莫里斯岛艾美酒店

  • 毛里求斯
  • 潘波莫西斯
  • 皮蒙斯角海湾
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great activities and features This hotel certainly has lots of activities such as kayak, waterski, tennis, pool, jacuzzi and many more. I was there with my family, we had a great time. The room was clean, quiet and had all necessary amenities. Room service was fast and efficient. However i must say that the food variety at the 180 resto was very limited at the dinner buffet.Also for the towel service at the pool, we were told that they were out of towels and that we had to come back after 30 minutes. When we went back after 30 minutes, they still had no towels and asked us to come back again after another 30 minutes. Very poor service indeed for such a prestigious hotel. Apart from that,everything was good and pleasant. February 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sadly not recommended Overdue renovation; new staff struggling to keep up any kind of service. Cleanliness of Room (mainly due to outdated furniture) shows a product that has seen its better days long time ago. Potentially the location is beautiful however below average breakfast (service and selection) and run down facilities lead me to the recommendation to come back after (if) basic renovations have been completed. Management is aware and open on feedbacks but unfortunatley can't be every where. The team (new staff) needs loads of training and basic understanding of service elements December 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs of serious improvements to deserve 4 Stars! Serious needs for assets : > Basic renovation of rooms and building in general are urgently needed. > Permanent, basic and urgent formation, training & coaching of staff are needed. > Not only permanent, daily maintenance of building or rooms are necessary but also particular careful, specific and deep maintenance are indispensable. > Professional survey and guidance from line managers are imperative. > Starwood members should be taken seriously in consideration. December 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vacation Booked Premium Deluxe Room with Starpoints. As a SPG Gold member I got an complimentary upgrade on arrival to Junior Suite. Brilliant recognition! One can see the age of the hotel on the furniture, but despite that I would recommend this property to anyone who wants to spend an amazing vacation as it has a beautiful white sand beach, great pools, plenty of free water activites and attentive staff. December 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice looking hotel from outside the rooms in the hotel needs to be updated, very old looking and furniture are dirty and ugly. buffet breakfast need to improve and your price are too high for the food standard. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Mauritian Paradise Stayed in Nirvana section, and was spoiled silly by the staff including the manager Nicholas and his team Nitish and Santee among many others. The food at this beautiful resort was excellent. I had read that the food was mostly Indian. Not true. A wide selection to choose from, all for the most part, quite delicious. I have stayed in numerous nice hotels but I don't think I have eaten so much freshly cooked food. A huge thanks to Mathieu, the General Manager, who made our stay memorable. Actually the reason we came to Mauritius was because we met Mathieu at the property he ran in Marrakesh, Morocco. His hospitality there was outstanding, and if anyone is worth travelling half way around the world to see, it is him. Go to Mauritius to experience the warmth of the people, their generosity, diversity and wonderful cuisine. Go also, to see beautiful geography, rich history and magnificent culture. You will not regret it! Thank you so much to the whole team at Le Meridien Ile Maurice for being such wonderful hosts. A trip of a lifetime! November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 nights in paradise Stayed 10 nights with amazing views and fantastic facilities. Stayed in the Premium Nirvana Ocean view room which was spacious with good air con and power shower. Room was cleaned every day but the cleaning routine which was stuck too rigidly left some areas needing a deeper clean. The staff at the hotel were amazing and made our stay much more enjoyable (especial thanks to Kunal who made the best cocktails and very hospitable). The water sports facilities were superb especially the snorkelling. The food was good and catered to all, we had several meals at La Faya which were beautiful each time. It was nice to eat with the birds however a consequence of this is the bird mess on the chairs which is difficult for the staff to keep on top of. The entertainment in The Bay View was fantastic with some traditional Mauritian dancing and music. Would happily stay here again and hope to in the future, thanks again to all the staff. November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great team of Support Staff This hotel has great team of Main and support Staff. We were comfortable through out our stay of 7 days... Staff responsiveness is very immediate and always positive. Travel agency (Soils) proposed by the hotel is very comfortable. October 26, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:19.643-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_1800, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>