普吉岛艾美海滩度假酒店

  • 泰国
  • 普吉岛
  • 29 Soi Karon Nui, Tambon Karon,
  • Amphur Muang
  • 邮政编码 83100
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

13 岁及以上儿童将按成人标准收费,并可能会对每房收取额外人员费用。12 岁及以下儿童将享受我们的自助餐折扣,并可免费与父母共同使用现有床位。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you want. We stayed for 11 nights, that's a lot of meals and drinks and every single meal was fantastic. The smiling faces of the staff and everyone there wanting you to have the best time. Excellent location with it's own beach and the largest pool I've ever seen. September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum,Don't expect an upgrade. I am a Platinum Starwood Member.I have stayed at this hotel 8 times over the last 10yrs & was dismayed that I was not offered an upgrade on my last trip. What is really disappointing is the 2 different excuses that were given to me from three different levels of management? The first said no upgrade rooms were available. After checking the internet as soon as I arrived in my room the upgrade was available on the starwood site. The next person then said that starwood blocks them upgrading past the Junior suite (which I had booked). May is Phuket slow season. I will not return or recommend this property, they have lost my business. Starwood needs to make sure what they offer their best customers is delivered when possible. The breakfast staff were great. The front desk staff act like they are doing you a faver and don't want to be bothered. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Stayed in the hussle and bussle of a hotel in Patong for 7nights and still felt like we needed a holiday. Le Meridien did the trick!! Love the feeling of being in your own special exclusive hidaway with the 5 star service and accomodation. Pools , beach, rooms and service all fantastic. Worth paying the little extra for the overall benefits. Will be back. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holiday resort Le meridian is a perfect place to unwind and just relax .management at all levels are articulate .will return shortly .great relaxing time September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best resorts It was a beautiful hotel with good selection of restaurants and various water and sport facilities. The best parts are the private beach and the pool. With comfortable hotel and helpful guests. Only 2 things need to be improved which are the unstable shower water temperature and room electricity. September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crowded, busy, noisy, expensive, and unfriendly. Crowded, busy, noisy, expensive, and unfriendly. As a gold member I got a garden room facing a fence, no bath – just a shower, nice but over crowded beach with very expensive food. Got to the room, the fridge was dripping water on the floor. In response to my complaint they sent someone with a towel to dry the water. The fridge of course continued to drip. They give Gold members a welcome fruit basket. Most of the fruit were rotten. I asked to shorten my trip and leave a day early, no one really cared. Stay away, not worth the money not the points. Definitely not a 4 stars hotel, except for the beach. Feels like a large hospital building, not a resort. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Services This is my first time staying in Le Meridien Phuket for my business trip. I am impressed with the nice location and services provided by the hotel. Especially to Sales Specialist Khun Yaowaluk(Bambi) who has provided us with excellent customer services with a personal touch which made our stay comfortable. Will definitely recommend to stay in Le Meridien Phuket hotel on my quarterly visit to Phuket. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in a good location The hotel is nice and well maintained. We loved our stay here for the beach, the pool is very nice and it is located close to Patong Beach and also Karon Beach. We tried Mai Tais and Pina Coladas and were extremely disappointed, and the lunch/dinner options are also average at most. However, breakfast is good and the hotel is a short cab/tuktuk ride (or you can also walk) from many other dining options. August 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>