The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The resort requests that guests be 17 years of age and above. Guests below the age of 17 should be accompanied by parents. The resort respectfully reserves the right to check identification.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth.. My now wife and I were looking forward to our honeymoon stay at the St. Regis Bali after a tumultuous several months of wedding planning, but to say that we were blown away by our stay at the St. Regis Bali would be a gross understatement. As a note, we have stayed at several St. Regis hotels in the past (e.g. St. Regis Rome, New York, Houston) so we have come to expect a certain level of service, relaxation and quality that comes with staying at a St. Regis hotel. From the beginning (e.g. personal pickup from the airplane exit gate to the hotel) to the end (e.g. transport to the airport with personal escort from flight check-in to drop off as we went through customs), the St. Regis Bali doesn't miss anything. We initially booked the plunge pool suite, but decided to upgrade to a lagoon villa after our first night since the property was running an upgrade special. Our move to the lagoon villa made our amazing stay truly unforgettable when we consider the sheer amount of square footage and amenities that are made available in the villa (e.g. private pool, private entrance to the lagoon, full kitchen, nanny quarters, multiple bathrooms). I could really go on and on about our experience at the St. Regis Bali, since we spent five nights there and this review is already long enough, but I did want to mention a few more things. The buffet breakfast at Boneka is phenomenal! And this is considering both the presentation and the quality of the food. There is no such thing as a bad meal on the property from traditional Indonesian cuisine to American cuisine as we ate at each of the restaurants on the property. As a note, Kayuputi was the best meal during our two week honeymoon in three different countries. The attention to detail and the daily maintenance that is performed on the property in order to keep it in pristine condition is really other worldly. Although it took us over a day of travel time to get to the resort since we live in the states, it was more than worth the trek and we hope to visit it again in the not to distant future. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service The hotel was wonderful and the butler service went above and beyond our expectations to make our stay memorable and pleasant. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance is great,green is well maitained to feel your self in heaven. Very well decorated, very good architectural design as a hotel and very good land scape. The staff responsiveness make your life very easy, you are even more comfortable than your home. Very satisfied, very good choice. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey Moon Bliss My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights before jetting to the W for the remainder of our honeymoon stay and let me tell you-we did not want to leave! We had a car pick us up at the airport COMPLIMENTARY included in the rate. The property is the MOST BEAUTIFUL place I've ever been to. This place takes luxury to another level, seriously! The staff was attentive and EXCELLENT! November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs refurbishment The hotel is still good, but some of the rooms need maintainence. Was dissatisfied with the competency of some of the hotel staff. Asked twice to repair bathroom door that was actually dis-attached from the wall and falling - nothing was done. However the food and the beach is still excellent November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love a lot, hate a little! This was our 1st time staying at St Regis, and it was as beautiful and luxurious as I expected. We upgraded our room to a pool suite and was very happy. Unfortunately, we spent only one night and was not able to enjoy all it's amenities. Hotel surroundings and tropical landscape is very nice. There are plenty of gazebos around the pool area. The beach is gorgeous, and staff so attentive . As soon as we arrived, they prepared our lounge chairs, covered. Them with towels, brought cold bottled water and cold face towels. We had brunch at Kayuputi, and it was so amazing. And worthy of being named a Platinum brunch, such a gourmet culinary adventure! For our anniversary, a special cake was brought to our room, presented with. Red rose petals ...so romantic , thank you Sofyan. Breakfast at Boneka is superb! Unfortunately, we were not able to take advantage of its offerings for we were going to brunch at Kayuputi on same day. I have only minor complaint: the bellhop did not explain everything in the room...how things function, where the electrical outlets are for dryer, for charging your phone, IPads. The staff was eager to help and assist us, but I wish they anticipate our needs and executed instead of being asked repeatedly . For example, I asked for tea during brunch at Kayuputi from 3 waiters and waited a long time before it finally came. A similar issue occurred for arrangement to have our luggage be brought to lobby for transport to the airport. At 1st I was impressed how coordinated and organized the hotel was. In the morning someone we met by our room confirmed our time of departure and. Confirmed our luggage will be broth to the lobby at 4:45pm for our departure at 5:00pm. When I requested at the reception a late check out, it was confirmed again. Yet, At settlement of our bill we were asked what time we would like to depart and bring our luggage to the lobby. Like I said, these are minor pet peeves but I have to commend the hotel for the great service at the airport where we were accompanied and assisted all the way to last departure point. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful great hotel Thanks St.Regis show me how wonderful your vacation experience can be in Bali. