シェラトン・カールズバッドリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92008
  • カリフォルニア,
  • カールズバッド
  • 5480 Grand Pacific Drive
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a disappointment-AWFUL SERVICE WOW what a disappointment. I have stayed here often in the past and the service has just become frustrating and unbearable, i actually even paid to do the time share stay routine and wouldn't stay there again unless i had to. i decided to bring my niece and nephew and go to lego land and besides the AMAZIING service in the restaurant ONLY the rest of it was so disappointing and awful. Lazy valet left us standing there didn't even ask for out key until i had to tap them on the shoulder, bad front desk service, with a dismissal attitude, would not extend checkout time with my status, ignoring request for extra towel and overall just lack of attention to detail and service. Why woudl i stay again July 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of Good, Some Bad My experience started off poorly with Kelly, the evening front desk manager. Customer Service was not a high priority. it was made clear to me that the hotel was full and I was not important as an individual guest. I would like to point out the great, personable service from Jared at the front desk and Eric in the bell / arrival desk. They shifted my experience. They were very professional & service focused- I felt very well taken care of by both. The pool area is beautiful and it seems like a great family hotel. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday weekend The staff was very friendly and courteous. It was a special occasion and a group of friends were able to get away for the weekend. The hotel grounds were so beautiful and well kept. The front lobby is nice. We checked in and then had some lunch and drinks at the 20/20 restaurant. The lunch menu was delicious and the server was very attentive. We checked into our room and it was so clean and of good size. I also had a nice bottle of wine in my room with a cheese board. That was a nice birthday surprise for my big birthday! We took off and then returned back to the site for snacks and cocktails. The restaurant also had live music. Our server Faye was amazing. The service from the bar and restaurant was fantastic. We decided that next time we will have to stay for 2 nights. What a wonderful weekend we had at the Shearaton! July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for what Carlsbad has to offer This hotel has a great mix of what the city has to offer. Just a mile from the beach and fun local restaurants, a block from outlet shopping, and few steps from LEGOLAND, you will have plenty to do while here. The amenities (restaurant, pools, gym, and spa) are all nice and kept up well. We were there over a busy holiday weekend and the staff and holiday event offerings were excellent. We will be back! July 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No discount given I thought the hotel and the surrounding areas were beautiful. The hotel room was nice and we slept well. The only problem I experienced was confusion. While booking the hotel online, I called the number given and asked about military discount. I was told all I need to do is show our ID upon check in. We were told that we needed to put Gov't in the discount code area and since we didn't, we cannot receive the discount. I was so frustrated, because I called and they told me nothing of the sort. I mean, how hard would it have been to give us the active duty military discount once we were there. I thought I covered all of my bases by calling, but I guess not. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location for families going to Legoland Really enjoyed staying here with family (4 and 8 yr old kids) as it is walking distance to an exclusive entrance to Legoland. The pool and whirlpool/hot tub are large and nice location at top of the hill overlooking area. I found the restaurant to be very good with healthy food choices for kids. My son who usually only eats fried chicken fingers had a corn flake encrusted chicken (I think it was baked as it didn't look oily) with freshly cooked carrots and broccoli, and that was a choice from the kids menu! Parking is really conveniently located below each building and the rooms.Note: there is a $12 parking fee as well as a resort fee. There were activities for kids, such as making a root beer float, and games and movies, which we didn't get a chance to try. Would definitely stay here again. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE Clean family friendly walking distance from legoland n people r so helpful June 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by checked into a dirty room We are SPG gold members. Wow, the room given to us had slipped through the cracks and had not been cleaned. Appalled, I called the front desk, the lady asked if the clean was not to my liking? I said "NO", there is trash in the bins, all the beds have been slept in and towels strewn all over the bathroom with a iron sitting on the counter. Given the unhappiness of my voice, she offered to upgrade us to a suite. She even offered to send us a bottle of a choice red wine that she was personally going to pick out to take the "edge" off of the unpleasant experience. Well, we never got a bottle of wine that she so generously promised. We did not call the front desk asking for it. However, word to the staff at the front desk, if you say you are going to do something, YOU OUGHT TO DO IT. We've stayed at spg hotels around the world and we have never had this kind of service before. It is lacking in a big way. June 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T00:50:15.189Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_1719, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>