The St. Regis Punta Mita Resort

  • Lote H-4,
  • Carretera Federal 200, km 19,5
  • Punta de Mita,
  • Nayarit
  • 63734
  • Mexiko
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOOD The only problem was the food options were not sufficient. One of the restaurants was closed and we had a problem with casual dining. Also the tapas bar was expensive nd the food was average minus. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place Had a great visit. The pool, beach, restaurants and staff were all great. The only minor problem I had was with the TV in my room. Twice it would not work. I didn't really need the TV but it was just a minor annoyance when I did want to watch it. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by .This hotel has a wonderful feel. The staff is exceptional Great hotel! 5 stars…. Lavish retreat, with beautiful rooms and spectacular views. The staff is super attentive to all your needs. Butler service has everything you need from golf cart pickup to poolside drop off. Food was top notch, with fresh fish and lobster daily. I recommend this to anyone who enjoys the best of the best hotels and service. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Outstanding We stayed seven days. There was never a request that was not attempted to satisfy. Outstanding service. The General Manager, Carl Emberson was constantly visible and hands on. The people working on site were smiling and happy to be working at the resort. We have three teenagers that stated this was our best vacation! Super satisfied and would highly recommend. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend We had a great weekend celebration at this hotel, one of the restaurants was closed for renovations while we were there , but enjoyed the bar and the staff was exceptional. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Romantic, luxury resort.... Visited this resort in June and was completely impressed with everything from food to the service and the quality of the rooms. The butler service was excellent. Love the layout and the individual units. Felt very private and the grounds were beautiful. The entire facility was very romantic. My wife and I had an excellent time. Highly recommend this resort. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of my list I have been to and enjoyed many fabulous hotel resorts and locations. The St. Regis Punta Mita is atop my list. My wife and I love the beautiful grounds, the uncrowded setting, the magnificent oceanside panorama, the nearby towns and complete sense of safety. The staff was excellently attentive around the clock. We will return again and again! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service What a fantastic stay at St. Regis Punta Mita. The hotel, grounds and pools are stunning to say the least. The personal butler was everywhere. It seemed around any corner we would see him/her asking if we needed anything. All of the staff was 5 stars! DD July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible service My wife and I wanted to take the time to thank each and everyone of the exceptional staff at The St. Regis Punta Mita Resort. We travel often, and have had the opportunity to stay at exquisite properties throughout the world. In our estimation, the Punta Mita resort and property would rank as our favorite. We have stayed at the Four Seasons Punta Mita and have had a enjoyable time too. Yet, what set this experience apart was the truly hard working, thoughtful and professional staff at St. Regis. Carolina restaurant lived up to the 5 star reputation. The chef by any standards is one of the finest we have had. Our room was amazing. Overall, a terrific experience, and we would like to send everyone a truly heart felt "Thank you." It wasn't about money since we have spent more and enjoyed our experiences less. It was about the staff you have assembled at the St. Regis Punta Mita. We hope to see you soon, since any other resort, by comparison would fail. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay becuase of the staff Xochitl was fantastic and made sure we had a room with a great view. The butler LEO was extremely accommodating and even prepared my wife a lovely bubble bath with bouganvillas petals . Antonio at the adult pool was always making sure my wife and I never went without anything and did so with a smile on his face. Gabriella was especially attentive to all our needs and really wanted to hear our comments wheter they were good or constructive. She manages a large crew of hard workers and does so with great efficiency and very successfully. She went out of her way to make me Mole after I had made a comment how much enjoyed homemade Mole. She made sure I had a great lunch by the pool with the mole of items that were specially made for me. She is a great part of your staff and she will be ready very soon to be the direct assistant to Oliver when the time comes! My wife and I feel like we are at home when we come to stay at the St. Regis. Punta De Mita. See you soon! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beach Resort I have Been To A truly wonderful experience; with great location, top class accommodation, great beach front, good facilities, excellent service, diverse activities including water sports, and breathtaking sea views. Truly worth a visit to experience all this this fantastic resort has to offer and the area around it including Sayulita and San Pancho. From the moment of arrival the place hits you with its breathtaking views, idilic beach front, classy, comfortable and modern accommodation in the form of suites and truly genuine amicable service. The beach front is stunning, easily accessible as the grounds fold onto the beach and there are various beach ambients, all well serviced with some nice touches including free available sun tan lotion, sun glass cleaning, and snacks and refreshing ice lollies. There are various beach front options to eat and my favorite was the newly set up Boat Bar on the beach called Mita Mary where you can eat great seafood under palm trees. The resort offers a good range of activities including surfing, paddle surf, kayaking, volley ball and fishing. It also has a magnificent spa and arranges a wonderful maritime safari, a 3 hour visit to Las Marietas; a must. We checked out competing resorts in the area and concluded that the St Regis was the best choice by far for us. Finally a word of praise for the professional and amicable management team headed by the charismatic General Manager, Carl Emberson. