The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Нуса-Дуа,
  • Бали
  • 80363
  • Индонезия
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best in the world My experience are been the most i had life. I hope to returning at st regis next time because bali is Beautiful and i must see many place of its. And if i returning in Bali st.regis will be my resort because i will remembering like i feel good Thank you all teem St. REGIS .DIVITTORIO SAVERIO August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this resort! Awesome resort on an awesome stretch of Bali beach. The butlers are on their game! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bali felt like home My sister and I had a wonderful 7 day stay. The food was exceptional ( & I am a very picky eater) The staff, honestly it felt like you were being taken care of my your grandmother, spoiled as can be! The facilities are perfectly kept. Thank you so much st Regis Bali ! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You simply can not fault this property We had the pleasure of 14 nights in this amazing resort. With the whole family having a wonderful relaxing time. No need to venture out to other restaurants, as its all here in one place . Breathtaking location ,amazing beach front location . We stayed in a 2 bedroom Villa with direct access to the most enormous salt water pool. The Kids just loved it! Loads of different locations to choose from for lazing around from the beach front to the multiple poolside locations , Privacy Plus! The staff are the best of the best and its great to see people take such pride in their work . 10 out of 10 guys ! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is perfect very good service, accommodation and food perfect place to relax June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good BUT....... Stayed here early May.. Grounds are impeccable, rooms and well acquainted and the 24hr butler is responsive to you every need and pull strings to help you. Food was really good but not great. Spa was BAD. Booked a couples honeymoon package and the experience was poor at best.. Lighting was surgery room bright, the ambiance was harsh, the message was the worst I ever had, the "hot relaxation bath" was with 60 degree cold water. When the spa realized things were not right the offered us a 30min extra message in which we declined. We spoke with manager on duty about expert and he really could have cared this how a 5 stars resort treats Platinum guests?? Visit their sister property the Laguna for you spa services... June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Times in St. Regis Bali From arrival to departure, every service was beyond my expectations. and I'd like to appreciate to all the staffs and their heartful sercvices. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Relaxation Stayed for 5 nights and could easily have stayed for more. Stunning resort with amazing staff. I could praise every aspect of the resort but the stand out for us was the kids club / learning centre which was the best I have seen. The staff were talented, enthusiastic and entertaining and I could not praise them enough. Would not hesitate to return and the whole experience takes Bali resorts to a new level. April 24, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T08:48:35.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_1708, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>