ルメリディアン・ヌーメア

  • ニューカレドニア
  • 98846
  • ヌーメア
  • Pointe Magnin,
  • BP1915
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience The hotel was excellent with good views and service. Meals in the restaurants/cafes were of a high standard. The only area not resolved was request for a lighter bed cover, as the duvet was too hot. A sheet would have been adequate. Staff were always helpful, respectful and cheerful. Some more hooks would have been useful in the bathroom. November 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing wedding A beautiful site, wonderful food, responsive staff...we chose Le méridien to celebrate our wedding, and it really met our expectations! October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Renovations Top Class I checked into this hotel for a week, getting one of its recently renovated suites. Maybe writing this review will mean it is harder to book in the future but I have to say they have done a great job on this hotel. The suite I got has a massive bath, great walk in wardrobe, and lounge. Two independent air conditioning units are a nice touch too. I believe the renovations are basically complete. One of my best experiences after staying at SPG a lot and being platinum for a while. Any minor issues were dealt with by the staff in a most helpful way. Well done to the crew! October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed comfort to recharge energy This is a great location to rest, relax and recharge, the hotel is spacious, well positioned and comfortable. The onsite Spa is a welcome luxury for those who like to indulge. The resort suite was very comfortable and staff attentive. I certainly would not hesitate to revisit this hotel. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST IN NEW CALEDONIA Could not find a flaw ! Highly recommended hotel with friendly and efficient staff (Thanks Damien at reception, Mary at Le Sextant, etc...). The best packages one can find on this planet are offered for this stunning place so I will be back ! Keep up the good work ! July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best holiday stay! Firstly, we were pleasantly surprised to be given a room with such a lovely sea view, which was unexpected when arriving late at night. The hotel is so well situated and very comfortable, with a beautiful pool area. Also, the staff at Le Meridien Noumea are exceptional - a special thanks to Damien, Brendan and the girls on reception for making our stay so memorable. They were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and they provided us all the information we needed, to see and do everything to suit. They helped make the stay for my elderly mother and adult daughter, very special. L'Hippocampe Restaurant was exquisite and a very nice treat for my daughter and I, to share together. Our stay was everything we hoped for plus a lot more. We look forward to returning to Le Meridien Noumea and exploring a bit more of the area sometime soon. Thank you, from Tanya Nicks (New Zealand), Pam Nicks and Raquel Donald (Australia). July 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but needs improvement We have stayed at the Le Meridien with our kids and have had a few issues throughout our stay particularly with the restaurants. They didn't offer an SPF Kids Pass as advertised on their website. They were incredibly slow to serve food in their outside restaurant (French Fries took 45 minutes at some stage), they were not able to think outside the box and let us order toddler food from the room service menu at the restaurant…. Saying that we met the head chef at breakfast and mentioned this to him and he said a lot of changes are happening. Which they are! The whole hotel is under renovation so we are hoping that the service will improve as well. We also had issues at checkout as we weren't charged the full amount at the time of booking (as indicated on our booking confirmation) but were presented with the bill at checkout which was a bad surprise as we hadn't expected that at all (we didn't; check our credit card statement at the time of booking and simply assumed that everything was paid for). DIDNT LIKE THAT AT ALL! However, the staff is super nice and very helpful! Lovely people! December 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Urgent needs of renovation!! Nice location but the hotel is ageing..It's under current renovation and let's hope the standard of the rooms will improve (furnitures,flat screen,tiles.....).I personally regret that the renovation started with the reception for i liked the previous one:the new one is a bit plastic age design but it may please other tourits? November 24, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:50.809-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_1842, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>