Le Méridien Fisherman's Cove

  • Bel Ombre,
  • P.O. Box 35
  • Mahé ,
  • Seychelles
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Nos complace poder alojar un niño de hasta 12 años en cada suite Deluxe y suite Executive. Las habitaciones Superior Deluxe y Junior no pueden albergar una cama plegable; sin embargo, disponemos de camas de cortesía para bebés, a solicitud.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para ocupar una habitación.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family vacation We stayed at the Meridien Fisherman��s cove for a week with a family of close friends we enjoyed the tranquilly and the peace at beach, was really a full battery recharge to go back to our busy stressful lives. Wael the GM, Chef Anthony and their teams look after us during the entire stay. I will highly recommend that resort for family vacation it was great. Thanks to all the team at Fisherman’s Cove. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon in Paradise! I couldn't have picked a better place for my honeymoon! I stayed here for about 8 days and it was absolutely fabulous. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to a lovely suite with a breathtaking view of the ocean and a few steps from the beach. Absolutely lovely! The staff recognized that we were on our honeymoon and they went out of their way to provide many specials to us like discounted dinners etc. Special shout-out to Linda who went out of her way to make sure I was able to make the trip by assisting with the temporary visa process and also ensuring I was well taken care of throughout my stay. Other hotel staff like Nigel and Kostastinov where also very helpful. We even received a delicious fruit cake for Christmas! Overall, I have no complaints, because I had a great time. Wife wouldn't want me to give the food 5 stars because it wasn't spicy enough for her, but trust me, I enjoyed everything I had at the resort! Thanks everyone, for making this a memorable honeymoon! January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property! I have nothing but great things to say for the most part. As as SPG platinum received an upgrade to a fabulous suite. Strong AC which was important in the heat and humidity. Option of breakfast for platinum guests was a fantastic value. Only minor quibble was over a minibar charge, which the manager offered me approximately 60 cents off when I complained - that verges on insulting. When I told them so, they sighed and just removed the charge altogether. Satisfatory result, but the attitude wasn't really needed. But, all said, that was a ver minor complaint - this property is fantastic! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for Seychelles standards We stayed at the Fishermen´s Cove for our honeymoon as first location of a three island hopping. The room with its centered shower and the beautiful view was just perfect. The staff is highly attentive; we even felt ashamed that they constantly asked us if there is anything they can do for us. The hotel is situated at the far end of Beau Vallon Bay eliminating the noise coming form the other hotels and bars located on this beach. Merely strolling through the other hotel lobbys and areas tells you that the Fishermen´s Cove is a different league. During our trip we met many people (Seychelloise and tourist) recognizing the Fishermen´s Cove as one of the best for this region. The service in the food area is super; something one starts to appreciate going to other hotels on smaller island. We had half board and enjoyed the broad choice of dishes ranging from Asian, to European or classical Creole kitchen. It was difficult to choose from, as nearly everything tasted great, but one cannot eat it all; especially not all starters, mains, and the creative tasty deserts. The snorkeling equipment can be borrowed for free but it is advised to bring your own gear as it is not the most modern material. But sufficient for beginners. And you should use it, as the only snorkeling area at Beau Vallon Bay is located directly in front of the hotel. Pretty cool, to know that 50 m away from your room are corals with plenty of fish. In conclusion, we would have stayed longer as it was difficult to choose which thing to do which day (pool, beach, snorkeling, strolling at the bay, eating...) but we had to move on. For honeymooners a good choice to start with into a travel to remember. They gave us a beautiful room and probably this is their regular standard. The general manager welcomes you personally and cares for comments. Request something from him and he arranges it for you. Just try it. Have fun and pay the extra dollars/euros. We think it is worth it. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect stay As a single female traveller I was looking for a safe environment where I could relax. From the moment I arrived my expectations were met and exceeded. I initially booked a superior room. It was lovely but as I planned to spend time aloneand in my room I asked if I could be upgraded at the appropriate cost. Julia on reception organised this quickly and cost efficiently. I had room 117 which had a lovely terrace overlooking the pool and ocean. It was ideal. Clean and always serviced with a smile. Every morning I walked along the beach before breakfast which was buffet style and generous. Snacks at the pool bar were limited but at the restaurant there was a wider choice. There was even the option of "half" a club sandwich knidly suggested by Bernadette - perfect for one person. At no stage was I made to feel like a "spare part" being a single traveller. Johnny in the lobby organised transfers etc and always greeted me by name. Similarly in the restaurant at breakfast my preferences were always remembered. I will be returning in October with others this time.Thank you for a much needed break from a very demanding job. