The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort

  • Motu Ome'e BP 506
  • Bora Bora,
  • 98730
  • French Polynesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 18 years of age and have proper identification in order to reserve a villa or service at the resort. Any person below 18 years of age and staying at the resort must be accompanied by an adult. Certain restrictions may apply, and all policies are subject to change without notice.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel beat place to relax and unwind . AWESOME FOOD THE ONLY THING I WOULD SAY IS THAT THEY NEED MORE NIGHT LIFE. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has everything needed to enjoy a great holiday The staff at this resort were exceptional. The facilities were also faultless. Cleanliness was immaculate. Services available brilliant. There could have been more variety of food on the menu for lunch and dinner if staying for a long period of time. Maybe more night entertainment to be provided. The Polynesian show was fantastic and fun. the prices can be high but for the excellence provided, you don't mind paying. Overall a really high quality place to stay. I will definitely go back one day. The staff are amazing. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise The hotel could not have been more perfect for a honeymoon. Best of the best experience, so expect to pay for the best. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience What an amazing hotel in an amazing location. This has to be one of the best resorts in the world. We were a little disappointed in the lack of quality vegetarian meal options on the menu, and the kids menu was a little light on, but overall the facilities, rooms, service and natural surroundings were staggeringly good! October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey moon We love it the hotel, the room it was amazing! The beach and the resort it was awesome but the restaurants and the souvenir shop we didnt like it at all. The lady at the souvenir shop it was not nice. And the restaurants the only one good is the japonese. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel The St Regis was a beautiful hotel. We went for our 10 year anniversary and had an amazing time. The restaurants were great. Our room was very large with the best views. The staff was very helpful and extremely nice. September 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Ultimate failure. My wife and I thought we saved the best for last on our vacation, but were totally disappointed in almost everything at the St Regis. From the inattentiveness of staff, to the less than clean room, we will never stay at the St Regis in Bora Bora again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mora than the best ever You feel better than in your home...I wish I could come back soon. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Love It. I love the food,facility, team work, and the overall Team Effort. Need help: food, lounges, staying open past (;00pm for those who like to have a simple Final drink,ect. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Second Honeymoon My husband and I celebrated our 15 th wedding anniversary at the property. The grounds were beautiful and well maintained. All team members were friendly and helpful. We dined at all of the restaurants and in-room dining and found all of the food to be delicious and the service was amazing. We had 4 couples massages. The spa and it's facilities were clean and comfortable. All of the therapists were excellent! The receptionist, Alison was very kind, helpful, and engaging. Our butler Sebastien was incredible. He made sure our every need was met and graciously contacted the fire station for us and arranged for an English speaking employee to give us a tour. I'm sure that is not a typical request. Thank you! The hosts and wait staff at the breakfast buffet were so friendly and accommodating. We would highly recommend this destination to anyone looking for a relaxing, romantic vacation at the ocean. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great butler and staff Our butler, Richie Chung, was extraordinary in making our 30th anniversary a memorable one. His attention to details was particularly commendable. Most other staff were excellent too, though a few had either confusions or lapses in memory. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Butler service top notch! St. Regis is a beautiful, well -maintained property. The staff and service are excellent. Our personal butler, Konstantin, far-exceeded our expectations and was the best part of our vacation! He made sure we had everything we needed and was so thoughtful and kind to our 2 children (age 7, 10). We will miss the beautiful turquoise waters of Bora Bora & our lovely Konstantin. Until next time.... August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best place we've ever been The hotel is something beatiful, the staff is very kind and professional. The accomodation is grest, the sea is unbelievable. The private lagoon is incredible and gives the hotels an important extra value. The food has not been within our expectation: too "high cousine" but with few consistence with extremely high cost. The beverages not included were a surprice for us (not even the water or the soft drinks). Except this, we got the best Holiday of our lfe in St Regisd Bora Bora August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Bliss When our butler, Lance, welcomed us by saying, "Here, you're a celebrity!" - he really meant it. For our entire 10-night honeymoon stay, the St. Regis staff truly treated us like royalty. Everyone was so nice and personable and eager to help - the small touches went a long way. Like carrying your plate back to your table from the breakfast buffet, the white-glove welcome, bringing dry towels to your beach chair after a little afternoon sprinkle came through. I could go on and on. It was heavenly. Our only 'recommendation' would be to have a few more local Polynesian food options on the beach/pool lunch menu. And to have salt scrub available in the steam room at the spa. - Completely minor suggestions, but we want to show that we were paying attention. And everything else completely exceeded expectations. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel It has been my dream to stay in Bora Bora and when choosing the hotel I did a lot of research. Everything met and exceeded my expectations! The food was amazing the staff was amazing. It was the little touches that put it above the rest. The only reason why I rated the staff a 4 out of 5 was that our butler was very nice but sort of dropped off after a couple of days. I was told that if they sense that you are self sufficient they back off but I would have liked a check in every day. Other than that it was amazing! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service Service was awesome as expected. Our butler Richie really went above and beyond and always seem to anticipate our needs before even asking. And of course beautiful resort. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family vacation I just spent 2 weeks at the St. Regis Bora Bora with my family, and could not be happier. The resort offers activities for all, grand parents, parents and kid. The service was top notch, and the location almost surreal. I strongly recommend it. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great restaurants excellent food; superb breakfast selection; amazing sushi; the Italian restaurant needs a lot of improvement - food is not italian at all - find a real italian chef. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon This hotel exceeded our expectations. The restaurants were great. The rooms were amazing. The butler service is a nice touch! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Time at St Regis Bora Bora I was extremely happy with our recent stay at the St Regis Bora Bora. Upon our arrival we were met by our Butler that helped us with a tour of the property and check-in. Our room was fantastic, well appointed with views of Mount Otemanu. While our room was quite a distance from the main area of the resort (a result of having such an amazing view), they provided options for both golf cart pickup or to use one of the many bikes on the property. We didn't mind the walk as very little things required a specific schedule. We both highly enjoyed the spa, including our massages which was one of the most elegant that I have ever had. The staff was absolutely wonderful. Most remembering our names after the first time meeting them and every single one went out of their way to make us feel special. A special thanks to the "beach boy" who spent over an hour on the water trying to teach me how to windsurf. The beach area, while not looking directly at the mountain, was amazing and we spent hours on the SUP boards and windsurfing when we weren't just enjoying our time on the beach. There were plenty of options for water activities at no additional costs. We also loved the Jetski tour around the island. It was a great mix of sightseeing and fun. The view from the Lagoon restaurant is amazing. We highly recommend that you book a reservation at sunset to get an amazing view of the island. This really is an amazing resort with a wonderful staff. Our only complaint was the the menu at the Aprima Bar (for lunch) was quite limited and expensive (even by Bora Bora standards, $30 for a ham sandwich is a bit steep). But that aside, the staff at the bar was amazing (How often does someone muddle the limes for a Captain and Coke?) For anyone looking to indulge in luxury in the middle of paradise, this is it. We are already planning our next trip to this resort! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Bora Bora 6/30-7/6/14 We had the opportunity to stay in both a beach villa and a deluxe overwater villa. We loved the privacy of having our own beach in the beach villa. We loved it so much we were married on the beach in front of the beautiful villa. The wedding staff Karine and Rose were excellent at handling all of the details. Our butler Thierry arranged for late check out to ensure we had the time for our sunset ceremony. When we switched to the overwater villa, we were equally impressed. Both villas were equally spacious and comfortable. The beds, pillows and linens exceeded our expectations to the point that we want to purchase the very same bed as we both slept better than ever at the St. Regis in Bora Bora. The staff are friendly and professional and they all get an A+ for service. The food was the best I have ever experienced. Well done! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort, Staff, and Facilities We were very impressed with the beauty of the resort and the friendliness of the staff. They went out of there way to make our stay perfect! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb location, pool, restaurants and beach Far exceeding expectations, this immaculately presented resort is in a unique and stunning natural setting with the main areas making the most of the local beauty with its attentive staff and superb facilities. Highly recommend for the discerning traveller July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Honeymoon The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort is the PERFECT place to spend a honeymoon. The staff was so attentive from the moment we arrived to our departure. The food was delicious - especially Lagoon and the Romance Concierge arranged Jet Ski tour, Sting Ray / Shark Feeding and the Love Boat - all which were different and gave us a real feel for Bora Bora. The Resort exceeded our expectations - we will definitely be back to celebrate another romantic milestone. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing rooms and atmosphere From the moment we stepped off the boat, it was like entering another world. Friendly staff, amazing location, killer rooms, sweet beach, nice spa. Easy living. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel My stay at the St. Regis in Bora Bora was fantastic. The hotel is beautiful and the room was amazing. My wife and I were there on our honeymoon. Upon arriving at the hotel we were greeted by our personal butler when juice and a wet towel. After this we were given a tour of the entire hotel and taken to our room. The room was amazing with the glass floors and balcony, etc. The service was great for the most part. The only areas where the hotel needs to improve upon is the service at breakfast and the availability to eat at various restaurants on the resort. The breakfast buffet was great; however, we had to order eggs from our table and the eggs took a very long time to bring to the table and both times I ordered eggs they were cold when I received them. I was very disappointed with this aspect of breakfast. Also, it was very difficult to eat at the Italian restaurant on the resort. I tried multiple times to make a reservation and was told that the restaurant was full. When I went to the restaurant I saw multiple tables open. Outside of the breakfast and the availability of restaurants the hotel was perfect. Those are the only items I would ask the hotel to improve upon. P.S. The Spa was also amazing. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Resort was fantastic, absolutely beautiful. Had a wonderful honeymoon and would recommend to anyone. Staff was courteous and made the effort to remember our names. Butler service (Lance) was phenomenal. Only issue we had was with the front desk manager. We asked to speak to the manager a few times regarding a bungalow issue and we never heard back from them and had to follow up with other staff members to only say they spoke to the manager and couldn't help. The frustration was not with the fact that our request could not be fulfilled, but rather the attention and response, or I should say lack there of from the manager. We still never heard back. All said and done, we left rested, happy, and wanting more. Honeymoon of our dreams complete. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the region! We had the absolute pleasure of staying 4 days at this property ... should have stayed much longer and had we known how wonderful an experience was in store for us we would have surely planned better. This is one of the most beautiful properties I have ever stayed at and the staff's smiles, kindness and eagerness to serve made the entire visit one of the most memorable in all our hotel experiences. I would absolutely recommend this property to any traveler looking to expereince the finest vacation experience possible! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, beautiful resort! This resort is amazing! Everything was perfect! Especially Lance our butler, he was very professional and went over and beyond our expectations of having a butler. We have stayed at other resorts that have provided butler service, but Lance, our butler at Bora Bora, did everything that a butler should do and really seemed happy about pleasing us on everything, and I mean everything, even the smallest things. If you want to stay at a amazing beautiful resort with real butler service, lots to do, this resort you will never forget!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Honeymoon This is paradise! Not many places have everything perfect, but this has it all completely PERFECT! There wasn't a place I could compare to this. I've stayed at some of the other resorts in Bora Bora and Tahiti and they didn't compare. Sad we had to leave, but we'll he back someday! Loved every minute of it and the staff including our butler Carmen was exceptional! :) May 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T20:44:43.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_1743, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>