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A piece of paradise Excellent service, great food, beautiful surroundings, outdoor and indoor showers in the room loved it! Wouldn’t look anywhere else to stay in Punta Mita. Can’t wait to go back to that place. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goregous, Secluded, Luxurious Just recently stayed at this resort for 5 days. It was amazing, very private, no need to hunt for chase lounges. Someone is always able and more than willing to help you. I am looking forward to my next visit there already! Food was delicious! I am still dreaming of the sea scallop ceviche and the seafood soup :) December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service at the hotel is Awesome Once you reach the recption area, you never have to lift a finger. The wait staff is phenomenal. A great place to stay, especially if you want to relax and great treated like royalty. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities were great The hotel facilities are beautiful but I was a little disappointed at the food, it was not in the same category. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Punta Mita Wonderful stay. The staff were so helpful. Everyone was great, but Louis really stood out for truly going above and beyond. Looking forward to going back! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by St. Regis Punta Mita from the time of your arrival until you leave, it is a fantastic experience. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. the food is great although the drinks are little bit pricier than i expected. The views are amazing and the pool is gorgeous. i would definitely stay here again. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is Friendly and Fantastic Thank you for making my sisters' vacation a great time. From the time we were greeted upon arrival we were treated with warm, authentically kind service, ultimately resulting is us giving your staff members hugs good-bye. The grounds are spectacularly beautiful and the food is phenomenal. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Punta Mita Resort Excellent service, food was outstanding , the beach service top shelf, we were impressed by the beach cooks with the fresh fish cooked outdoors on the large grill. The cook and waiters were exceptional in this part of the hotel.We will come back again soon. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We visited the Hotel in October with my wife and two young kids and from the moment we arrived, we felt welcomed, relaxed and pampered. Michael O'Hara who helped us with our check in was excellent. This is one location we will be returning. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable experience I have never in my life had a vacation experience as I did at the St. Regis. Everything was absolute perfection! You can not find another resort with such class, attention to detail, and caring as you can here. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Location Beautiful resort, with a great location. Butler service was excellent. We will definitely go back again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service We had a great time at the St Regis, Punta Mita. The rooms are spacious and private. The beach is beautiful. But what really sets this hotel apart is the impeccable service! They really pamper you here and it is worth every penny. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Went for a business trip with guest. Service was beyond great. Beach location beautiful. Rooms and all other accommodations were beyond great. The food and the restaurants were beyond amazing. The scallop carpaccio is the best i've had. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Property ! Overall extremely accommodating , Our flight was cancelled to return home and had to return to hotel, The staff put us up for the 2 additional nights with no hesitation , Our thanks to all involved . Sincerely , Guy & Judi Collette February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Punta de Mita The room was of sufficient size and nicely furnished,the gardens alone made the visit enjoyable and the pool/beach facility and service at Beach Club were great. I recommend the Resort for people of all ages ,especially families. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Punta Mita People make the difference in this outstanding hotel. The setting is fantastic and the new addition of El Barquito o.n the beach is superb . Highly recomend for a relaxing time in paradise. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a coples retreat. This was an excellent place for a couples who wants to have a second Honey Moon. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway The property is beautiful and immaculately maintained. It never felt crowded or too busy. The staff was attentive and friendly. Lots of activities that are included in the room rate. Fabulous to have wifi in the room. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still dreaming of the Margaritas In search of a relaxing beach vacation at a top SPG property, we decided on 5 nights at the St. Regis Punta Mita. From the moment we arrived and were greeted with delicious, fresh margaritas, the staff and service of the hotel were top notch. The concierege was extremely helpful in arraging our spa treatments, golf and dining. The food was delicious and we highly recommend the Mita Mary (fish tacos that were caught that morning, Carolinas (on property fine dining) and Si Senior (off property authentic Mexican, just in the town). The beach butlers couldn't be more friendly and accomidating - with tons of little treats throughout the day (sunscreen, fresh fruit, popsicles, sunglass cleaning, always there with a cold bottle of water). The restaurant and bar staff were also fantastic, especially Edgar, when we became regulars at sunset happy hour each day! The champagne sabering and Remede spa are not to be missed. While we didn't do any activities other than sit on the beach, read, and take the occasional dip in the ocean, the hotel provided plenty. Overall, we had a wonderful experience and cannot wait to return. May 27, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>