The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesien
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Resort ist nur für Gäste ab 17 Jahren zugänglich. Gäste unter 17 Jahren sollten von ihren Eltern begleitet werden. Das Resort behält sich vor, den Ausweis der Gäste zu überprüfen.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! It was my first time staying in St. Regis Nusa Dua. And everything was beyond my expectation. Start from how elegant the interior and exterior design was, the 24/7 cheerful yet helpful butler, the super size suite room, compliments and facilities including the salt water lagoon, turtle hatchery, restaurant with its extravagant dinings, beautiful beach also the daily exotic fire dance, all is memorable and at the top notch. Definitely will come back to St. Regis and recommend to my colleagues! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great if you have no unusual requests Have to commend the hotel for its excellent room and breakfast spread and quality. The only time the offering seems to fall off its quality is when you make unusual requests and there's a 50% chance it will be misunderstood. To be fair, they are nice and I wonder if Its just the standards of Balinese in general. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very lavish hotel Lavish hotel, excellent services and features - what you expect from a high end affair like this. Food and view from room was a bit disappointing. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by St Regis NusaDua has a great ocean view St Regis NusaDua has a great ocean view! Its worth to live there for couple days, enjoy the beach front atmosphere. Staffs are helpful and room is clean and well set. Spa is the best! June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fifth stay and unlikely to come back This is my fifth stay at the St Regis Bali. I must say that this stay was not as good as the previous ones. Reasons: 1. Nothing much has changed or improved. Given that we have been here 4 times previously, it is becoming a case of "same old". The fire dance, the menu at Boneka etc. Unless there are improvements and new things to enjoy, I will likely go to another hotel in Bali next stay. 2. 15,000,000 IDR was charged to my credit card without the hotel informing me or getting my permission. i knew about this only because the bank sent me an SMS. i thought that was very high handed and inappropriate behaviour from St Regis - not even bothering to inform me. 3. my husband enoys the hydro-therapy pool at the SPA and looks forward to it each stay. This year, for the first time ever, we were told that it would cost us a fee to use the hydro-therapy pool if we were not having a massage or treatment. After talking to the manager, the manager agreed to waive the charges. we appreciate this but the fact is that there should not have been any charges at all. 4. finally, there did not appear to be any real recognition of the fact that we were repeat guests. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel St Regis is a magnificent Hotel. Great attention to detail, beautiful gardens and wonderful staff. Only negatives were that breakfast looked a lot better than it tasted and bar prices were ballistic. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Hotel Great hotel. Wonderful staff! June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in bali with best service!!! We would love to come back again next time. We love the service, the cleaness, the ambiance, the food. It was awesome. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has panorama i would love this hotel due to modern design style and good place to relax such the private beach, have large space in room and good services as well June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel we went big, starting with two nights in the St. Regis. I wish we'd stayed more. The facility was stunning, and we were relaxed the whole time. The lagoon pool was a work of art and really fun to explore. Service was excellent, and the unending buffet of delights at the breakfast was overwhelming in a good way. We stayed in a suite, but we want to come back with our family and stay in a pool-side villa. When we come back to Bali, we'll be here! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Perfection in Service & Facility I could spend days explaining why and how much I loved our stay at this property. From the moment we arrived, the staff met all needs and exceeding my expectations--even for a 5* property. The one thing that made an impact more than anything else is just how genuine and friendly every single member of the staff truly is. Everyone cares that you enjoy your time at the resort and in Bali and really goes out of their way to assist you in any way they can. The butler service is excellent, and the entire butler staff is tremendously helpful, and like everyone else, anticipates needs and proactively meets them so you don't even have to think about it. Example: On our second to last day, a butler sought us out at breakfast to confirm our flight details and arrange (free) transport from the hotel to the airport and find out if we needed any assistance, packing help, etc. He also noted our late flight time and was able to confirm a later check out time for us shortly afterward. Rather than being locked out at check out time and having to go to the front desk to get new keys (something all frequent travelers have experienced), he proactively had new keys made with the late check out encoded and personally delivered them to us. I'd keep going, but honestly I wouldn't know where to stop. If you're considering a stay in Bali, you'd be a fool not to stay at the St. Regis. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel fantastic hotel, but location wise is not convenience May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We held our Wedding ceremony at the St Regis Bali and it was the best decision (other than getting married) we have made. The hotel offers absolute perfection and goes above and beyond your needs and expectations. The orgainsation staff, in Particular Ms Dwi and Ms Vina were exceptional and made the whole stay and even feel uniquely personal. If you are looking for a slice of paradise where nothing is too much trouble and the attention to detail is unsurpassed then look no further. Exceptional location and quality of the rooms and the fittings, the bed was the most comfy bed we have ever been in and you simply have to experience the food in any of the outlets but the Kaiya Puti is unbelievable and Harald make the expereince unforgettable. Look no further (and we have looked far and wide) on Bali if you want a perfect break. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel for service, f&b we stay with family on 8-10 May. we were very satisfied with the services, facilities, cleanliness and breakfast is perfect. thank you for giving a wonderful impression on our family vacation. