The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff We stayed at the Westin Key West to celebrate our anniversary, as we have done for many years. We keep coming back because the staff is always outstanding even though there is a turnover. I attribute this to the training and guidance provided by management ( I believe the GM has been here for a long time). From check-in, which Katherine made easy and very pleasant with a great upgrade provided to the anniversary gift that was sent to our room, the initial impression could not have been better. Take note management, Katherine is a gem. The entire staff including front desk, housekeeping and restaurant staff takes pride in their work and makes time spent in the hotel outstanding. Location is the best in Key West. The property is extremely well maintained. May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent staff When I called to book the room the representative was very attentive and helpful. I explained to her I would give her a credit card to hold the room with but, I wanted to actually charge the room to another credit card I didn't have on me at the moment to get points. The representative said there was no problem the hotel would accommodate this at check in. The desk staff said they had already charged the card on file and refused to reverse the charges. I was very disappointed with that response. May 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible room with WAY too much noise!! I booked Our first trip to key west 6 months ago . Since we are platinum member with Starwood ,I booked 5 nights at the Westin. When we arrived they "upgraded" our room after my husband asked about one. The big upgrade was a room on the first floor overlooking the water. It certainly seemed like a nice upgrade however we woke up the next day to a cruise ship blocking 75% of that beautiful view. By 5 that ship was gone so the beautiful full view returned . Not for long because that night on the pier within 30 feet of our room s wedding reception started with all the noise of people and their Dj. We woke the next day to another cruise ship in front of our door overlooking the water view. It's Saturday night at 10 pm another wedding is going on . I video taped all the noise that goes with a wedding.I am hoping to share with someone at Starwood? If I could, I would attach it .I am certain there are other rooms that aren't subjected to all this noise, one would think that being a platinum member we would have been offered a nicer quieter room .? We just spoke to Amy the manager since it's now after 10 complaining about the noise only to be told there is nothing she can do? I would recommend all incoming guests to question their room location . Very disappointed with Starwood and their staff. . As far as the big benefits of being an elite owner and platinum member .. Well I still haven't seen it at this Westin May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Probably the best location in Key West for nightlife. Very short walk to Duval St, block away. Pool is nice with hot tub. The 20K points required for free night is the highest we have spent with SPG. Room was not the best we have stayed in for SPG, but good overall. Only issues were the entertainment system/TV was outdated and bathtub drain did not work well, so to charge a premium for 20K points everything should be up to par. But understand the location is perfect. May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised at initial treatment My husband I went down to Key West on a whim for our 5 year anniversary. When I attempted to check-in I was told by a Katherine(I believe) that there was no availability and the hotel was completely sold out. She didn't even check the computer, just looked at me and said no. I had just checked online and knew that wasn't true. I went to my car and immediately made a reservation online. We went back in and spoke to Britnney and were given several room options so we knew that Katherine was being less than truthful about being sold out. My husband and I are extremely well traveled professional people. I am a little shocked that the Westin, would allow such a person to represent them in this manner. This is a very expensive location. If I am not mistaken, we paid over $600+(including parking, fees, and taxes) for a one night stay in a standard room, which we can more than afford, however I do expect better treatment at such a rate. We have stayed in many SPG hotels with the same rating though out the US and Caribbean... and have never experienced anything like this. I did not complain as we came there for our anniversary and did not want to spoil our time. We were in room 352 and there was also a problem with the water draining in the shower. Once again, I did not complain because we were just there for one night. We had stayed at another hotel in Key Largo the night prior. Aside from the issue with Katherine everything else was fine. Britnney who actually checked us in, was absolutely wonderful. April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price and Value Mismatch For the room cost and resort fees I was expecting much more. This is way too expensive. April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed For the rate and location in a prime area of beauty, Our visit was a let down by the condition of the room and noise of the AC unit. First night continued to be woken up by the air conditioner which was a loud unit that sounded like it was coming apart. In addition the shower stall was mildew in the corners and edges of the wall to floor. One towel stunk like it was used and folded and just placed back in the shelf. Another towel had dirt on it.. We brought this to the attention of the manager on duty in the morning and they stated they would move us to another room for the remainder of out stay. which required us to pack everything up and leave the room.. Not what I expect after paying over $350/night + taxes and resort fees.. Simple housekeeping and preventative maintenance would have prevented this disappointing experience. Where is the Quality Control and management accountability to the service. Felt like we spent or wasted a day with packing and unpacking for a day... In addition we had to call back to find out when we would be moved. Manager stated she would send a bellhop up with the key... 30 minutes later i called back and asked again when she apologized that they got distracted. In the end I went to the front desk and got the keys myself. Only after moving our bags and returning to the original room for our final items the bellhop came with the new keys...But we wanted to get on with our vacation. Event the new room had mildew in the shower and on the shower door frame. AC unit was much better and towels were fresh, clean unused this time. I only hope the sheets of our first room were changed since the towels weren't... And we never got our green leaf points as promised. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff customer focus was excellent Perfect location in Key West. Staff was very customer focused and responsive to all our needs. Concierge service was excellent and we booked all of our ocean activities through them. Pool amenities and service was great. March 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:56:12.078-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>