The St. Regis Punta Mita Resort

  • Lote H-4,
  • Carretera Federal 200, km 19,5
  • Punta de Mita,
  • Nayarit
  • 63734
  • México
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved This hotel The hotel is beautiful. The staff are very attentive and respectful. The food was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone interested in staying at a first class resort. My only complaint was that the beech was rocky. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Get Away We had a great time in Punta Mita. The food was fabulous especially at Mary Mita. The lobster, oysters and large shrimp (very large) were grilled and delicious. The pools were beautiful and our room with the outdoor shower was a plus. Very relaxing and we will definitely be back :) January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort is exceptional in every aspect. I stayed at the resort from January 14, 2016 until January 21, 2016. The quality and beauty of the resort, the courtesy, friendliness and competence of the staff exceeded my expectations. Dining at each of the resort's restaurants was memorable. Check-in went flawlessly. The butler assigned to my room assisted me in obtaining my airline boarding pass so that my transportation home was free of stress.This is a five star resort and I was fortunate to have had the opportunity to be a guest there. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service What distinguishes St Regis Punta Mita from most other hotels, and specifically Four Season is the amazing service. This was our first stay at this hotel, and we had a great time. We have stayed at Four Seasons for our past three times, and immediately notice a difference from the level of service. From the minute we checked in, our butler gave us a number to call and text, and he was always very responsive. The pool side service is exceptional, with some of the best tacos and ceviches I have ever had. Breakfast can use some improvements, but still nice. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay, Gorgeous Resort, and Unparalleled Service! We just returned from a week at the St Regis Punta Mita Resort. Having stayed at some of the finest resorts around the world, we can honestly say that the St Regis Punta Mita tops them all. From the moment we arrived everything about our stay was top notch. The grounds are beautiful, our room was amazing, but what put our vacation over the top was the amazing service. Our butlers, Julio and Omar, along with Luis and Tomas were available for anything we needed, whether it was to bring us coffee in our room in the morning, or to help us get a prescription from a local pharmacy delivered to our room, or to schedule a private dinner on the beach, or to arrange to have the fish we caught on a fishing excursion prepared at one of the resort's restaurants, or to just answer questions, they were just a text or a phone call away. Add this to the amazing service at the pools and restaurants, including the amazing staff at Mita Mary, (Juan, Antonio, Lucio, and Luis), we could not have asked for better service. The concierge staff was incredibly helpful with arranging golf, dinner reservations at the resort and in town, and helping us with other excursions outside of the resort. The room we had (an ocean view king room) was amazing, especially the views from our balcony and the outdoor shower. If you are looking for the combination of relaxation and a wide variety of activities, impeccable service, beautiful beaches and pools, the best spa treatments we have every had, and great food, this is the resort for you. We are already planning a return trip! December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing - Gorgeous and Fantastic Service Everything about our stay was fantastic. The St Regis Punta Mita is truly one of the most breathtaking and luxurious properties on earth. At every turn, the developers managed to capture breathtaking sea views, and each infinity pool fits directly into the landscape with stunningly sleek ease. White sand beaches, deliciously fresh seafood at Mita Mary, frozen drinks brought to your cabana on the beach or at the pool, butler service, stunning views from the room's private deck, fantastic outdoor shower, service with a smile, delicious breakfast buffet, golf cart rides and marine safaris. These were just a few of the highlights of our trip. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! We just came back from St. Regis Punta Mita, my wife and I were very happy with this resort. Due to the nature of my work and overall love for travel, I have been to lot places and stayed at many high end 5 diamond hotels, but service here was something else. We had butlers Luis and Leo , had great personality and provided 100% service. From the beach to restaurants, only top customer service. This trip was a weekend getaway with my wife, for sure we are going back, sadly I just don't know when. October 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Food, Unreasonable Staff Went to signature restaurant Carolina for our wedding anniversary. It was an important retreat away from our two year old, who we had been vacationing with all week. Food was excellent and our server, so extremely knowledgeable about wine and food, made the event really special. Our concern then arose when in an uncrowded restaurant the hostess decides to sit the family with the 2 year old right next to us. Normal antics began, so we simply asked to have our desserts at the bar. We provided our feedback to the hostess, only to be told "Well, I did what I had to do" which is a very interesting phrase from a hostess with endless tables to choose from. The manager unfortunately wasn't too sympathetic either. Very rehearsed words and loaded us up with even more desserts. Then a security guard showed up. That was weird, but at least we finally felt like they took this mild feedback seriously. So my unfortunate feedback from a lifelong server in the restaurant business and truly, an advocate for the food at this restaurant, is the front house personnel in my opinion lacks some common sense and professionalism. The cooks and servers though, they know their stuff and that part of the investment is well worth it. October 10, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:01.903-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_1734, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>