Le Méridien Limassol Spa & Resort

  • Old Limassol - Nicosia Road,
  • PO Box 56560
  • Limassol,
  • CY-3308
  • Cipro
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip My room was upgraded and had free in room wifi because of my Gold SPG status. The room was great, large with a belcony and a private pool area. Breakfast every morning was excellant. The wait staff is friendly and happy to serve. A wonderfull stay. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little bit old fashined very friendly staff, good variety of breakfast October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Grounds The grounds are absolutely magnificent. The hotel itself is undergoing a renovation Beginning in November of this year, and it is needed to update this hotel. Service was fabulous! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect t0 relax and do nothing very good beach hotel capable to compete with the best. the manager is one of the best I have experienced, professional, friendly and able to make you feel welcome. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a hotel where we feel well Beautiful see view from the room. Comfortable room but bathroom needs renovation. A separate shower is missing. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel and the Staff that run it were amazing! My wife Mandee had surgery in Cyprus and we spent a week at this Hotel as part of her Post Surgery recovery. This was in March and we are just now getting to writing this review even though we think about our experience at your Hotel often. Don't let our delay in writing this review undermine what a great experience we had at your Motel. The Hotel was amazing with its architecture and setting on the Mediterranian Sea. The Staff were beyond amazing with their professionalism, courteousness, kindness, thoughfulness etc. We wish we could remember the names of all the Staff in the Dining Rooms, Front Desk, Lounges and Spa and every other employee we had contact with. The wonderful dining room experience was beyond what we have ever experienced before. Again, we wish we could remember their names. The staff in the dining rooms treated us like a King and Queen. The food was beyond amazing as well! We hope someday to return to your Hotel with our kids so they too can experience this. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff in all areas are absolutely excellent. The hotel itself is not in the first flush of youth but is spotlessly clean and is very comfortable with large rooms. The grounds are kept immaculately. The layout of the buffet seating could be improved and the behaviour of the very young children doesn't make for a relaxing meal. A separate adults only area? September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Lesson in Customer Service I travel a lot and I have seen my share of good hotel staff. I must say, in general, most spg hotels have decent staff. But, with all my respect to the other spg hotels, the staff at Le Meridian Limassol is a step above the rest. Although my family and I were disappointed that we could not get the free suits awards in this hotel, we managed to have a great vacation here. The staff here had a lot to do with that. In most departments in this hotel, they got staff that go out of their way to help and to smile all the time. Also, seeing the managers checking the facilities around the clock and asking clients how they are doing is something you don't see in large resorts and hotels anymore. But, you see it here. One time I was in line at the reception desk and there was this guest in front of me who was very angry and talked in a very loud threatening voice. She kept waving her hands and pointing her finger at the poor hotel staff woman the other side of the counter. The situation was so tense, I almost wanted to grab the guest and tell her that is enough. I kept thinking the staff woman will break down any minute and just hit this gust. No, nothing like this happened. The staff lady was so professional and so calm that eventually she managed to calm the guest down and made her smile. I never saw something like this before in a hotel. I am telling you, they have super staff here. OK, now after being so nice I have to say a couple of negative things that do not make this place bad but if they are fixed, they will make this place beyond amazing. First,, the hotel is old and it shows in most areas. Especially in the rooms and the rooms bathrooms. Second, I was there with my kids on vacation. Kids sleep early and they need their sleep. Our room, although a so called family room, was just above the lobby bar which had live music three nights out of the 4 nights we were there. The music did not stop and it was very loud thus the kids did not sleep well (which meant the mom and the dad did not sleep well too). So, those were the only two negative points I have about this hotel. Everything else, especially the amazing staff, was great. The kids had a blast which meant mom and dad were happy. They got things for kids all over the place. We really did not feel the need to leave the hotel at all. Everything we needed was there. So, if you have kids and you want them to have fun, go to this hotel. Just make sure to tell them you need a room away from the music at night. After that, just let the fun roll. August 31, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:53:26.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_1853, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>