The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The resort requests that guests be 17 years of age and above. Guests below the age of 17 should be accompanied by parents. The resort respectfully reserves the right to check identification.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on earth - perfect experience We visited the St Regis Bali in Aug 2013 and found the resort to be perfect, great service, incredible staff and facility - could not be better, highly recommended, we will surely come back many times. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel St Regis is a magnificent Hotel. Great attention to detail, beautiful gardens and wonderful staff. Only negatives were that breakfast looked a lot better than it tasted and bar prices were ballistic. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best breakfast ever Breakfast is served with superb quality and yet with fantastic selections . May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel for service, f&b we stay with family on 8-10 May. we were very satisfied with the services, facilities, cleanliness and breakfast is perfect. thank you for giving a wonderful impression on our family vacation. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing property, rooms, food and staff!! Spent 3 nights in two different rooms. The Gardenia villa was very large and had its own private patio and pool. The pool suite was also large and had a patio and pool that was connected to a walkway by the Spa. You can tell that a lot of time goes into keeping the whole resort looking new and clean. No corners are cut. All of the furniture and bedding is comfortable and clean. They are always one step ahead of you. The butlers and other staff are so nice! One butler stopped to talk to us on the beach and asked about our dinner plans. He said he would make a reservation for us and when we got back to the room we had an envelope with the dinner reservation confirmation on the desk...amazing! Most other resorts would not be that friendly or would probably forget to complete the task if they got too busy. They also pressed by shirt and pants for dinner withing 20 minutes! Breakfast is SOOO yummy! You can order anything you want from the menu AND use the buffet. Plus they are always coming around offering you more dishes! Can not say enough about this resort. The best St. Regis we have ever been to! October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great Service! We will come back! It was our first time to Bali and we chose St Regis because it was recommended by a friend. So we had quite a high expectation before we arrive the hotel. We were not disappointed at all! And we were all very happy with our stay that we could not stop telling our friends that "It's the place to stay" if they go to Bali. The hotel facilities are great but I guess what made us feel welcomed was the staff's service. There was never a "No" to your requests. We particularly enjoyed the service at Dulang and also the Gourmand Deli. To mention Emi at the Deli was just so nice to us, she is a super attentive waitress and she will do whatever she can to accommodate us. I forgot to mention we were a group of 4 adults and 1 toddler and 1 baby. So imagine that we would make quite some mess around but we felt so at home since the staff would be helping us all along the way. We love everything in Regis and we will definitely come back! Just one little point to note... not a bad review on Kayuputi but we were just not so impressed with the service and the food there. Apart from that, all were just PERFECT!! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and ambience I would definitely recommend this hotel. It has great views and features and great service as well. The staffs were polite and helpful throughout our stays there. The villa was superb! June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by St Regis NusaDua has a great ocean view St Regis NusaDua has a great ocean view! Its worth to live there for couple days, enjoy the beach front atmosphere. Staffs are helpful and room is clean and well set. Spa is the best! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The services and facilities in this hotel is super with excellent landscape and interior design combine with magnificent location and high quality standart services, this hotel is really made our holiday unforgettable and remarkable. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beach and lagoon We stayed in a lagoon villa with our children and enjoyed our private pool with the lagoon access. The restaurants are excellent. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by About Stregis Bali There is not much leisure sports. It is not easy to go to pool, so far. It is old billiard facility, especially pool shafts. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great!!! we held our wedding ceremony here at Cloud Nine Terrace. It was amazing! The beautiful scenes, best services, wonderful, perfect wedding details...we'll never forget!Thank you:) November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to get totally relax! Staffs are polite,safe and beautiful swimming pool ,wonderful beaches,and the very charming surroundings,its a really peace and quiet place to get energy in Bali! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience From the arrival day until the departure day, I really enjoyed the amazing hospitality. The suite is spacious and well decorated. The staff are very polite and friendly. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful place to relax St. Rigis Bali is a wonderful place for relax & vocation. so many surprise about food, house design, especially the lagoon(It's worth spend serveral days to enjoy) October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excelent hotel with atention to every detail Professional, eficiente and warm staff that makes you feel welcome and taken care off. My thanks to all the staff that made a wonderful into an unforgetable stay. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel - one of the best Everything about this hotel is exceptional. Loved it and highly recommend this hotel to anyone. As with the previous review, I reiterate the same thoughts. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has panorama i would love this hotel due to modern design style and good place to relax such the private beach, have large space in room and good services as well June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very lavish hotel Lavish hotel, excellent services and features - what you expect from a high end affair like this. Food and view from room was a bit disappointing. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for kids as well My children enjoyed our stay as much as I did. This was very important to me - to know that they would enjoy the extras as much as I did. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fifth stay and unlikely to come back This is my fifth stay at the St Regis Bali. I must say that this stay was not as good as the previous ones. Reasons: 1. Nothing much has changed or improved. Given that we have been here 4 times previously, it is becoming a case of "same old". The fire dance, the menu at Boneka etc. Unless there are improvements and new things to enjoy, I will likely go to another hotel in Bali next stay. 2. 15,000,000 IDR was charged to my credit card without the hotel informing me or getting my permission. i knew about this only because the bank sent me an SMS. i thought that was very high handed and inappropriate behaviour from St Regis - not even bothering to inform me. 3. my husband enoys the hydro-therapy pool at the SPA and looks forward to it each stay. This year, for the first time ever, we were told that it would cost us a fee to use the hydro-therapy pool if we were not having a massage or treatment. After talking to the manager, the manager agreed to waive the charges. we appreciate this but the fact is that there should not have been any charges at all. 4. finally, there did not appear to be any real recognition of the fact that we were repeat guests. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning We loved this hotel. Beautiful, relaxing and very friendly. Great food, just a relaxing fun place to be. Spa was also very good. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An experience that is memorable Had the greatest hotel experience ever. Service, accommodations were second to none. Every whim is catered to. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has not only good pool but also conveniently access to beach I and my family could have good hospitality by all of your hotel stannd with a full of smile on their faces anywhere, anytime. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services This hotel have excellent staff providing excellent services. Room are very nice . Breakfast is not to be missed. Keep it up! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Spa, and ambiance the Staff at the SPA are very professional, and every and each one of them made my Spa experience a memorable one. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Staff Excellent Breakfast and Butler services beyond expectations. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing amazing private lagoon access all the way to the private beach, amazing breakfast, amazing service, amazing Kayuputi March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at hone people are friendly and so nice. Every time we returned, we so glad to hear "Welcome back" in the front door. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel This hotel is good at both hardware and software, the friendly staff is always smiling at you and is helpful January 17, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>