The St. Regis Punta Mita Resort

  • Lote H-4,
  • Carretera Federal 200, km 19,5
  • Punta de Mita,
  • Nayarit
  • 63734
  • Mexiko
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Hotel I have every stayed at. By far everything in this hotel exceeded our expectations. The friendliness of the staff, the service, the food and beach and the pool were all perfect. I can't wait for our next visit. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations This hotel was a treat! The rooms were beautiful and the outdoor shower was a MUST! The poolside service was friendly and on point. The food throughout the hotel was excellent (try the shrimp quesadillas!). We especially enjoyed that although the hotel was 100% booked during our stay, we never felt as though it was crowded. We look forward to returning soon and bringing the kids along next time. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best vacations ever This hotel offered everything I was looking for in my vacation. From the moment we got on site, we were greeted with fresh towels, iced tea / margaritas. The hotel manager greeted us personally and check in was a breeze. I truly felt like I was in paradise. The hotel staff quickly took our luggage from our SUV and loaded it to a golf cart where the luggage was delivered directly to our room. Overall you could ask for a better staff team who worked very well together to ensure our 10 nights were excellent. The food was great and we definitely challenged the chef to make a few options not on the menu, which turned out to be excellent as well. The views were great, room was spacious and the spa services were amazing. I truly felt like a price these last two weeks as the hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure that my stay with my parents was great. I noticed not just for me and my family, but for everyone else the staff was always giving its all. I will definitely be back. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Have to admit- its the service that makes the St. Regis Punta Mita shine. If you're lucky enough to sit at an area served by Juan, Xavier, or Hector at the pool- you're in great hands. Also, if you go to Carolina (the 5 star restaurant on the property) be sure to spend a little time with Jorge at the bar - he'll make your stay. The golf courses are also magnificent with a staff that will make you smile. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations Everyone we talked to was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Resort was gorgeous. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Beautiful Beach Ever The St. Regis in Punta Mita is a beautifully appointed hotel in a gorgeous location. The hotel is spread out across a long stretch of white beach ensuring privacy for all of its guests. You never encounter the multiple rows of beach chairs like you see at other hotels. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating - I encourage you to take advantage of the butler service. I had them pack and unpack for me - what a stress reliever!! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beach Resort I have Been To A truly wonderful experience; with great location, top class accommodation, great beach front, good facilities, excellent service, diverse activities including water sports, and breathtaking sea views. Truly worth a visit to experience all this this fantastic resort has to offer and the area around it including Sayulita and San Pancho. From the moment of arrival the place hits you with its breathtaking views, idilic beach front, classy, comfortable and modern accommodation in the form of suites and truly genuine amicable service. The beach front is stunning, easily accessible as the grounds fold onto the beach and there are various beach ambients, all well serviced with some nice touches including free available sun tan lotion, sun glass cleaning, and snacks and refreshing ice lollies. There are various beach front options to eat and my favorite was the newly set up Boat Bar on the beach called Mita Mary where you can eat great seafood under palm trees. The resort offers a good range of activities including surfing, paddle surf, kayaking, volley ball and fishing. It also has a magnificent spa and arranges a wonderful maritime safari, a 3 hour visit to Las Marietas; a must. We checked out competing resorts in the area and concluded that the St Regis was the best choice by far for us. Finally a word of praise for the professional and amicable management team headed by the charismatic General Manager, Carl Emberson. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Experience Overall, this is a fantastic hotel. Beautiful property and limited number of guests so you never have to fight for a space at the pool or the beach. Great service, great food (especially at Carolina's restaurant). The only drawbacks are the fitness center which really needs to be updated and the spa which doesn't have great amenities and is not air conditioned in the lounge area making it pretty uncomfortable in the hot season. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect honeymoon! My wife and I just wrapped up a 14 day honeymoon in Punta Mita at the St. Regis. Carl (the general manager) and his staff are all beyond amazing people. The resort exceeded every expectation you could imagine. Our room was amazing, the food everywhere in and around the resort was fantastic! The most important thing though was the level of service that was provided to us. If you are looking for an amazing getaway, this is it! The property is perfectly spread out and everyone has plenty of space to themselves. I cannot say enough good things about this resort and we will be coming back for many years to come! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOOD The only problem was the food options were not sufficient. One of the restaurants was closed and we had a problem with casual dining. Also the tapas bar was expensive nd the food was average minus. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect get away to end the summer! As someone who spends much of his life in a hotel, the idea of going to another random hotel on a beach is not very appealing. The St Regis Punta Mita is the complete opposite of that. From the moment we landed and were swept away to a wonderful suburban (car seats well prepared for the kids) to the moment we left, we felt absolutely cared for through out. The kids felt loved, the water in both sea and pool was sublime, the food was wonderful (especially the communial Friday night beach BBQ and the Fish Tacos on the beach during the day). Bottom line, we will 1000% be back. Thank you to Carl and the entire St Regis Punta Mita team for making us feel so special in your wonderful spot! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service - Best Property in North America We have enjoyed this property on three separate occasions and are looking for our fourth stay next month, mostly due to the outstanding service provided during our stays, and the beautiful property. Specifically, we have recognized one special individual who has stood out, one of the butlers, Carlos. The following observations are noted about his demeanor during our stays: 1. Patience 2. Humility 3. Professionalism 4. Positive attitude 5. Detail oriented 6. Multi Tasker 7. Organized 8. Follows through on promises made Others on staff have similar skill-sets as well. I have resided at many properties over the past 30 years, as I would put Carlos in the top 1 percent of employees I have encountered in regards to these recognized attributes. He is one of the reasons for our return to this property. We thoroughly enjoy every minute while on this property and never look forward to our departures. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Don't get me wrong this hotel is beautiful and the staff was lovely. Unfortunately, every meal was stressful as we had to ask each time to have the kids' meals taken off our bill and get 10% off the rest. That was the plan we paid for as well at money off of the rooms each night. We finally gave up asking the waiters as it was frustrating for them and us. When I got home I contacted the Manager and she confirmed there were mistakes made in our billing and would refund us a total of $400. After several emails back and forth, this still hasn't happened. We are Gold members and love Westin Resorts, especially the luxury collections. Although the property was beautiful and the staff was great, the management did a very poor job resolving the issue with our rate and the credits on the meal plan we had purchased. We will not return to this property and recommend if you do to have everything in writing so when you go to meals, you won't have to be embarrassed or wait around while they are trying to figure out your bill. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend We had a great weekend celebration at this hotel, one of the restaurants was closed for renovations while we were there , but enjoyed the bar and the staff was exceptional. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best stay at a St. Regis property We were wowed by the level of service, the facilities, and the amount of forethought on customer needs the team at St. Regis Punta Mita gave. The grounds were well planned so that it never felt crowded but always pleasantly intimate. The property had very well trained staff and the ratio of staff to guest was incredible. The rooms were very nice and the amenities including the excursion partner, Punta Mita Expeditions, were excellent and easy so we were able to experience many excursions without much work or planning. We would definitely recommend it and would return. It was one of the best vacations our family has ever had. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most relaxing vacation The attention to details and to the guests at the st Regis in punta Mita was unparalleled. Once you arrive, you are greeted with cold margueritas, and when you get to your room, you have your own butler that unpack your luggage and masterfully put them in the closet . Every morning, your butler brings you coffee and you could even text them, if you need anything else throughout the day. The rooms are artfully decorated and have outside showers. The Internet is included everywhere, even on the beach! The quality of food is also amazing. You can have lunch on the beach, where you can eat the fresh catch of the day, in a taco form or grilled with their special spices. Umbrellas and chair are ample and a bucket of ice and cold bottled waters are continuously replenished ! Dinners are delicious. The Carolina restaurant is great and at night at the lobby level you can eat a tapas style dinner. My favorite was the guacamole and the smoked salmon. The quality of the Argentinian and Chilean wine was also amazing . Recommend their Chardonnay. They have a great spa and a great golf course, if you like golfing. In nut shell excellent relaxing experience . If you are heading to Mexico, you have to visit the st Regis. