The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The resort requests that guests be 17 years of age and above. Guests below the age of 17 should be accompanied by parents. The resort respectfully reserves the right to check identification.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Everyhting is close to be perfect. Since the Mercedes R that pick you up at the airport, the plung epool and cabana in your room, the ice cream served on the beach, the delicious oyster for breakfast. No better choice in Nusa Dua. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST AMAZING You will NOT regret staying here at all and as you feel at home to the point that you really don't even desire to venture outside, what for? you got it all in one place, which We believe is part of the planning. Herein you feel the Balinese hospitality hands down the best service We have received. And really cant say enough of the entire staff that have been more than lovely in their treatment of us, their friendliness and willingness to serve really is a treat in on itself. from the time of our arrival you feel the welcoming spirit of their hospitality. Will be back as soon as we can. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is over rated Book the following package "Luxury Romance Package" but really no sense of welcome from staff, need to call several times for anything whether butler, room cleaning service, drinks for breakfast or request anything. WORST then a 3-4 star hotel. Promise of in room breakfast not even offered. Hotel don't advised of transferred arrival and departure times but must check everything yourself despite giving all relevant information. Upon checkout not even a thank you or send off by anyone. Just take care of yourself. What an over rated hotel and disappointment St Regis Bali !! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Room Suite Room is very comfortable. I love everything in the room especially the bathroom design. Shampoo, shower gel from Remede Spa in the room is very nice. Awesome breakfast: fresh sashimi and lobster omelette. Swimming pool only 2 - mgmt needs to build more. Beach was a bit dirty - little plants debri on the water and my husband stepped on oil on the sand beach. I love the salt water pool though.. Very creative design. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff This is an amazing property in an ideal location for those who want to relax and be spoiled. The entire team treated us like we were the only guests here and tried to anticipate our every need. The Garden Villa's are amazing with private pool and garden. The beach is private and well protected by a reef. The food is excellent and the 4 restaurants offer a great variety. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bali High(est)!!! We toured Bali for two weeks with friends and stayed at four different upper end establishments... the St Regis Bali Resort is/was the crown! Thanks for the memories! November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury all the way! The hotel grounds are very well maintained with lush gardens. The salt water lagoon is so nice and relaxing, my boys loved it and want to go there everyday! Our plunge pool suite is spacious and the decor is beautiful. The staff were very attentive and helpful! We all enjoyed our stay at the resort and look forward to our next stay there! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience! We went to the StRegis at Bali on the recommendation of Amex Pt. travel and could not have been more pleased with that decision. Everything about the place and the staff made us feel we were very special being there. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a luxurious holiday in beautiful surroundings to visit there. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and Excellent Resort with Excellent Staff This is my second time to the resort and it has continued to be top notch. From beginning to end, the experience was absolutely wonderful. Upon arrival, a staff was there waiting to take care of everything. The lounge is beautiful and the flower arrangements are breathtaking! Attention to detail is amazing...from the decor to the staff uniform is just beautiful. Breakfast is delicious with very friendly staff. The food at all restaurants are also delicious. All the rooms there are beautifully done. The pools and beach is very nice. It's an amazing place for a special holiday getaway. Nizelania Tarini has made my stay memorable. She made sure my husband and I were happy at all times. Her staff are very professional and were always there to help. It's because of Nizelania that makes me want to return to St Regis Bali and highly recommend this resort. Thank you Nizelania! It was an absolute joy meeting you and my stay would not have been wonderful without you! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly resort Stayed there twice and the service is superb. The resort itself is excellent with excellent breakfast at boneka and the lagoon villa is great with direct access to lagoon swimming pool. Great room and villas, also the food is very nice. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway 5 nights well spent. Every detail was carefully taken care of right from airport pick up to drop off. The attention given to us felt as though we were the only guests in the hotel. Would definitely stay here again if returning to Bali. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Best hotel I have stayed in the last 10 years. The service was impeccable (faultless), the property was so luxurious and the breakfast and dinner buffet was just delicious. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel memory very excellent stay experience. respectful attitude , friendly, clean, comfortable....and surprise May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Everywhere you look or go, there is something beautiful to see. An amazing hotel which should not be missed! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features on details and touch through out the hotel. In particular, I am comfortable that I feel like in my home or even better than home. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in bali with best service!!! We would love to come back again next time. We love the service, the cleaness, the ambiance, the food. It was awesome. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and awesome breakfast ever Our stay was overall excellent. The main entrance was stunning. However, we did not receive the welcome drink. First I thought it was typical for St.regis not to provide welcome drink. Yet when check-out, we saw others provided the drinks. So I guess we were exceptions. The room was excellent with well-thought-out layout. We get to use all the facilities in the room. Breakfast was one of a kind. We were speechless by the selections of breakfast. It was still our talked-about of this trip. We asked the concierge to facilitate the outside massage as we wanted to experience the real Balinese massage. The place was horrible as it should never be recommended to other guests. We again asked conceirge to schedule the katamaran at the beach. When we were there, the staffs had no knowledge and responded back with non responsiveness as they might be an outsiders. Yet, it was not professional. However, the hotel is excellent. Yet, I saw a group of staffs using the library as it should be provided to the guests. I saw them made tea and chilling at the library in the lobby area wearing St. Regis uniforms as I found it inappropriate for the hotel this scale. Overall, the stay was excellent. The breakfast was the star. We couldn't ask for more. Thanks April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than great Having great experience and cozy hospitality from all staff September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach hotel in bali This Is The Best beach hotel i have been to. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very good Room is very nice. Service also very good. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel requires immediate improvements I had a very bad experience at St Regis Bali. 1. Appalling management overall. The result is that service is below average. Examples: room service never came to remove the dirty dishes; many staff members do not understand or speak English and hence they are not doing what they have been asked to do; do not disturb sign is not functioning properly (it is impossible to find the pad because there is no markings), so a few times we had staff inside our bedroom (!) while we did not expect to see them 2. Air conditioning is not functioning properly in ALL villas (quote from the assistant manager). I have personally seen N808 (aircon is very weak in day time), N721 (aircon in the living room did not work at all) and N716, where we have finally stayed. In spite of the very high noise level even at the LOW speed, the performance of aircon during day time was very weak: temperature was 27C. Night time it was OK in terms of temperature, but VERY noisy. I have never experienced such a noisy aircon in my life. Certainly this is not what you expect at a 5* resort 3. The beach was very dirty on March, 29th. 1 staff member was digging the rubbish INTO the sand at noon. In the presence of the Strand Villas' guests! I have asked the bar manager (who came) to ask the duty manager to come to see me to talk about that, which did not happen. However 2 more staff members had been dispatched and finally they have "cleaned" the beach around 2pm. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel that goes beyond expectations We came to Bali to celebrate our 1o year wedding anniversary. As frequent travelers (especially with SPG) we had high expectations, but the Bali St Regis really took things to the next level. Every staff member was friendly and welcoming and made sure they tended to your every need. The butler service was new to us and a welcome addition. The hotel itself was beautiful and had such an amazing aesthetic. The breakfast buffet was quite possibly the highlight. The food was amazing and the service was top notch. We would probably come back for the daily experience here alone. A review can't quite capture it. We can't wait to come back! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalleled Beauty Coupled with Exemplary Service! Spent our honeymoon at this lavish retreat. I cannot begin to express what an amazing time we had. We stayed in a lagoon villa, highly recommended. The grounds of this resort are gorgeous, with the tranquil flow of water at every turn. Never felt crowded, and the attention to detail is unsurpassed. The extremely high level of service permeates every aspect of the resort from the gardeners to the resort executives. The included breakfast buffet , (lobster omelets, are you kidding!), as well as any dining experience in the resort is exceptional. Want to know what it feels like to be treated like royalty? Visit the St Regis Bali! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance is great,green is well maitained to feel your self in heaven. Very well decorated, very good architectural design as a hotel and very good land scape. The staff responsiveness make your life very easy, you are even more comfortable than your home. Very satisfied, very good choice. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth.. My now wife and I were looking forward to our honeymoon stay at the St. Regis Bali after a tumultuous several months of wedding planning, but to say that we were blown away by our stay at the St. Regis Bali would be a gross understatement. As a note, we have stayed at several St. Regis hotels in the past (e.g. St. Regis Rome, New York, Houston) so we have come to expect a certain level of service, relaxation and quality that comes with staying at a St. Regis hotel. From the beginning (e.g. personal pickup from the airplane exit gate to the hotel) to the end (e.g. transport to the airport with personal escort from flight check-in to drop off as we went through customs), the St. Regis Bali doesn't miss anything. We initially booked the plunge pool suite, but decided to upgrade to a lagoon villa after our first night since the property was running an upgrade special. Our move to the lagoon villa made our amazing stay truly unforgettable when we consider the sheer amount of square footage and amenities that are made available in the villa (e.g. private pool, private entrance to the lagoon, full kitchen, nanny quarters, multiple bathrooms). I could really go on and on about our experience at the St. Regis Bali, since we spent five nights there and this review is already long enough, but I did want to mention a few more things. The buffet breakfast at Boneka is phenomenal! And this is considering both the presentation and the quality of the food. There is no such thing as a bad meal on the property from traditional Indonesian cuisine to American cuisine as we ate at each of the restaurants on the property. As a note, Kayuputi was the best meal during our two week honeymoon in three different countries. The attention to detail and the daily maintenance that is performed on the property in order to keep it in pristine condition is really other worldly. Although it took us over a day of travel time to get to the resort since we live in the states, it was more than worth the trek and we hope to visit it again in the not to distant future. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey Moon Bliss My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights before jetting to the W for the remainder of our honeymoon stay and let me tell you-we did not want to leave! We had a car pick us up at the airport COMPLIMENTARY included in the rate. The property is the MOST BEAUTIFUL place I've ever been to. This place takes luxury to another level, seriously! The staff was attentive and EXCELLENT! November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service The hotel was wonderful and the butler service went above and beyond our expectations to make our stay memorable and pleasant. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs refurbishment The hotel is still good, but some of the rooms need maintainence. Was dissatisfied with the competency of some of the hotel staff. Asked twice to repair bathroom door that was actually dis-attached from the wall and falling - nothing was done. However the food and the beach is still excellent November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ST REGIS BALI SURPRISE ME IN EVERY ASPECT I STAY IN ST REGIS BALI ON MID JUNE 2014. ST REGIS BALI HAS GOT A VERY FINE TASTE ON THE DECORATION . I AND MY WIFE JUST CAN'T STOP BEING SUPRISED BY THEIR SUPERB INTERIOR DESIGN . STAFF IS VERY WELL TRAINED IN HERE. YOU CAN SENSE THAT THEY LOVE THEIR JOB SO MUCH AND THEY JUST WANT TO MAKE SURE YOU WILL HAVE A PERFECT EXPERIENCE THERE. I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE SPECIAL THANKS TO "FIRDA " ,WHOM WE MET AT AN INDONESIAN RESTAURANT IN THE RESORT DURING OUR DINNER. WHEN HE IS INFORMED WE ARE HURRYING OUR DINNER AS WE DONT' WANT TO BE LATE FOR THE SPA SCHDULED, HE TRY COMMUNICATE WITH THE SPA CENTRE TO RESCHEDULE THE OUR SPA APPOINMENT SO THAT WE ARE ALLOWED TO HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO ENJOY THE DINNER. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great start to Bali Holiday This was the start if our Bali Family holiday. 4 nights in a 2 bedroom Villa. We travel a lot and this is an amazing property. A beautifully appointed property. Most rooms have private pools and your Villa has direct access into the massive lagoon pool that meanders through the resort. The resort was at 75% when we were there and it felt like hardly anyone was around. The breakfast service is one of the best I have experienced. A combination of small plates of ala carte and buffet. Great combinations of western and Asian. The staff throughout the whole resort are very attentive, friendly and will have memorized your name by day 2. I don't normally plan a return trip to a country as far away as Bali by a Hotel choice but I will definitely be back next year. September 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>