Le Méridien Fisherman's Cove

  • Bel Ombre,
  • P.O. Box 35
  • Mahé,
  • Seychellen
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Sowohl die Deluxe Suite als auch die Executive Suite bieten die passende Ausstattung für ein Kind unter 12 Jahren. Für Superior Deluxe und Junior Zimmer ist kein Zusatzbett verfügbar; Krippen sind jedoch auf Anfrage erhältlich.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter für die Belegung eines Zimmers beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service! Arrived on early morning flight and was able to check in very early to room. Great service all around. Resort is small and has a very private, boutique feel to it. Short walk down beach to local restaurants. Platinum status recognition over the the top with many extras added in addition to minimum required. Would return to this property. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best the island has to offer The hotel is in a good position and the beach around it is nice, however the snorkelling is not good, much better further south - only complaint would be the time it took the staff to bring anything to the room! Every time we asked for ice it took half and hour or more! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely stunning location and grounds Beautiful! Gorgeous, idyllic location. For food included (we did half board) - very good, actually. Far better than other hotels where I've had meals included. The staff was always helpful and pleasant. Only minor complaints - they didn't always leave us clean towels, the shower had limited hot water. Nothing major. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional standards with welcoming atmosphere Fisherman's Cove has been a reliable favourite for me over many years. The views, the amenities and the very welcoming atmosphere from all of the staff make it feel like home from home. It upholds Meridien standards in an island setting and is an unbeatable location on Mahe - for work and play. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location and setting Overall, a very good hotel. However, one area that needs attention is that the facilities for SPG Members relating to the room locations need modification. High value rooms must be closer to the hotel lobby and other facilities; it actually very tiring moving back and forth. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect romantic relaxing get away. was breathtaking..you have a precious jewel there, from service, to restaurant, to room, the setting, the romantic lights in the evening, the bridge, love the chairs at the end of the bridge, i 100% want to come back soon. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a nature's delight to experience If you want to combine excellence in service, quality in food, beauty in ambiance and the blessing of nature, then this is the hotel for you. I had a fantastic experience for the 4 days I stayed here with my wife. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in Paradise wonderful stay. Food was great. Daily cocktails were particularly enjoyed. Different live bands every day (weekly rotation). No priavte beach but short walk to Beau Vallon beach (along the shore). Pool a little small and no pool bar. Definitely recommended though June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strange design, average service and high rates Shower is in the room without any coverage - when you shower - water gets all around your room. Rate too hight if compared with other same service hotels. Wi-fi in rooms extremly expensive, free available in lobby and is very slow and disconnecting all the time. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff make you're trip The hotel itself is dated but its spotless well kept with a Friendly manager When the new staff made mistakes the front desk were quick to rectify any issues . Food is good .. Hotel pool is small . The rooms were kept extremely clean by staff . December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5��by Fantastic Hotel Great hotel, we are upgraded immediately by arrival to a bigger room. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Clean rooms with an amazing view. Food in restaurant Le Cardinal can be better and the appearance of the food was not very inviting enough. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were excellent The hotel is set in a beautiful location. The staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Our stay there was relaxing . My only comment is that maybe it's time for the furniture to be upgraded although it was sufficient . September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon in Paradise We stayed 7 days at the hotel and I have to say we were extremely happy and satisfied with the hotel staff and the facilities. The food was great, both at breakfast and at the restaurants in the evening. We would like to say special thanks to Bernadette for making sure we are happy with the breakfast, and being very caring and interested in our experience in Seychelles. Thanks to Yuna, who was welcoming us every morning at the restaurant and thanks to Natasha for my pancakes every morning. The staff at reception were very friendly and helpful as well. If you have any problem, speak to them and they will do anything to help you. Both I and my husband recommend this hotel. It is very quiet and great for relaxing. We hired a car, so managed to go around the whole island, and we realised that the hotel is located near the best beach - Beau Vallon. It is not far to the capital as well. Overall our stay was excellent. I my view this is the best hotel in the island, as I visited 2-3 other hotels for comparison. Thank you Le Meridian Fisherman's Cove!!! October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gem in the Seychelles Great property with a Boutique hotel feel, but big hotel facilities. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Brenda, the manager made our stay feel personalized and special. Overall I think this is the place to stay on Mahe. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Mahe I couldn't wait to review this hotel and its staff, hence why I am writing this while still at the Le Meridien Fisherman's Cove. Everything in this place is absolutely perfect - the suites are extremely spacious and with wonderful ocean views of the cove. The beach access allows for all sorts of activities in one of Mahe's loveliest spots. The staff are extremely friendly and attentive, the food is delicious as well as varied and the decor so tranquil that makes the thought of leaving a thought not worth thinking about. The sunset bar across a pontoon provides an excellent view of both inland and out the sea (where complimentary snacks are provided) with the highlight being the Seychellois sunset (or the fact that you can get a massage on it with the sounds and sights of the sea surrounding you). The hotel also features an infinity pool with small cascades, sun lounges, snorkeling equipment hire, hammock by the sea (equally important!), tennis court, spa, and a fully equipped gym, as well as a sea-side restaurant and bar. This must be the crown jewel of Mahe for sure! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW We were met with friendly staff and an excellent environment to stay in. Our holiday exceeded our expectations and we would definitely recommend you to family and friends and look forward to seeing you all again June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stylish hotel in a beautiful location with great staff My wife and I spent 7 nights at Le Meridien Fishermans Cove. It was a wonderful break, in one of the best locations on Mahe, and was made even more special by the friendliness of the staff, who were excellent. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very enjoyable stay My wife and I spent five nights at the hotel and we had a very enjoyable stay. Good food, nice room, beautiful beach and a surprisingly good snorkeling place just in front of the hotel. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great people Four reasons to recommends this hotel: 1. friendly staff and an excellent environment 2. Delicious food in hotel 3. good location just near famous beach 4. Nice and clean guest room August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Good Service, polite and warmly staff. the bar and the lobby is perfect. Drinking one coketail at night is a nice choice. Maybe go here again with our baby in the futher. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent views and nice service short stay but was a pleasant stay. the pool is nice but not very clean. very honeymoon friendly. not kid friendly. Did not upgrade myr oom when they said they would. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great romantic location By the sea and a few minutes on foot from the beautiful beach of Beau Vallon. Also close to several restaurants accessibe via the beach, perfect for romantic dinners. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has some nice and comfortable rooms Keep up the good work, the rooms were nice and clean and the food was delicious. Special mention to the gardener as well on the well kept landscape. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements recomendable High quality on facilities, but hotel staff of reception and room service not on high of a 5 star hotel. Persons are treated based on their wallet. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Staying in your hotel was awesome. The staff were great. Ann at the dive equipment shop was fantastic. She organised some great tours and advice. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Superb location incl. a reef directly at the hotel, excellent food esp the evening buffet, very friendly staff, beautiful hotel with nice rooms. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Vacation I was very impressed with Le Meridien Fisherman's Cove. It's Gardens and Landscaping are beautiful, beaches are great, nice peaceful and quiet. August 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not recognize SPG An expensive hotel which needs renovation and unfriendly staff. Breakfast was awful. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good everything is ok food is very good you must try both restaurants no beach bed on the beach November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent excellent location , perfect food and service . November 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>