The Westin Bear Mountain Golf Resort & Spa, Victoria

  • 1999 Country Club Way
  • Victoria,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V9B 6R3
  • Canadá
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 19 años o mayores y presentar una identificación con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not great We stayed at the Westin Bear Mountain Resort for 2 nights at the beginning of March 2015, and had a mixed experience. The resort is well laid out, has great, but pricey food choices, and has a professional golf course and spa services. However, there were 2 glaring issues. Firstly, the golf course is too expensive for the amenities offered. Considering it's off-season and the course was under some repair, it was not worth the price paid. Secondly, and most disappointing, was the front desk customer service. Both agents, upon check-in and check-out, seemed to view us as an inconvenience. As platinum members, the elite level benefits were lacking or not offered. It's disappointing that platinum members pay the resort fee, which is $20 per night here, since it covers many amenities that are included at the platinum membership level. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but stay away from rooms with connecting doors I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. The location is fabulous and the facilities are excellent. They gave me a room on the 5th floor with a connecting door to another room. The first night was quite peaceful I actually overslept. On the 2nd day a group of rambunctious women checked in at around 3PM. The noise coming from the other room through the doors was so loud I might as well have been in their room. I have stayed in other hotels with connecting rooms but somehow noise from the other room gets filtered by the heavy connecting doors but not with this room. I was only able to sleep after the women called it a night at 2AM! Engineering should do something about the connecting rooms doors. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOME AMENITIES MISSING Overall, our stay was a great experience, however, we were disappointed that the pool was part of the overall resort and not just the hotel. We had to share with many families, it was noisy and messy. Also, there was no gift shop, no where to buy a magazine or snacks (other than the golf hut). With respect to the golf, there was a lot of construction through the mountain course, it was noisy and one hole completely removed (there was a substitute hole which was previously meant as a fun hole) - and yet we had to pay full rate. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fabulous Hotel Spent 3 nights over the Memorial Day weekend at the Westin Bear Mountain. What a superb facility in a spectacular location. The rooms are like small apartments (at least ours was) and the staff over-the-top accommodating. The bar is wonderful and the restaurant a good value for a resort. Though it is outside of Victoria, it is perfect for visiting downtown as well as the Butchart Gardens. Not a single complaint!!! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience Our stay for the week was excellent, it was everything we were looking for: great location, great rooms and exceptional staff. Thank you! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an island treasure I had a three night stay at the Bear Mountain Resort, and myself and my family had a wonderful time. We had a great room, an out of this world gym, and world class service. We were lucky enough to have Angela as our server for breakfast, and I cannot think of a more cheerful person with a can do attitude. Thnak you Westin Bear Mountain and thank you Angela. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I have been in many Starwood hotels around the world but the Westin Bear Mountain is very special. The location of this hotel among the pine trees with a view of the ocean makes you think of Shangri La. The staff is attentive , the rooms are spacious and well appointed and there is a a variety of great dining locations. Give it a try as I have many times. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff And Tremendous Value Breathtaking views, new facilities, great spa and restaurants with excellent food. If you are using points you will not find a better value and if you are paying it is still a great value. I hope to return soon! July 4, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:02:28.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_1747, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>