The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort

  • Motu Ome'e BP 506
  • Bora Bora,
  • 98730
  • Polinésia Francesa
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel has perfect service and room has amazing view The service is warm and perfect and the hotel view is amazing. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Resort Was Amazingly Beautiful The resort was amazingly beautiful, the staff helpful and friendly, all 4 of the restaurants and pool bar and restaurant had great food, the spa was very enjoyable, the butlers were very helpful, my husband and I loved our over the water villa and the grounds were so clean. The villas are very big and there is a glass floor under the coffee table to see the fish. The bathroom is wonderful. All the staff knew our names and villa #. They have complimentary bikes that you can use. They can also take you around the resort on golf carts. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Bora Bora. The St. regis Bora Bora is a real paradise, beyond my expectations. We had a 24 hour mexican butler (Che), attentive in every posible way. We had an overwater 2 bedroom suite which was a dream. Food was delicious. All the facilities met my highest expectations. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Stunning resort, can't wait to return October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded every expectation we could have had! Dear Richard, Marisela, Cecile and all the staff at St. Regis Resort, Bora Bora, We would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for an amazing experience. You guys did an amazing job and exceeded every expectation we could have had. Thank you for making our honeymoon very special and so beautiful. You made us the happiest honeymooners in the world. We definitely will be planning a trip to St. Regis, Bora Bora sometime in the near future. Thank you for giving us memories that we will remember for many years to come. Love, Mike & Tess :) August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay My wife and I recently spent 6 days at St Regis. The accommodations and staff were fantastic and I could not have asked for more. The only disappointment was the food. The breakfast and lounge food is excellent. We also had the sushi and Italian. The sushi seemed to have very little fish and mostly rice. The italian wasn't bad but not over the top especial for the price June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trifle complaint I had the pleasure of staying at St. Regis for one night on April 24, 2015. Though your facilities and service were quite impressive, there were two incidents that significantly married what would otherwise have been a perfect honeymoon experience at your establishment, and I would like to file a complaint about them. 1. Opening time of Lagoon (the restaurant) Last year, I reserved a room at St. Regis online for one night on April 24, which was a Friday, specifically to enjoy a meal at Lagoon. However, after I booked the room and was making resevations at the restaurant, I was informed via e-mail that it was closed on Wednesdays and Fridays. My St. Regis reservation was non-refundable but my wife and I really wanted to try the food at Lagoon, so we decided to visit the restaurant the day before while staying at another resort (Pearl Beach Resort), even though this was a big inconvenience on our part. Imagine our dismay when we learned while at the restaurant that from about a month ago it began opening on Fridays as well! However, when we had checked the St. Regis site a few days ago, this change had not been announced in any way. You can check that on your web-site as well. If we had been notified of the changed opening hours, we would not have had to go through all the trouble of taking two boat rides and two taxi rides to go to Lagoon and then return to Pearl Beach the day before our stay at St. Regis. 2. Delays with our luggages Upon our arrival at St. Regis, we were told that our luggages will be sent to our room in about 20 minutes. After waiting for half an hour, I called the reception and was told that we needed to wait for a few more minutes. This process was repeated several times, and to make a long story short our bags arrived more than 2 hours later than was promised, after I had made 5 to 6 calls to the reception. I never thought that we would have this kind of an issue at an establishment as esteemed as yours. What was really upsetting was that we really wanted to enjoy your swimming and snorkeling facilities as much as possible that day (since we were staying for one night only), but since everything we needed were in our bags, we couldn't do anything but to helplessly wait for them. It was also frustrating that we had to keep on waiting although we were told every time we made an inquiry that we just needed to wait for another 10 or 20 minutes. My wife and I had really looked forward to our stay at St. Regis, which also happened to be the last day of our honeymoon. So you can imagine how disappointed we were by the two incidents described above. I really hope that improvements will be made to ensure that similar problems will not recur when we visit you the next time, or for any of your other customers, for that matter. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property. Spacious Bungalow. Poor SPG recognition. Just returned from honeymoon in FP. This hotel is very well maintained with spacious bungalows in an amazing lagoon. And we had a great experience overall. There were a few petty things that bothered us tho which was disappointing given how much the stay had cost. 1)Minimal SPG platinum recognition--I did not come during high season but there was no room upgrade, no late checkout allowed. Nor was there any welcome drinks/fruits/dessert/note at all for platinum or honeymoon. 2) My main butler was unenthusiastic and did not care about what we had to say whatsoever. She was not at the hotel when we arrived because she was apparently "seeing off some other guests"--but she did not show up for our departure either. When we finally met her on day 2 of our stay for the hotel tour, it was a disappointment (she told us to call after 11am, which I did. But I had to call 5 or 6 times before someone picked up!). She was clearly unaware of our plat membership as she kept telling us about free internet in the biz center even after we reminded her about complimentary wifi in the room. And she kept telling us about food options/dress code at the Lagoon restaurant even after we explained that we have eaten there the evening before. We gave up trying to talk to her after a while since she was clearly not listening. It seems that she had a speech prepared for the tour and was keen on finishing it asap regardless of guest comments. She never checked in on us again after the intro tour. So much for the signature butler service! I would say though most other staffs we met were super friendly and helpful. The hotel is overall very nice and very expensive. I would prolly recommend it to friends who are willing to splurge. Hopefully they would not get the same butler tho. April 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:18.514-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_1743, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>