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top beach villa The comfort and style are worth a splurge. We liked it so much that we delayed touring the island to stay an extra night. The decor is cozy and elegant, many of the furnishings appear to be museum quality Balinese craftsmanship. The outdoor space is splendid; it feels quite exclusive, and, waking with a view out to the sea's horizon and hearing the surf is unbeatable. The service was without fault, and August the butler was exceptional. I asked if "Eat, Pray, Love" was in their video library. It wasn't, but I woke to find a synopsis he'd written waiting the next morning. Were I to search for something that could be improved, I would add that it would be nice to have easier lagoon access from the strand villas. That is the most amazing swimming pool I have ever encountered in the world, beyond imagination, and I was a bit frustrated with having to go so far to enter, when it was so close to our villa. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most spectacular hotel in the world This hotel has to be one of the best hotel that I have ever stay. The room was amazing, the pool and beach are all very nice. The staffs are very nice and always carries a big smile on their face. Overall stay was amazing, and the most relaxing time I had in Bali. Two negative things 1. I was never recognized as a SPG gold member, not sure it's because this is an extremely prestige hotel with all the rich people that they don't really care about gold member or this hotel has everything included, so there is no member benefit. However it would still be nice to have someone recognized you. 2. The walkway gets extremely hot under the Boli sun, it will be nice to have sign warning guest about the temp especially near the pool or the beach as guest such as me tend to walk without shoes on the beach or near the pool. I burned my feet walking to the bathroom. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable choice for relexing vacation. Beginning from entering the resort gate I can only remember of excellent service rendered to us. It was by far the best resort experienced in terms of people, facilities and layout of the resort just for the guests. It is not crowded but yet just enough to feel cosy and luxuary village like. You could notice detail touch everywhere and feel you are being subtly cared and yet not disturbed. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great start to Bali Holiday This was the start if our Bali Family holiday. 4 nights in a 2 bedroom Villa. We travel a lot and this is an amazing property. A beautifully appointed property. Most rooms have private pools and your Villa has direct access into the massive lagoon pool that meanders through the resort. The resort was at 75% when we were there and it felt like hardly anyone was around. The breakfast service is one of the best I have experienced. A combination of small plates of ala carte and buffet. Great combinations of western and Asian. The staff throughout the whole resort are very attentive, friendly and will have memorized your name by day 2. I don't normally plan a return trip to a country as far away as Bali by a Hotel choice but I will definitely be back next year. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and relaxing. It was an amazing experience from the moment we arrived. No check in hassles, all done. Just drank up and went to our suite. We were on level 6 Starwood Preferred Floor, non smoking so room did not smell. Fantastic breakfast each morn ( try the Wagyu steak and eggs ) then a bit of gym then a little Spa and /or sauna. Had dinner at the preset Indonesian Rest amongst the great garden and it was plentiful and reasonably priced. Included Kopi Luwak ( Cat digested coffee beans ) umm! Then lounged around the lagoon pool and had some pool bar menu meals, also yummy. When it came time to check out we were offered a late check out which was greatly appreciated because our flight home did not leave til 2340hrs. Took the in house transfer service to airport, all good. Wish I could say the same for the long flight home! All up I thoroughly recommend it and look forward to going back again myself. Might even splurge a little and go for a private lagoon villa. Cheers R September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully relaxing trip We had a terrific stay in Bali for our honeymoon. Beautiful facilities and setting. Great opportunities to relax and get out to participate in cultural activities. One area for improvement: room cleaning was not done automatically -- most days we had to call to request it. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable trip Words couldn't have described how fabulous this hotel and made our trip an absolute memorable one! From the minute we checked in until we checked out the hotel. Everything was impeccable. Would like to thank the manager, Carlos, our fabulous masseurs, Gede and Bagus and all staffs working at the Boneka restaurant! You guys made us feel like royalties! I absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone who would like an incredible experience. September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint for extra-charge The stay was great until I received an email from your hotel today that your hotel charged an extra to my credit card without consulting me first, and such extra charge is wrong and has been already included in my credit card charge at reservation. I request such wrong-doing be ratified immediately to my satisfaction. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all of my expectations Before checking in, I had some major concerns due to some communication problems with the hotel. I called the hotel about my concerns and the manager told me he would call me back in 15 minutes but the phone never rang. I had to call back 3 times to discuss my inquiry and by then I was about to cancel my stay and book somewhere else. My husband spoke to the Director of Sales and we ended up staying at the resort. I was skeptical at first but the stay was absolutely incredible. Top notch service from everyone and the property is stunning. I won't go into detail about the property like everyone else but customer service has been excellent. Thank you Julian for turning everything around. Our butler Kadek was also amazing and such a great guy. Even with a last day mishap with the bathroom ceiling leaking, the staff came super quick and resolved the issue within 30 min. Best SPG stay I have ever had and made my honeymoon extra special! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Stay This hotel was amazing, and on the beach. it took me and my family to heaven and back. the children club was a plus, the spa was fantastic. the best place for R&R, with or without kids, and oh yeah the pool is just pure fun... :-) August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rare to find From the arrival to the departure at the airport, from the moment we came to the hotel, until the moment we left it was great. From the hotel staff, quality and cleanliness of the room and hotel overall. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Service From the second you step off the plane you are treated with service beyond expectations. We spent a week here and it was the most enjoyable experience that we've had at any St. Regis....ever. It's the little things that set St Regis apart. Every detail was perfection - even the sunglass cleaning service . We'll be back. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Resort The resort had more than enough facilities to keep anyone from going bored, even if you didn't want to leave. The only downside would be the fact that it is a bit far from key tourist spots in Bali, such as the Ubud area or Tanah Lot temple. Regardless, this resort is a must-stay with wonderful food, service, and ambiance. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond the expectations.. Perfect place for true vacation. Great people with superior foods Fascinating lagoon pool Beautiful beach just infront of the villas Our family really enjoyed the villa... I already miss the St.Regis Bali!!!!! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Hotel The whole Families are enjoying stay at St Regis Nusa Dua. A nice place to relax and having an extraordinary food with reasonable price July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good services staff are very polite and helpful July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word: Paradise! We have visited a lot of great places worldwide, but this was absolutely the best resort ever. Incredible setting, fantastic beach and even a more fantastic staff. Lovely spacious rooms, nice decorated and a overwhelming spacious bathroom. We can't think up one negative point! Food & beverage are very good and fair priced. First time in Bali and in the St. Regis, but definately not our last stay. Compliments for all staff members, thank you for making our vacation unforgetable! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service ever! Special Thanks to WISNU JOVI ASTINA They made our stay perfect! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds The hotel is beautifully designed, the grounds are gorgeous. The staff are super friendly, and the rooms/villas are quite comfortable. We were, however, not impressed with the restaurants, and felt there was little choice/diversity in the offerings and far too expensive for what we were receiving. The concept of the high tea was lovely and we enjoyed that. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! If you would like to live like and be treated like a King/Queen this is he place to stay. This is one of the absolute best of the Luxury Collection! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal honeymoon destination It was my pleasure to spend my honeymoon here. The hotel's service was exquisite, the grounds were lush and inviting, and our suite was opulent. While there were many other guests (we would see them at breakfast), we usually felt like we had the resort to ourselves. A very relaxing way to spend our honeymoon. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent however the food and beverage needs work The hotel was exceptional except the food bevarage and dining options did not meet expectations. Everything else was five star quality . The bar was always empty and the terrace area looked very old fashioned compared to the beautiful decor of the rest of the hotel . The drinks were ridiculously priced and I believe the prices should be lowered to allow more people to come to the bar. The boneka restaurant was terrible for dinner though breakfast was very good if you ordered from the ala carte. The best food was at the deli and the pastries were of exceptional quality. This is the level where the food should be but unfortunately it was not. The kapuyuti restaurant was also extremely over priced for what you got. Much better food to be had in Sydney at better prices even for that level so also needs attention here. Another suggestion is a chess area in the garden and another pool table. The lighting on the deck of the deli was too dark to eat at night and a simple lamp would have made all the difference. Overall great but definitely room for improvement in certain areas. As I have extensive knowledge in the food industry around the world I really believe more work needs to be done here. Many thanks for listening. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just the perfect hotel everyone in the hotel takes great care of you in all aspects. you know you could rely on the hotel if you ever need anything. the rooms are beautiful and clean, the staffs are friendly. the food is beyond expectations and it is worth all the time spent there. the relaxation feel is just right - you know it and you feel it. the only downside is that the resort is a little too huge to be walking around - and the buggy takes a longer time if we do need one. hence we walked around the facilities - including the spa. June 28, 2014
  • 2015-04-21T18:17:52.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_1708, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>