Le Méridien Limassol Spa & Resort

  • Old Limassol - Nicosia Road,
  • PO Box 56560
  • Limassol,
  • CY-3308
  • Chipre
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 15 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost, but not quite...... Stayed 5-days during late February and disappointed to find all the outdoor pools closed and empty of water, only a small selection of the restaurants open and La Sirene almost forgotten. It was low season and so the hotel was far from full but surely it was possible to do a few small things for the kids during UK half term? On the positive side, restaurant manager Miroslav was a true star, going out of his way to greet us every time we visited the restaurant and making sure everything was OK for our children. The quality of catering should also be mentioned - well worthy of winning the recent awards. Petar at Leisure Land was also brilliant - always ready to play football or any of the other sports on offer. 25 de Fevereiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I have stayed in many Starwood hotels and this is one of the best. Met and greeted by the manager, upgraded to a jacuzzi suite. The hotel is maintained to a very high standard. The breakfast and meal service is very good. Overall I would recommend this hotel as a great holiday and/or business destination. 27 de Dezembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience hi! I recently came from this "palace" and I want to say that I'm really looking forward to visit this hotel once again. Pool : Perfect temperature, enough space, comfortable sunbeds Staff: Very kind staff with that extra smile and always very professionall. Room : cleaned 2 times a day and new amenities, free wifi, wonderful view. Beach : Many sunbeds, calm area and sea Weather : 25-30 degrees every day with some clouds and a short rainy showe 13 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a must stay The hotel and the staff were amazing and we would thoroughly recommend a stay at le meridien Limassol spa and resort as a must to anyone. Thank you for such great hospitality it made our trip feel that much more special. 24 de Março de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have stayed here over 15 times... This speaks for itself. It's a fabulous family hotel with outstanding facilities from spa to pool to sports. The staff are excellent and the food is amazing. Really a perfect resort for a family holiday. We go every late October and the weather is always wonderful with temperatures in the day in the high 20s and warm evenings. The sea is also warm and although the beach does not have golden sands, it is kept very clean and is excellent for swimming. Some parts are looking tired now and it does need some money spending on the changing rooms, toilets etc. 23 de Outubro de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This is the first time I write a review. Of course, the basics are covered: The premises are beautiful and clean, the room is comfortable but what struck me the most is the quality of the service, the enthusiasm of the staff and their dedication. This started with the warm welcome at the reception, continued with the waiter rushing to serve us coffee at breakfast and finally culminated with the laundry lady who went out of her way to meet our needs. These small details made a true difference. This is a hotel I would highly recommend. 28 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by anniversary celebration (35) yrs we chose this fantastic hotel again, last time was our (30) yrs and it ticks all the boxes for us, first I must say great staff done everything to make our stay special, room was fantastic decor was great, clean and tidy these people went that extra mile to make our stay very special and it was great, from the bellboy, recepionist,restaurant staff to spa staff we can not fault this hotel, given the chance to travel to Cyprus we will definitley use Le meridien again we have used Le Meridien in other countries and they've always gone the extra mile to make us enjoy our stay! keep the good service up Le Meridien. ***** 5 STARS. VB 15 de Abril de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Families This is a large hotel-- and probably one of the nicest on Cyprus. Its far from modern and a bit dated, but has a very friendly staff. As a Plat member we were upgraded to a great suite. There is a great collection of outdoor pools, as well as an indoor pool and a spa. Lots to do. The beach is small and rocky, typical of Europe. Most rates include breakfast -- and this was the one big disappointment. The 'buffet' was basically a ballroom with some trays of breads and hot powdered eggs. Just pathetic. Maybe it had to do with it being off-season? No omelets, waffles etc... 9 de Março de 2012