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by what dreams are made off i think this island and this hotel is a once in a life find, my wife & me have been on lots of holidays &cruises in our years (one 63 &one62) but the moment our plane touched down on the island we new we were in for something special, but when we got to the meridien fishermans cove we could see why its called paradise, from that moment all our needs and i swear our thoughts were taken care of,for the next 10 nights we lived the dream all thanks to maxime driector of operations & all his staff ,as we meet each one they became our friends none more so than bernadette and all her girls in the restaurant with there happy smilely faces each day to meaney to name but you know who you are then on to maureen & winne down in the bar a big big thankyou, now onto food with anthony he is ther executive chef i call him top dog the bees knees he is the man , when and i hope it is when you go there and try his food you will know wot i am trying to say, my wife who is disabled and loves jerk chicken he made one just for her plus he did us a 5 course romantic meal at the bourgeois a la carte restaurant a night to remember, ill end now could go on & on & on you will just have to go & find out for your self we will see you there in 20016 we will be back p s just voted on line for the best world luxury hotel awards 2014 for you at meridien so come on all you who think same as us vote. p p s just for maxine i have not forgotten making me put on flowers on garland for photo (revenge is sweet 2016). June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If its service you want, this is the place to stay! If you’re going to the Seychelles this is, without doubt the place to stay. My wife and I stayed at the hotel for 9 nights in November, this was the start of the rainy season and when it rains, boy does it rain, having said this we only got the occasional shower which was fine. The hotel its self is truly fantastic and certainly of 5 star quality in terms if standard of rooms, public areas, restaurants etc. Our room was a junior suite, we had great rain fall shower in the middle of the room, I know that sounds strange but believe me it was fabulous and a bath tub big enough for 3 or 4, really luxury, the beds were extremely comfortable with high quality linen and the view from our patio was stunning, overlooking the bay with ocean views lots of swaying palm trees. However, what really made the hotel was the level of service provided, I should state at the point that I travel for business (not travel industry related) and stay is some of the best hotels all around the world, and by far, for service this was undoubtedly the best we’ve ever had. The assistant manager, Conor was to be seen around the hotel mingling with guest every day, always ensuring that their stay was the best it could be, he was also a mind of information when it came to the local area, places to visit, sights to see, what restaurants to eat at etc, he really made the difference for us. The duty manager Brenda was always around as well, constantly checking that the hotel and staff were functioning to the highest standards and again was happy to stop and chat making sure our every need was catered for. We never made breakfast once, too busy catching up on sleep but would just have a coffee in the Le Cocoloba bar / restaurant, this is also where we would take lunch, the service offered by Yuna and Bernadette particularly was outstanding, they were never far away and made sure we were looked after very well, the food was great with a wide variety of snacks, both local and western, we were able to choose something different every day. At night we eat at the Le Bourgeios, a’ la carte restaurant, again the menu had some great dishes, from traditional creole to classic French and a bit of Indian influence as well, try the red snapper stuffed with cottage cheese, unbelievable! Every night Juliana and Samantha were looking after us with great service of the finest quality, they were friendly, able to offer detailed advice on the menu and even offered to ask the chef to cook something that wasn’t on the menu if we wanted it, we did this twice, Juliana and Samantha recommended some traditional creole dishes that weren’t on the menu and the chef cooked them for us. Where else in the world would you get that? This kind of service has never been offered to us before! What a great place, the Seychelles, was stunningly beautiful, the hotel was of the highest standard and the staff and service was out of this world, special thanks to Conor, he is truly leading a great team and one that works as one to give an all-round, outstanding experience. Without doubt we will be back, and soon. December 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tiring & Poor Room The room looked very tiring and old and require maintenance and renovation. Room was dirty not clean properly lots of dust around and shower area not great at all as water was spilling everywhere (no door or curtains). Shower base was covered with wood which is not hygienic. AC was very noisy at times in the night which disturb the sleep and the bed was not comfortable. No houskeeping turndown which was very dissapointing and there were hairs on the sunbeds upon arrival. No management staffs around to speak with the guests. Not a great experience i would say. August 10, 2013
2 3 4 5 next>>