The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The resort requests that guests be 17 years of age and above. Guests below the age of 17 should be accompanied by parents. The resort respectfully reserves the right to check identification.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Average Experience Nice looking property and generally a great breakfast but now let me list the negatives. No Butler. Showed us around the room on first day and never saw him again. No offer to unpack. Drink prices are crazy over the top. Place is overrun with screaming kids. No offer of water or cold towels at pool and beach. Average wifi capability near pools and beach. Room view over construction next door. Not enough shaded areas around pool Deck chairs are fixed so are generally uncomfortable. Lunch service very slow. Would not recommend. First stay a a SPG property for a long time and had high expectations. What a let down....Never again! April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel requires immediate improvements I had a very bad experience at St Regis Bali. 1. Appalling management overall. The result is that service is below average. Examples: room service never came to remove the dirty dishes; many staff members do not understand or speak English and hence they are not doing what they have been asked to do; do not disturb sign is not functioning properly (it is impossible to find the pad because there is no markings), so a few times we had staff inside our bedroom (!) while we did not expect to see them 2. Air conditioning is not functioning properly in ALL villas (quote from the assistant manager). I have personally seen N808 (aircon is very weak in day time), N721 (aircon in the living room did not work at all) and N716, where we have finally stayed. In spite of the very high noise level even at the LOW speed, the performance of aircon during day time was very weak: temperature was 27C. Night time it was OK in terms of temperature, but VERY noisy. I have never experienced such a noisy aircon in my life. Certainly this is not what you expect at a 5* resort 3. The beach was very dirty on March, 29th. 1 staff member was digging the rubbish INTO the sand at noon. In the presence of the Strand Villas' guests! I have asked the bar manager (who came) to ask the duty manager to come to see me to talk about that, which did not happen. However 2 more staff members had been dispatched and finally they have "cleaned" the beach around 2pm. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience! Our stay at the St. Regis, Bali would be one of the finest vacations we ever had. The beach-front Strand Villa in itself was exquisite with both the living space and the outdoors beautifully laid out for maximum comfort and relaxation. The private pool, the private gazebo and the reserved exclusive space on the beach takes the experience to a wholly new level!. The breakfast at Boneka is the finest we ever had with the staff bringing so many of the chef's delights right to your table over and above a sumptuous buffet. The Indonesian dinner at Dulang is an experience to cherish by itself with 8 main courses and 8 desserts signing off with Kopi Luwak. Overall an outstanding hotel ( aesthetically and thoughtfully laid out keeping the guest needs in mind ) made into the finest because of the exceptional service from a wonderful team of people. We are hooked and will be back again and again as we don't see how we will ever tire of this oasis in an increasingly crowded Bali. A million thanks for making our holiday so special :-) March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing amazing private lagoon access all the way to the private beach, amazing breakfast, amazing service, amazing Kayuputi March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place in the paradise St. Regis Bali is a very clear choice for anyone who expect the best in all aspect of leisure travel. I have stayed in their Rooms and villas before. All have a very appealing design and warmth atmosphere. Beach is clean, lagoon pool also a very nice place to spend time with the kids. Geat food with great wine collection. Will recomend this hotel to anyone. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at hone people are friendly and so nice. Every time we returned, we so glad to hear "Welcome back" in the front door. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay at St Regis. Our stay was superb! It was enhanced by the kind and considerate attention we received from Carlos and his staff. We were treated like royalty by everyone from the grounds keepers and check in staff to the entertainers in the King Cole lounge. If you like music you'll love Grace and Andreas's renditions of the themes from the movies. We can only say it was a great place to relax and let time pass. Once again we send our thanks to Carlos for his attention to us and our family. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations One of the best holidays of my life, I had heard that the St Regis was good but it went way beyond good, it was total paradise, the grounds the location the staff everything was fabulous. In my opinion worth every penny. Thank you St Regis. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!!!!!! Just returned from spending 7 fabulous nights at the St Regis. This was our first time to Bali and the St Regis was a dream. So many great experiences like: The arrival and departure team, fabulous staff and food at Boneka, treatments at the spa, staff and food at Kayaputi, staff and food at the King Cole Bar, and last but not least..... the beach. Other activities were seamlessly arranged by Concierge, Ayu Margani. We were treated like special guests during our stay and can't wait to return! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services - osasis and heavan on its own Stayed at the St Regis for 3 nights and wish I dont ever has to move out. Excellent services with meticulous attentiont details. Breakfast spread is indeed incredible and they staff keep piling food on you. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE THIS HOTEL HAS THE BEST STAFF THAT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED IN ANY BUISNESSS February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The signature breakfast exceed our expectation We heard about the great breakfast at St. Regis Bali and expected one. It was actually off-the-chart satisfaction when the gentlemen and ladies came serve us with the ordered and recommended dishes. We not only enjoyed the foods and the display, but also the processes through the excellent services. Two thumbs up! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended Everything about this resort is perfect. Can't wait to go back !! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with great staff The Hotel fullfill your dream holiday from the check in along your stay. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant We stayed at the St Regis from 26 Dec 2012 to 1 Jan 2013. The service we received from absolutely outstanding. From the moment we arrived until our departure we were treated very well. The only glitch I had was that my order was forgotten three times at the first breakfast. It took 30 minutes to get a glass of hot milk! After addressing this with the head butler, service was brilliant throughout! We booked a suite, but if you can afford it, I’d recommend the pool villas. It really is worth paying the extra as the 4,000 square metre lagoon pool flows throughout the resort and in front of the villas. Therefore you have your own pool and lagoon! The breakfast was awesome with exotics like sushi and crayfish and local food and a myriad of juices and fruit! You can have it in your room if you like too! The hotel itself is beautiful with lovely spacious grounds and pools. The pool was awesome with the swim up bar. The beach too was beautiful and probably the best in Bali. Very swimmable too and the perfect temperature. We were there over Christmas, and because of its location, it was almost a private beach. There were 10 people at the most on the beach. Because of the small size of this hotel, it never feels half full, we loved the space! The hotel has some of the top restaurants in Bali. We visited Kayaputi, the top spot, but not really being into modern food, did not enjoy it too much. But worth the experience. I can highly recommend the barbeque seafood spot at Bali Collection! Very reasonable and top food. There’s a nice supermarket at Bali Collection but nothing else really. The hotel in quite remote in the sense that Nusa Dua is quite a distance from Jimbaran, Kuta and Seminyak. However, if you are looking for peace and quiet, this is the spot! Jimbaran has great food and I highly recommend going there for the beach barbeque.There’s nothing much in Kuta, Legian and Seminyak except the lines and lines of stores selling everything. Not at all reasonable though. The Uluwatu temple was a letdown, with the St Regis fire dance at 18:30 putting it to shame. It is a must see. I highly recommend using the airport transfer provided by the hotel. For in island travel, use Blue Bird taxi. The St Regis IS the best hotel in Bali, from what I can see. The pool, beach, rooms, restaurants and service combine to make it brilliant! January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel This hotel is good at both hardware and software, the friendly staff is always smiling at you and is helpful January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds our expectations every time We have returned again to St Regis as we are assured of consistent service & standards every time. This time we were celebrating a family Birthday & were not disappointed. The comfort & luxury is consistent, the staff exemplary, the food & beverage exquisite & the gardens immaculate. The stunning setting, tasteful decor & sumptuous environment keeps us coming back regularly to this outstanding hotel - highly recommended. Thanks again for a memorable stay.We look forward to the next time already. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach hotel in bali This Is The Best beach hotel i have been to. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great Service! We will come back! It was our first time to Bali and we chose St Regis because it was recommended by a friend. So we had quite a high expectation before we arrive the hotel. We were not disappointed at all! And we were all very happy with our stay that we could not stop telling our friends that "It's the place to stay" if they go to Bali. The hotel facilities are great but I guess what made us feel welcomed was the staff's service. There was never a "No" to your requests. We particularly enjoyed the service at Dulang and also the Gourmand Deli. To mention Emi at the Deli was just so nice to us, she is a super attentive waitress and she will do whatever she can to accommodate us. I forgot to mention we were a group of 4 adults and 1 toddler and 1 baby. So imagine that we would make quite some mess around but we felt so at home since the staff would be helping us all along the way. We love everything in Regis and we will definitely come back! Just one little point to note... not a bad review on Kayuputi but we were just not so impressed with the service and the food there. Apart from that, all were just PERFECT!! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel i ever stay Good Facilities, Wonderful View, Nice Staff.... i can't wait visit St Regis Bali again! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a Dream My husband and I stayed here for 7 nights on our honeymoon and it was amazing! From the carpet of rose petals in our room when we arrived to the most insanely delicoius breakfast I've ever experienced, to the pool that goes on forever and is overhung with flowers and waterfalls, it felt like I was in a honeymoon dream! The staff are the best I've encountered at a resort and are genuinely sweet, caring people. Thank you so much for making our honeyomoon so memorable, we can't wait to come back for our anniversary!!! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have to experience it yourself... words can't describe My husband and I came here for our honeymoon and stayed for 6 days. From the moment we arrived at the airport (Hotel staff greeted us the moment we got off the plane at the gate) to the moment they dropped us off at the airport, every detail was taken care of before we even thought of it. The resort itself is amazing and the spa was out of this world. The best part was the private beach, white silky sand with the best food and beverage service one can imagine. The buffet breakfast is a great way to start off your day! We can't wait to come back again! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort for your Island Vacation Another superb experience. The St Regis Bali stands in a class by itself. * Staff: Front desk manager Nizel, Butler Erli, and Restaurant staff Deddy provided extremely personable and attentive service * Facilities throughout the resort were kept first class * Location was amazing. Best in Bali * Dulang dinner experience was truly memorable. Would recommended to anyone October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Treatment for the valuable guest If you are a platinum member and make a reservation as a standard suite, please don't have any expectation with the resort. Wherever you stay, you can enjoy the resort as much as St.reigs Bali. There seems to be given rarely to a platinum member. If you feel comfortable to the pool, you'd better reserve Lagoon Villar. Of course, it is expensive as much as three times. I stayed at a standard suite as I reserved. It was too long distance with main pool and I couldn't find the entrance for lagoon pool. I felt the pool of St.Reigs Bali was too small when I was swimming only besides the pool bar on the 1st day. And fitness center is old and small. You'll feel regrettable if you expect that you can get a treatment for platinum member from any other resorts. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing property, rooms, food and staff!! Spent 3 nights in two different rooms. The Gardenia villa was very large and had its own private patio and pool. The pool suite was also large and had a patio and pool that was connected to a walkway by the Spa. You can tell that a lot of time goes into keeping the whole resort looking new and clean. No corners are cut. All of the furniture and bedding is comfortable and clean. They are always one step ahead of you. The butlers and other staff are so nice! One butler stopped to talk to us on the beach and asked about our dinner plans. He said he would make a reservation for us and when we got back to the room we had an envelope with the dinner reservation confirmation on the desk...amazing! Most other resorts would not be that friendly or would probably forget to complete the task if they got too busy. They also pressed by shirt and pants for dinner withing 20 minutes! Breakfast is SOOO yummy! You can order anything you want from the menu AND use the buffet. Plus they are always coming around offering you more dishes! Can not say enough about this resort. The best St. Regis we have ever been to! October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel - one of the best Everything about this hotel is exceptional. Loved it and highly recommend this hotel to anyone. As with the previous review, I reiterate the same thoughts. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Hotel!! First of all, transportation service to and from the hotel was beyond my expectations. Check-in was personal and quaint. The suite was incredible and nicely appointed. I usually don't partake in "buffet breakfast," however, The St. Regis delivered AMAZING dishes, and the GM of the restaurant was very inviting and gracious. The pool, lagoons, beach, etc. were all beautiful! I was celebrating my 30th birthday while in Bali, and the hotel had a birthday tarte waiting in my room when I checked in, very surprised and thankful of the consideration! What a great end to my holiday! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services This hotel have excellent staff providing excellent services. Room are very nice . Breakfast is not to be missed. Keep it up! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Property!! We have stayed at tons of SPG hotels all over the world and this is definitely our favorite. The staff is AMAZING, the location is excellent and its really the most lovely and relaxing vacation spot ever. We absolutely LOVED our stay there and were so impressed with the grounds, the food, the butler service etc. St Regis at its finest. highly recommend! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything perfect There is very little to say because everything is perfect at the St.Regis Bali, which is in my opinion one of the best hotels in the world. The nice suites, the beach facilities, the restaurants (go for a dinner at Kayuputi!)... Landing in Bali, a fabulous VIP welcome service will pick you up and take you to the hotel quickly and smoothly. August 25, 2012
  • 2015-04-25T18:34:56.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_1708, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>