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities were great The hotel facilities are beautiful but I was a little disappointed at the food, it was not in the same category. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place Had a great visit. The pool, beach, restaurants and staff were all great. The only minor problem I had was with the TV in my room. Twice it would not work. I didn't really need the TV but it was just a minor annoyance when I did want to watch it. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Punta Mitahhhhhhhhhh There are no words for how great our stay was at the St Regis Punta Mita (or as we now call it Punta Mitahhhhhh) The staff were beyond friendly, helpful and attentive. The resort is stunning, quiet, private, and the best getaway place to get away to. Food and drink were top notch and the rooms are spectacular. CAN NOT WAIT TO RETURN August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible experience! The hotel is beautiful. It has a very calming and festive atmosphere at the same time. The rooms are such a treat, especially the outdoor showers. The beach is very well maintained and beautiful as well. The people at the hotel were outstanding. We were there for a wedding. Carolina far exceeded any expectations we could have had from beautiful aesthetics to impeccable organization Unfortunately one in our group had to go to Puerto Vallarta hospital and Arturo was an angel for us. He took the hour trek with us to translate, comfort and help until 5 am the next morning. Everyone was incredible! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Punta Mita Wonderful stay. The staff were so helpful. Everyone was great, but Louis really stood out for truly going above and beyond. Looking forward to going back! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over rated This is a fairly nice hotel with a rocky beach. One of the three restaurants was closed when my wife and I visited for a wedding. The restaurant we visited most for breakfast was pretty good but grossly over priced. We had several meals at restaurants in the small town associated with this property that were better in quality as well as better priced. We visited two bars at the hotel, one by the breakfast restaurant that did a good job but the other bar by the closed Sea Breeze restaurant was a joke and needs immediate attention by the management. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A piece of paradise Excellent service, great food, beautiful surroundings, outdoor and indoor showers in the room loved it! Wouldn’t look anywhere else to stay in Punta Mita. Can’t wait to go back to that place. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service at the hotel is Awesome Once you reach the recption area, you never have to lift a finger. The wait staff is phenomenal. A great place to stay, especially if you want to relax and great treated like royalty. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL!!! We so enjoyed our stay at St. Regis Punta Mita- it exceeded all of our expectations- although we knew it would be a terrific stay- we were blown away by the gorgeous surroundings, amazing and friendly staff and wonderful amenities. We did NOT want to leave!! Everything from beginning to end was so well done and we honestly couldn't have asked for a better experience. There aren't enough stars to rate! We can't wait to come back July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Everything was wonderful but if there was one issue I could find that was not perfect, was the air conditioning in the room. As the week we were there, it was extremely hot outside, the room did not cool off very well, so made it a little difficult to sleep at night. Otherwise that St. Regis was fantastic. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For when you crave quiet and privacy This resort, with only 120 units, is the place for a quiet escape with the ultimate in privacy. Great for surfers, divers and golfers. Good airport access. Local area restaurants very good. Nice spa with a good variety of services. Friendly staff. Luxurious suite. No complaints except that we had to come home! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Hotel I have never been so impressed by the management and staff at any hotel compared to St Regis Punta Mita. The resort is simply spectacular in beauty, and the warmth and genuine desire of the staff to make your vacation special is second to none. We travel quite a bit, and there is no property that we look forward to returning to more than this one. The property is very spacious and this allows guests the unique ability to enjoy quiet privacy , romance, and or family fun. We loved it! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service What a fantastic stay at St. Regis Punta Mita. The hotel, grounds and pools are stunning to say the least. The personal butler was everywhere. It seemed around any corner we would see him/her asking if we needed anything. All of the staff was 5 stars! DD July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Location Beautiful resort, with a great location. Butler service was excellent. We will definitely go back again. July 16, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:46:35.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_1734, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>