has to move out. Excellent services with meticulous attentiont details. Breakfast spread is indeed incredible and they staff keep piling food on you. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE THIS HOTEL HAS THE BEST STAFF THAT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED IN ANY BUISNESSS February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The signature breakfast exceed our expectation We heard about the great breakfast at St. Regis Bali and expected one. It was actually off-the-chart satisfaction when the gentlemen and ladies came serve us with the ordered and recommended dishes. We not only enjoyed the foods and the display, but also the processes through the excellent services. Two thumbs up! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended Everything about this resort is perfect. Can't wait to go back !! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with great staff The Hotel fullfill your dream holiday from the check in along your stay. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant We stayed at the St Regis from 26 Dec 2012 to 1 Jan 2013. The service we received from absolutely outstanding. From the moment we arrived until our departure we were treated very well. The only glitch I had was that my order was forgotten three times at the first breakfast. It took 30 minutes to get a glass of hot milk! After addressing this with the head butler, service was brilliant throughout! We booked a suite, but if you can afford it, I’d recommend the pool villas. It really is worth paying the extra as the 4,000 square metre lagoon pool flows throughout the resort and in front of the villas. Therefore you have your own pool and lagoon! The breakfast was awesome with exotics like sushi and crayfish and local food and a myriad of juices and fruit! You can have it in your room if you like too! The hotel itself is beautiful with lovely spacious grounds and pools. The pool was awesome with the swim up bar. The beach too was beautiful and probably the best in Bali. Very swimmable too and the perfect temperature. We were there over Christmas, and because of its location, it was almost a private beach. There were 10 people at the most on the beach. Because of the small size of this hotel, it never feels half full, we loved the space! The hotel has some of the top restaurants in Bali. We visited Kayaputi, the top spot, but not really being into modern food, did not enjoy it too much. But worth the experience. I can highly recommend the barbeque seafood spot at Bali Collection! Very reasonable and top food. There’s a nice supermarket at Bali Collection but nothing else really. The hotel in quite remote in the sense that Nusa Dua is quite a distance from Jimbaran, Kuta and Seminyak. However, if you are looking for peace and quiet, this is the spot! Jimbaran has great food and I highly recommend going there for the beach barbeque.There’s nothing much in Kuta, Legian and Seminyak except the lines and lines of stores selling everything. Not at all reasonable though. The Uluwatu temple was a letdown, with the St Regis fire dance at 18:30 putting it to shame. It is a must see. I highly recommend using the airport transfer provided by the hotel. For in island travel, use Blue Bird taxi. The St Regis IS the best hotel in Bali, from what I can see. The pool, beach, rooms, restaurants and service combine to make it brilliant! January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel This hotel is good at both hardware and software, the friendly staff is always smiling at you and is helpful January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds our expectations every time We have returned again to St Regis as we are assured of consistent service & standards every time. This time we were celebrating a family Birthday & were not disappointed. The comfort & luxury is consistent, the staff exemplary, the food & beverage exquisite & the gardens immaculate. The stunning setting, tasteful decor & sumptuous environment keeps us coming back regularly to this outstanding hotel - highly recommended. Thanks again for a memorable stay.We look forward to the next time already. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach hotel in bali This Is The Best beach hotel i have been to. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great Service! We will come back! It was our first time to Bali and we chose St Regis because it was recommended by a friend. So we had quite a high expectation before we arrive the hotel. We were not disappointed at all! And we were all very happy with our stay that we could not stop telling our friends that "It's the place to stay" if they go to Bali. The hotel facilities are great but I guess what made us feel welcomed was the staff's service. There was never a "No" to your requests. We particularly enjoyed the service at Dulang and also the Gourmand Deli. To mention Emi at the Deli was just so nice to us, she is a super attentive waitress and she will do whatever she can to accommodate us. I forgot to mention we were a group of 4 adults and 1 toddler and 1 baby. So imagine that we would make quite some mess around but we felt so at home since the staff would be helping us all along the way. We love everything in Regis and we will definitely come back! Just one little point to note... not a bad review on Kayuputi but we were just not so impressed with the service and the food there. Apart from that, all were just PERFECT!! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel i ever stay Good Facilities, Wonderful View, Nice Staff.... i can't wait visit St Regis Bali again! November 8, 2012
  • 2016-02-05 T05:54:44.242-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_1708, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>