The St. Regis Punta Mita Resort

  • Lote H-4,
  • Carretera Federal 200, km 19.5
  • Punta de Mita,
  • Nayarit
  • 63734
  • Mexico
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surgpassed every expectation - WOW! From the beginning of our stay to the end, St Regis Punta Mita exceeded our expectations for a fabulous 5-day get away. Being fortuntate to stay in 5-Star hotels across the globe, St. Rgis PM is tops them all. Private, secluded and exceptional service that made us feel welcome. From dinner reservations to tee times, every detail and need was addressed. Why travel to Tahiti when PM is right in our backyard! St Regis PM has it all. We were upgraded to a Master King Ocean Front suite that offered excellent views and privacy. The Hotel staff made us feel like true VIP's . What impressed me most was the location, service and luxurious accomodations. We will come back! March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We've stayed in many St. Regis resorts around the world, but seldom take the time to write a review. The friendly staff and personalized service were so exceptional that we want others to know! Every person we came in contact with went out of their way to offer warm hospitality. Of special note was our butler, Carlos. He was available within moments, but never in the way. He was a pro, and managed it all with such a friendly attitude. We also found the on site dive company, Punta Mita Expeditions, to be fantastic. The waiters in each of the restaurants made the dining experience for us, and our kids, thoroughly satisfying. They gave our youngest child a lot of kind attention. Our rooms were always immaculate, but we never saw housekeeping. We had nothing but peace and tranquility in our rooms. There isn't an area that is lacking. Bravo St. Regis Punta Mita! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Birthday Getaway- My new favorite hotel. I'm late on this review but we stayed here last year for my boyfriend's 40th birthday weekend. We could not have picked a better spot. The hotel is gorgeous. The beach is beautiful and the staff is SO friendly. You can't beat the fish tacos on the beach- heaven! The hotel hosted a dinner one night on the beach that got moved inside/underneath a tented roof because of the rain storm but it was still so fun and delicious. We were lucky enough to watch a sea turtle come up from the sea and lay her eggs. We also receive a great gold status update and the staff was very attentive to that the entire time. The entire weekend was perfect. We were sad to go and can't wait return. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Found! From the moment of arrival to the last goodbye, everyone and everything at the St Regis was impeccable. My wife and I have been to over 90 countries, and many of the world's finest properties - the STRPM is among the best. So many of the other reviewers have mentioned the wonderful attributes of this resort; however the most distinguishing characteristic is the attitude and professionalism of the entire staff. Simply put, they cannot do ENOUGH for you! And, as a serious golfer, the two fabulous Nicklaus courses can almost make you forget Pebble Beach (actually PM is perhaps better, due to climate). In sum, a star in the Starwood Collection, and an experience not to missed. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Great Experience wonderful vacation resort. the large grounds ensures that you never feel crowded or fighting for pool/beach space. the rooms are comfortable and roomy. delicious food. the highlights were the feeling of seclusion and service level. there are three pools and lots of beachfront. some of the finest service of any hotel i have stayed at. incredibly warm, friendly, genuine and attentive without being intrusive. we were there at christmas time when the hotel was full and yet we never waited for a table at lunch, our food was delivered timely and correct each time (which is unusual for even the best run resorts at christmas). My only complaints are (1) charging $90 for a rollaway cot (and not a very good one) (2) the beach is nice but rocky and (3) the exercise equipment is in poor condition- machines are visibly rusty and many of the TVs don't have reception, not what you expect from a St Regis. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My hubs and I stayed here about 2 weeks ago. We were looking for a last minute get away to reunite after our busy schedules with 3 kids and work. We are so glad that we chose St. Regis. The flight was short and the stay was amazing. Beautiful rooms, amazing pools, perfect beaches! The part that made our trip complete was the amazing staff. From the second we walked in everyone was so kind and friendly. The staff at the Restuarants were so polite. Concierge was helpful. The pool and beach staff was so fun and chatty. Our favorite guy was Christian our butler. You couldn't find a kinder, genuinely happy human being helping with whatever we needed! Our massage was AMAZING!!! Totally worth getting one ! The boat ride across to the islands was beautiful. The staff for the excursion which we also snorkled with, were so comforting explaining and making you feel so calm knowing you were going to jump into the ocean! I would definitely come back to the St Regis, and next time bring the whole family! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Just returned from out 7 days stay at SRPM - what a wonderful resort! The staff are friendly and very helpful, we definitely felt that everyone went an extra mile not only to make our anniversary but the whole stay an incredible experience. The property itself and the grounds are beautiful, pools and beach very nice too. We enjoyed the whole stay throughout - the accommodation, food, staff and activities were brilliant. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 amazing days Carl and the whole staff should be the case study of a well run resort. From the moment we cleared customs until the moment we returned to the airport, everything was taken care of and with a smile. Staff remembered who we were, what we liked and were gracious and welcoming. We stay at many places, but this is among the top properties we have ever enjoyed. Golf was great, spa was top notch and food service, butlers, pool and beach staff - housekeeping everyone was great. Can't wait to return. January 18, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:03:29.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_1734, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>