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel that goes beyond expectations We came to Bali to celebrate our 1o year wedding anniversary. As frequent travelers (especially with SPG) we had high expectations, but the Bali St Regis really took things to the next level. Every staff member was friendly and welcoming and made sure they tended to your every need. The butler service was new to us and a welcome addition. The hotel itself was beautiful and had such an amazing aesthetic. The breakfast buffet was quite possibly the highlight. The food was amazing and the service was top notch. We would probably come back for the daily experience here alone. A review can't quite capture it. We can't wait to come back! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC Hotel with Award Winning Service I have been to many Award-winning luxury hotel around the world, but St Regis Bali is definitely on my top list. The hotel is beautiful, clean.. The staff is wonderful. Everyone treats you like your're King and Queen... The personal buttler pays attention to your every need. The room is fully equipped with both leisure and business amenities. The Garden is beautifully manicured. Couldn't find even a single flaw! The berakfast is SUPERB! With Wagyu steak, Egg Benedict, Sea Lobster, Foei Gras...couldn't ask for anything better! An AMAZING hotel indeed! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in the world St Regis is our second home. We've stayed here more than 6 times and we never feel disappointed. The food, atmosphere, service and the staff were really awesome. One of the staff at King cole bar, Mr Yulius is always giving us the best service we could ever get. I've never feel like home in a hotel besides St. Regis. Thank you very much for this. Hope to return soon in May with my family. Regards, Taniwan April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect to go again Excellent sevice, food and environment. A good place to relax your body and mind Will definitely go again. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top! Our stay at The St Regis Bali Resort was perfect in every way. Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. The detail in the design of the resort is amazing with art and nature incorporated everywhere. The entire staff is very helpful and truly delightful! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is very good. Excellent hotel service and staff. Food is delicious in Kayaputi Restaurant. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by still within the best resort This time I received the usual up grade with a plunge pool suite and a cabana and...cannot ask for more. Respect the last time, the restaurant service was definitely poor and not accurate, like a brand new staff, smiling but with no experience. All the rest deserves alwyas a visit. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has not only good pool but also conveniently access to beach I and my family could have good hospitality by all of your hotel stannd with a full of smile on their faces anywhere, anytime. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true experience Having stayed around the world in many hotels and resorts this has to be the finest. True Six star!! Great for kids too so don't be concerned if you think its not kids friendly. The Kids learning centre was brilliant. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Amazing This hotel provided a wonderful experience for me and my family. The attentive and friendly staff exceeded all my expectations. From the moment you get off the plane to the moment you check your bags to leave the hotel is there to help. Rather than go into all the individual details I'll just say there was not an area where the hotel was not better than most any other place I ever stayed in the world. We had a great time as a family staying here and can't wait to come back. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is over rated Book the following package "Luxury Romance Package" but really no sense of welcome from staff, need to call several times for anything whether butler, room cleaning service, drinks for breakfast or request anything. WORST then a 3-4 star hotel. Promise of in room breakfast not even offered. Hotel don't advised of transferred arrival and departure times but must check everything yourself despite giving all relevant information. Upon checkout not even a thank you or send off by anyone. Just take care of yourself. What an over rated hotel and disappointment St Regis Bali !! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel, Excellent Service, outstanding hospitality Staying at the Villa in St. Regis Bali is once of a life time experience. My wife and I spent our 10 years anniversary here. Through out our stay, we can feel the staff here do have the guests' needs at heart and they genuinely make you feel you are welcome and belong in this wonderful facility. The staff's welcoming attitude make you feel relaxed. Thank you. We had a great time. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Food The Butler service was impressive! Love all their restaurants! Great breakfast & dinner buffet at Boneka, the King Cole bar has good food, service and nice atmosphere, the Kayuputi has excellent food and view. Only the SPA service seems is weaker compare to the rest, booked an hour massage, no one bring us the bath robe and the massage finished 10 minutes earlier(less than an hour), the bath robe was delivered late which count our time? Only find it after I putted on my cloth. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary trip was above expectations! This was our 25th anniversary, and from the time we ckd in until we left the trip was first class the whole time. The staff was so courteous and helpful, the restaurants were very good The room and overall grounds of the property were maintained like the top notch hotel st Regis is. The beach area is absolutely beautiful. If you want a fast paced night life take a cab to the nearby cities, but to relax stay at st Regis April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is not for everyone St Regis would have to be the most expensive starwood properties we've ever stayed. The value for money may not be justified but this as a result distinguished the quality of guest staying in the hotel. It may not have as much perks or facilities to other hotels or even other starwood hotels, but service is number 1 well and truly April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The services and facilities in this hotel is super with excellent landscape and interior design combine with magnificent location and high quality standart services, this hotel is really made our holiday unforgettable and remarkable. April 1, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T20:16:27.433-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_1708, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>