The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonésia
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Times in St. Regis Bali From arrival to departure, every service was beyond my expectations. and I'd like to appreciate to all the staffs and their heartful sercvices. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Relaxation Stayed for 5 nights and could easily have stayed for more. Stunning resort with amazing staff. I could praise every aspect of the resort but the stand out for us was the kids club / learning centre which was the best I have seen. The staff were talented, enthusiastic and entertaining and I could not praise them enough. Would not hesitate to return and the whole experience takes Bali resorts to a new level. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional 5 Star Resort Stayed in September 2014 with my wife and 2 young children. This was our first time in Bali, and thanks to St Regis we're now planning to come back. Impeccable service, great food, comfortable location -- perfect place to base yourself while in Bali. Any issues or requests during the stay were dealt with promptly and professionally. As a Platinum SPG member, I was grateful for the extra bit of service and special attention that we were afforded. Look forward to coming back. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay One word to sum it up: Excellent! On all aspects! The pure high level of quality and hospitality is felt during each stays with St Regis Bali. Along with W Seminyak, these 2 hotels are my "Must Stay" hotel whilst in Bali. I've stayed with dozens other 5 stars in Nusa Dua, Tanjong Benoa, Seminyak and Kute, and compared to them, these 2 are always top notch! Will be back soon when in Bali. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome holiday experience @St. Regis Bali We are a luxury traveling couple in the 50thies from Switzerland and stayed @St. Regis Bali for 17 nights. It was overall an awesome experience that we warmly do recommend to similar minded people. What we shortly would like to highlight is: The size and the location of the resort; the ministration, cleanness and maintenance; professionalism and amiability of the whole staff, especially the butler-service by Miss Widya, the service at King Cole Bar by Miss Julia and the service at Boneka by Mister Agus and his team; outstanding quality of the 4 restaurants in reference to service, selection / variety and the presentation of the meal; size, cleanness and facility of the suites; the tropical garden , the pools and the beach area. Some of the front staff trainees in the service area should improve their English skills (understanding and speaking). January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Excellent breakfast, superb facilities and very friendly and attentive staff. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place where expectations are exceeded It has the best breakfast ever among all the other amenities one would expect of luxury hotels. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel and service only slightly let down by restaurant This hotel is exceptional for anyone looking for a beach stay in Bali. It is located around 30 minutes from the airport, and 40-60 minutes from Seminyak/Kuta for evening options. The staff are exceptional - the service is really good and the rooms are huge. The pool area is huge, and there are no shortage of sunbeds. The only letdown during our stay was one of the in-house restaurants, Boneka, which is overpriced for a very limited selection on its buffet. I did address some of the problems around Boneka (food not warm and covered in flies) while I was there, and while these were addresse for breakfast, we continued to have a disappointing dinner there on Christmas day, priced at 300 USD$ for two without drinks. January 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:46:34.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_1708, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>