Le Méridien Ile Maurice

  • Pointe Aux Piments
  • Pamplemousses,
  • Mauricio
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 11 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place for honeymooners and Enjoyed a lot !!! Good place for honeymooners and Enjoyed a lot !!!The facilities and ambience was good. September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not upto the mark Categorized as a five star hotel, Le Meridien couldn't be considered more than a two star hotel when it comes to the facilities provided by the hotel. Though our stay was comfortable with an excellent view of beach, hotel services were next to zero. No hot water, no toilet accessories, dry pantry services were the major area of discontent. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort We stayed for 12 nights in June/July 2014. I emailed the hotel prior to leaving the UK and always received prompt replies. Check in was very efficient and we were allocated one of our rooms early which was very welcome after a very long 12 hour flight from the UK. All of the staff have one goal- to make sure that every aspect of your holiday is perfect. All of the bar staff and restaurant teams were superb, very friendly and both rooms were always immaculately cleaned every day. One of our favourite restaurants was La Faya and Nitish, Santy, Mehfouza, Nowraj, Nikhiy, Vinesh, Lelly, Nicolas and Pravin always made us feel special.The team at Cumin always went out of their way to make sure that everything was to our liking. I could name so many other members of the team at Le Meridien especially the bar staff at the pools and at the main reception bar who always provided first class service every day and evening. We hope to return to Mauritius again and will definitely stay at Le Meridien again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is all about people It was our first time together in Mauritius on holiday, and we were to celebrate my wife's 74th birthday. Le Meridien was recommended to us and it met all our expectations. This is a hotel with pools, beach and sparkling sea with many things to do around. The food and the choice of restaurants were excellent. The staff was top class. Everybody made us feel so at home, with greetings in passing, questions about our wellbeing and general helpfulness. It was a pleasure to have stayed there. We shall definitely try to make Le Meridien our destination next time we go to Mauritius. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Island Retreat Hotel Facilities excellent .Great variety of food available for breakfast and dinner. Staff at all levels from reception to the restaurants were polite and we were made to feel most welcome.Special thanks to Sailesh Namah for his help in getting me treatment for my foot at the Hotels clinic - I had stepped on to a sea urchin while swimming at Ille aux Cerfs and as you can imagine it was not very pleasant trying to remove the spikes.Perhaps the hotel could warn visitors of this hazard in future. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We arrived at this hotel with an open mind after reading lots of mixed reviews on Trip Advisor. However, I am more than pleased to say that this hotel was absolutely fabulous. Staff were lovely, always happy to go the extra mile and that too with a smile. Spectacular views of the gardens, beach and the Ocean from the spacious Nirvana room. Room was very clean and the facilities excellent. And room was cleaned twice a day!!! The hotel lobby was clean and grand. Food was good, plentiful, varied, fresh and enjoyable in the 180 restaurant. The other restaurants had to be booked but didn`t seem all that really. Pool bar, food and drink available but can be a bit expensive if you are on half board. The pool, beach and water sports are enough to keep you busy during the day and several sports are lined up to ensure that you have lots to do such as beach volleyball, football, table tennis, tennis. You don't have to rush down in the mornings as, despite being fully booked, we never had to search for any sunbeds and you get free towels as well. The Spa was fantastic. The Balaini massage was one of the best I have had. There is also a gym, sauna, jacuzzi, steam room all at your disposal. We must make special mention of Romain from Guest Relations who was always very helpful and made our stay very comfortable and of Nirmal, the server in 180 restaurant. One disappointment for us was the room service which was a bit of a let down. When we booked in Nirvana the hotel mentioned a welcome bottle of wine on arrival and a daily fruit plate. But this did not happen. I had to remind them twice and some intervention from Romain before room service sent us the wine and the fruit plates. We received the fruit plate only for 2 days during our 7 days stay. I did not bother to remind them again but was disappointed with the room service. Overall we had the trip of a lifetime! You can't ask for more than that! I would definitely recommend Le Meridien to anyone. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel of great tastes This hotel features a lot of gastronomic wonders and pleasures, a quiet and relaxing ambiance and friendly staff who made our stay wonderful. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review Post Holiday The hotel was fantastic, staff were exremely helpful and accommodating. The food was outstanding in all four of the restaurants as well as the bar areas being friendly and vibrant. I would like to thank the Le Meridien team for making our holiday very special. The boat house team provided excellent activities throughout the day. Thank you Le Meridien August 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>