波塔迷塔瑞吉度假酒店

  • 墨西哥
  • 纳亚里特,
  • 波塔迷塔
  • Lote H-4,
  • 联邦公路 200 号,19.5 公里
  • 邮政编码 63734
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A piece of paradise Excellent service, great food, beautiful surroundings, outdoor and indoor showers in the room loved it! Wouldn’t look anywhere else to stay in Punta Mita. Can’t wait to go back to that place. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For when you crave quiet and privacy This resort, with only 120 units, is the place for a quiet escape with the ultimate in privacy. Great for surfers, divers and golfers. Good airport access. Local area restaurants very good. Nice spa with a good variety of services. Friendly staff. Luxurious suite. No complaints except that we had to come home! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Found! From the moment of arrival to the last goodbye, everyone and everything at the St Regis was impeccable. My wife and I have been to over 90 countries, and many of the world's finest properties - the STRPM is among the best. So many of the other reviewers have mentioned the wonderful attributes of this resort; however the most distinguishing characteristic is the attitude and professionalism of the entire staff. Simply put, they cannot do ENOUGH for you! And, as a serious golfer, the two fabulous Nicklaus courses can almost make you forget Pebble Beach (actually PM is perhaps better, due to climate). In sum, a star in the Starwood Collection, and an experience not to missed. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Hotel I have never been so impressed by the management and staff at any hotel compared to St Regis Punta Mita. The resort is simply spectacular in beauty, and the warmth and genuine desire of the staff to make your vacation special is second to none. We travel quite a bit, and there is no property that we look forward to returning to more than this one. The property is very spacious and this allows guests the unique ability to enjoy quiet privacy , romance, and or family fun. We loved it! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service What a fantastic stay at St. Regis Punta Mita. The hotel, grounds and pools are stunning to say the least. The personal butler was everywhere. It seemed around any corner we would see him/her asking if we needed anything. All of the staff was 5 stars! DD July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Location Beautiful resort, with a great location. Butler service was excellent. We will definitely go back again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel with Amazing Staff Stunning location with attentive staff! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surgpassed every expectation - WOW! From the beginning of our stay to the end, St Regis Punta Mita exceeded our expectations for a fabulous 5-day get away. Being fortuntate to stay in 5-Star hotels across the globe, St. Rgis PM is tops them all. Private, secluded and exceptional service that made us feel welcome. From dinner reservations to tee times, every detail and need was addressed. Why travel to Tahiti when PM is right in our backyard! St Regis PM has it all. We were upgraded to a Master King Ocean Front suite that offered excellent views and privacy. The Hotel staff made us feel like true VIP's . What impressed me most was the location, service and luxurious accomodations. We will come back! March 18, 2012
2 3 4 5 6 next>>