The St. Regis Princeville Resort

  • 5520 Ka Haku Road, Princeville,
  • P.O. Box 223069
  • Kauai,
  • Hawaii
  • 96722
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest registration and check-in is restricted to those 21 years of age or older with valid identification.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! Used cash and point redemption for 4 nights last week. Service and room exceeded expectations. SPG Gold upgrade to mountain view room with balcony. This was the 2nd of 4 Starwoods properties on this trip and worth the splurge. Only negative was the three elevators to get to the beach/pool area. Other than that, fantastic resort and great service. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful resort The Monarch suite was wonderful and the butler service excellent. My only complaint for this resort is the food. Sub par for a resort of this caliber. We had just arrived from visiting the Four Seasons on Hawaii where the cuisine was excellent. The food here was overpriced for the hotel convention food quality. You need a new chef and a new menu. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A dream hotel experience I have wanted to stay at the Kauai St. Regis hotel for several years and just completed a two day stay. It was a fantastic hotel - our room looked over the pool and Hanalei Bay. The views were breathtaking, food at restaurant and pool side very good, and staff very friendly and helpful. I want to return soon - it was an exceptional experience. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The best Kauai experience 2nd only to Kauai's natural beauty! The true value of the St. Regis is its team. We have traveled all of the world and have never experienced such sincere hospitality and professionalism. The team provided excellent recommendations to maximize our 4 day stay and supplemented that with impeccable service! We truly cannot wait to return just to be spoiled by the entire staff. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary in Paradise The property is amazing, but the staff is even more amazing. All wants were met. Whatever the request. It was simply a relaxing fun time in Princeville made even better by the attentive staff. We will return!! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, exceptional staff, picture perfect location! My husband and I were contemplating various locations around the world to celebrate our 10 year wedding anniversary, and we ended up selecting the St. Regis Princeville. The St. Regis met all of our expectations for a romantic and relaxing getaway. Everything was just truly exceptional from the moment we stepped out of our car and were greeted from the friendly valet staff. In my opinion the hotel has the best location of all the hotels on the island. The view from our room overlooking the pool and ocean was simply amazing. The food was top-notch, from the breakfasts at Makena Terra, to the poolside meals, to our two dinners at Kauai Grill! The staff was attentive, personal, and genuinely friendly. We really enjoyed various conversations with the pool staff, bell service staff, valet staff, wait staff, and concierge. Everyone made you feel very special and welcomed. I already long for the day I get to return to this little slice of paradise. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite Experience The St. Regis Princeville is the ideal hotel destination on Kauai. From the friendly porters when you drive up to the hotel to the warm and helpful personnal at the pool - everything is perfect. The staff at the reception area and the concierge personnal were all accessible and hapy to share their insight on the island and the property. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Exemplified I really enjoyed my visit. My blood pressure went down. My husband got his needed rest and relaxation. The valet service was not only friendly, helpful but also courteous and attentive. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated Like Royalty! Everyone, from the concierge, the wait staff, the housekeepers, the valets, EVERYONE...called us by name! They were accommodating, friendly, and efficient! They treated us like WE were their most important guests! All were great, especially Jimmy, Daniel, John, Anela, Ualani, Myrna, and Blake. We had a marvelous and memorable time! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hotel at One of the Most Beautiful Places in the World What a great convenience for those lucky enough to visit - the confluence of the natural beauty of the north coast of Kauai with a top resort which allows you to relax with every comfort and take advantage of many adventures. The facilities and staff at the St Regis are superb and the restaurant options delicious! Mahalo! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Dream! What a stay! The St. Regis takes amazing care of their honeymooners...The service was above and beyond! Rose petals on the bed, truffles, champagne, thoughtful notes...we were so tickled! The food at the Kauai Grill blew our minds and we had a blast at the dinner show. Thank you so much for the incredible hospitality. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! We celebrated our 10 year anniversary at the St Regis Princeville and had an incredible stay. The property and surroundings are breath taking and the staff and service made the stay complete! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Stay The St. Regis Hotel is in an amazing location. The hotel itself is beautiful. However, the staff is what makes a stay at the St. Regis so nice. They bent over backwards to make sure we had a great time. Many of the staff took the trouble to call us by name. Our stay at the St. Regis was truly memorable. I'm sure we'll be back. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the Islands We selected the St. Regis Princeville for our "wedding hotel" as we love the location as well as the hotel and staff. Is the St. Regis Princeville a great hotel? I booked and paid for all 18 members of our wedding party to stay here for four days. What does THAT tell you? Married on the beach below the hotel on 4/26/2013. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and Wonderful Most beautiful location EVER!!! Every employee was so helpful and courteous! The Junior suite and kindness of the staff exceeded ALL my expectations! Hope to visit again soon! Early November was a great month to visit! Ate breakfast and dinner in the restaurant and the view and the service is spectacular ! Ask for Jimmy! December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation We enjoyed our vacation very much. The hotel facility and location are great. Our main disappointment was that the retaurants are far too expensive. There are no reasonably priced restaurants/bars on site, which forces you to go off site. Fortunately, there are good places to go within driving (but not walking) distance. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Experience From the moment my wife and I arrived at the St. Regis, the experience was unbelievable. The scenery is absolutely stunning, definitely the most beautiful part of the island. The sunsets were amazing, the staff going out of their way to ensure everything was perfect. We can't wait to return again, hopefully this year! April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facility for family and excutive conferance In general, obtain very warm welcoming from the reception. I could not see many of view upon arrival due to late arrival, however, it provided superb view early in the morning. We were in conferance so I did not have adqute expereince but buquet service was oustanding, sending huge congratulation to F&B team. Mahalo April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 Day Visit We had 3 days at the end of a one month trip to Hawaii and stayed at the St. Regis. A wonderful facility, recently updated, close to many activities, the best sunset view in Hawaii and a top notch staff that consistent exceeded our expectations. Wehave stayed here before and will certainly stay here i the future!! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff and hospitality Our trip was a combination of business and pleasure - business for me and vacation for my spouse. In both cases, the service and hospitality at the St. Regis was unmatched. Special thanks to Mr. Sgarbi and his team for "personalizing" our stay and making our visit to the island of Kauai a very memorable one. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down the best hotel we have ever stayed at From the moment we arrived, we were treated with everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel. The service was phenomenal, the meals were outstanding, and we highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to vacation in the north shore. We will back soon. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon My wife and just stayed at the St. Regis and were very happy. The hotel is beautiful and almost everyone made us feel very welcome. We only wish we stayed longer! The only complaint was that overall the service was not quite as exemplary as some other hotels, but still very very good (especially our butlers!). December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff anywhere My wife and I just spent the best time at The Saint Regis Princeville Hotel that we have ever spent anywhere. What really stands out is how genuine the staff is. The staff really enjoy being helpful, and friendly. Everyone is always smiling and working. They are so helpful, its like they read our minds. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis, Princeville, great even in the rain. Superb location, with incredible views of the mountains, the ocean and sunsets. When it rains, hidden waterfalls appeared magically on the dramatic hilllsides. Staff members were great, responsive to all requests. This was our seventh trip, and it certainly will not be our last. Very memorable. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service! Each time we asked a question, every staff member, without exception, would ask if there was anything else they could do for us. Whenever possible, they called us by name. Probably the best hotel service I have had. The property is beautiful and very clean. I highly recommend this property! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fabulous!!!!! This was the perfect experience for my family and I....so accomodating, welcoming from the time we arrived, helpful beyond any other establishment we've been to and so classy and professional. It was truly the ultimate experience and we would not hesistate to stay there again. BRAVO!!! June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Had a great stay hotel was very nice. The entire staff was exceptional through out the hotel. everyone was so polite and helpful. The only service that was disappointing on more than one occasion was the outside bar staff. (Bartender and servers) Would definitely recommend this hotel. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent Customer Service While spending our time at the St. Regis Princeville, with the Mercedes-Benz YES winners this past week, we had the pleasure of being treated with by far the BEST customer service from any hotel we have ever stayed at. Thank you for a wonderful experience which we will not forget. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous family vacation st.regis in kauai was wonderfully located. amazing staff. fabulous to children. will come back! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning - Absolutely stunning - we celebrated our 33rd wedding anniversary - welcomed with a chilled champagne in our room. The rain was disappointing - but we made the most of every moment of our stay. The room was so luxurious and comfortable. Wished we could have stayed longer!! December 19, 2011
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>