The St. Regis Punta Mita Resort

  • Lote H-4,
  • Carretera Federal 200, km 19.5
  • Punta de Mita,
  • Nayarit
  • 63734
  • México
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most relaxing vacation The attention to details and to the guests at the st Regis in punta Mita was unparalleled. Once you arrive, you are greeted with cold margueritas, and when you get to your room, you have your own butler that unpack your luggage and masterfully put them in the closet . Every morning, your butler brings you coffee and you could even text them, if you need anything else throughout the day. The rooms are artfully decorated and have outside showers. The Internet is included everywhere, even on the beach! The quality of food is also amazing. You can have lunch on the beach, where you can eat the fresh catch of the day, in a taco form or grilled with their special spices. Umbrellas and chair are ample and a bucket of ice and cold bottled waters are continuously replenished ! Dinners are delicious. The Carolina restaurant is great and at night at the lobby level you can eat a tapas style dinner. My favorite was the guacamole and the smoked salmon. The quality of the Argentinian and Chilean wine was also amazing . Recommend their Chardonnay. They have a great spa and a great golf course, if you like golfing. In nut shell excellent relaxing experience . If you are heading to Mexico, you have to visit the st Regis. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect get away to end the summer! As someone who spends much of his life in a hotel, the idea of going to another random hotel on a beach is not very appealing. The St Regis Punta Mita is the complete opposite of that. From the moment we landed and were swept away to a wonderful suburban (car seats well prepared for the kids) to the moment we left, we felt absolutely cared for through out. The kids felt loved, the water in both sea and pool was sublime, the food was wonderful (especially the communial Friday night beach BBQ and the Fish Tacos on the beach during the day). Bottom line, we will 1000% be back. Thank you to Carl and the entire St Regis Punta Mita team for making us feel so special in your wonderful spot! August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over rated This is a fairly nice hotel with a rocky beach. One of the three restaurants was closed when my wife and I visited for a wedding. The restaurant we visited most for breakfast was pretty good but grossly over priced. We had several meals at restaurants in the small town associated with this property that were better in quality as well as better priced. We visited two bars at the hotel, one by the breakfast restaurant that did a good job but the other bar by the closed Sea Breeze restaurant was a joke and needs immediate attention by the management. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible experience! The hotel is beautiful. It has a very calming and festive atmosphere at the same time. The rooms are such a treat, especially the outdoor showers. The beach is very well maintained and beautiful as well. The people at the hotel were outstanding. We were there for a wedding. Carolina far exceeded any expectations we could have had from beautiful aesthetics to impeccable organization Unfortunately one in our group had to go to Puerto Vallarta hospital and Arturo was an angel for us. He took the hour trek with us to translate, comfort and help until 5 am the next morning. Everyone was incredible! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best stay at a St. Regis property We were wowed by the level of service, the facilities, and the amount of forethought on customer needs the team at St. Regis Punta Mita gave. The grounds were well planned so that it never felt crowded but always pleasantly intimate. The property had very well trained staff and the ratio of staff to guest was incredible. The rooms were very nice and the amenities including the excursion partner, Punta Mita Expeditions, were excellent and easy so we were able to experience many excursions without much work or planning. We would definitely recommend it and would return. It was one of the best vacations our family has ever had. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Found! From the moment of arrival to the last goodbye, everyone and everything at the St Regis was impeccable. My wife and I have been to over 90 countries, and many of the world's finest properties - the STRPM is among the best. So many of the other reviewers have mentioned the wonderful attributes of this resort; however the most distinguishing characteristic is the attitude and professionalism of the entire staff. Simply put, they cannot do ENOUGH for you! And, as a serious golfer, the two fabulous Nicklaus courses can almost make you forget Pebble Beach (actually PM is perhaps better, due to climate). In sum, a star in the Starwood Collection, and an experience not to missed. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service - Best Property in North America We have enjoyed this property on three separate occasions and are looking for our fourth stay next month, mostly due to the outstanding service provided during our stays, and the beautiful property. Specifically, we have recognized one special individual who has stood out, one of the butlers, Carlos. The following observations are noted about his demeanor during our stays: 1. Patience 2. Humility 3. Professionalism 4. Positive attitude 5. Detail oriented 6. Multi Tasker 7. Organized 8. Follows through on promises made Others on staff have similar skill-sets as well. I have resided at many properties over the past 30 years, as I would put Carlos in the top 1 percent of employees I have encountered in regards to these recognized attributes. He is one of the reasons for our return to this property. We thoroughly enjoy every minute while on this property and never look forward to our departures. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Don't get me wrong this hotel is beautiful and the staff was lovely. Unfortunately, every meal was stressful as we had to ask each time to have the kids' meals taken off our bill and get 10% off the rest. That was the plan we paid for as well at money off of the rooms each night. We finally gave up asking the waiters as it was frustrating for them and us. When I got home I contacted the Manager and she confirmed there were mistakes made in our billing and would refund us a total of $400. After several emails back and forth, this still hasn't happened. We are Gold members and love Westin Resorts, especially the luxury collections. Although the property was beautiful and the staff was great, the management did a very poor job resolving the issue with our rate and the credits on the meal plan we had purchased. We will not return to this property and recommend if you do to have everything in writing so when you go to meals, you won't have to be embarrassed or wait around while they are trying to figure out your bill. August 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>