セントレジス・プリンスヴィルリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96722
  • ハワイ,
  • カウアイ
  • 5520 Ka Haku Road, Princeville,
  • P.O. Box 223069
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご宿泊とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様のみに限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great service The service of the St. Regis Princeville resort was bar none. They were attentive, friendly and went above and beyond to help my husband and I plan a weeks worth of activities around the island. The views and pool/beach were spectacular and provided the perfect combination of peaceful relaxation without feeling isolated. Some of the rooms decor are a little outdated and there aren't many balconies on the premise but it is still a hotel I would recommend to anyone and everyone! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting Awesome setting with rainbows every morning. Room size was excellent. Staff responsiveness was outstanding. Food was good. Activities were abundant. Concierge was helpful with specific questions but could have expanded more when we asked about hiking. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Honeymoon My new husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and had the most incredible time. We loved the location, pool, beach, food and staff! Shyanne from the pool was an absolute pleasure! She was always there to greet us with a smile and an "Aloha!' September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible location, superb service For my wife and I, Princeville is our favorite location in Hawaii after visiting four islands. The St Regis has a microclimate that has broad diversity and the terrain is breath-taking. Ocean view suites are superb, but expensive. That said, it was worth the investment from our perspective. Service is end to end and personal. Food is good, but we enjoyed eating at a number of solid north Kauai restaurants. While the beach is marginal relative to other resorts, it was still functional. Too much silt in the shallows and the coral knobs start just a few yards from the beach. The pool setting is above average. I like the lobby design but it was freezing cold, all the time. Again, we'll probably go back next year because it is so beautiful. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Kauai. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable The St. Regis Princeville is one of the world's great hotels. From its singular perch on a cliff overlooking the incomparable Hanalei Bay with the fabled Bali Hai looming in the background, to the fantastic service where the staff are trained to remember your name from the moment you check in, to the beautiful rooms overlooking the bay and the grounds, to the sumptuous restaurants serving authentic Hawaiian and Asian-Pacific dishes, the St. Regis exceeded our expectations in nearly every regard. Our only nit--and it's a small one--is that the re-design of the hotel which was executed about a year and half ago was, in our opinion, not an improvement. The hotel lost the classic Old Hawaii ambience that existed when the hotel was known as the Westin Princeville. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise The moment we walked into the grand lobby, my fiance declared that he was never going to leave. This hotel is truly exceptional! It is located in the best part of Kaua'i and the views of Hanalei Bay from the lobby and rooms are breathtaking. The pool is large and we never felt crowded, and it is located right off of a small beach where you can snorkle. Also, the staff is friendly and eager to accommodate requests. My fiance reluctantly did agree to leave after a few days, but we will most definitely be back! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Additional Review Overall, the property was amazing and our stay was wonderful. The service was great, particularly the staff attending to the obtaining of vehicles. I would be highly likely to recommend the property to others and stay again. A few points only intended to help you: -The main hot tub which is the 1 hot tub with a view was closed down for service on a beautiful morning with several guests looking to use it. Upon asking it seemed it might already be fixed but maintenance hadn't yet cleared the communication to the pool staff. -Although its understandable to keep rooms completely dry in this climate, we did notice stains on the carpet and ceiling, as well as some mold in the bathroom shower ceiling. -Although we realize this is a high-end property, when you pay a premium to stay, it seems high to charge 30/night for parking. I also think that this 30/night was 'slipped in' and not made 100$ transparent. At least not to me when I booked the room. -Again, although I realize this is a high end property, it also seemed a bit steep to charge for yoga classes. Shouldn't those be provided to guests at no charge? Also, only offering 2 classes per week seemed slim for a resort like this compared to its competitors. Thank you very much Anne Hartgerink November 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by St Regis Bar terribly disappointing Went into the St Regis Sunday night hoping for quick bite and a drink. Stopped at the bar to check out the menu and confirmed with a waitress that they were still serving food and it was open seating. We then preceded to watch the same waitress ignore us twice (despite multiple gestures and a shout) and her co-worker ignore us as well. Worst excuse for service I've ever experienced and certainly not up to St Regis standards. We left without so much as an acknowledgement but given the service (lack of) I'm not surprised. As a Sheraton owner I cannot begin to express my disappointment and displeasure with this experience. I've come to expect so much more of the brand especially the St Regis chain. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the St. Regist I know A friend suggested that i stay at this property (this was a brief business trip). I recently stayed at the St. Regis Dana Point and had a wonderful stay. This hotel looked tired, old and not a 5 start level. The furnitures in my room looked beat up, scratches on the desk and lamps. Horrible room service food and the service!! I did enjoy the two restaurants for breakfast and dinner. Great wait staff!! Great location and the view is fantastic. It's shame that the service and rooms are not at the 5 star level. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The hotel is gorgeous, the views spectacular and that is only topped by the great staff they have. We want to especially mention Chef Franck and Frank, as well as the concierge who were all very helpful. A+++ Hotel and getaway. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond All Expectations... The St.Regis Princeville exceeded all of our expectations. The facility itself is fantastic and coupled with an unbeatable location it really is the best possible choice on Kauai. My wife and I were there in September 2012 for our anniversary and they took care of our every need with an effortless precision. All of the luxury you would expect from a St. Regis with personal touches that went above and beyond: everything from hand written notes, to everyone on the staff knowing our names by the second day. The butler suites are out of this world. resplendent in marble and overflowing with creature comforts. The views of the bay and the mountains in the distance shall stay with us for years to come. At least once in your lifetime, you should stay here. we hope to make it several times if we can!! October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. The hotel is quite lavish with a tropical and classic decor. The employees are very friendly and helpful. We were able to watch the sunsets from our lanai. It was very relaxing. If I could make one suggestion- have wheelchairs available for those who need it. Everything is spread out. Beautiful but hard to maneuver if you have mobility issues. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Families a perfect spot! If you are looking for an adult get away this would not be my 1st choice Ahh love this location! We were celebrating our anniversary with a get away & a FIRST without our 3 teens. This is a very family friendly hotel. The staff could not have been better. Only glitch is that we didn't want to be around children 24/7 on this one get away. ( kids everywhere ) the pool staff was kind enough to move our seating however no escape from the little ones. An adult pool/hot tub/pool bar would be a perfect addition to this amazing resort. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A heavenly place to be... From the great hospitality as we arrived at St. Regis, to the breathtaking view upon entry of the beautiful mountain range, to the helpfulness of all of the staff including the pool workers, to the wonderful Hawaiian music and comfortable lounge area which allows you to go to the lanai and experience the outdoors, to the access to beautiful Hanalei Bay, and to the comfortable room and lovely bathroom...this hotel surpassed our expectations. Mahalo nui! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kuaii Experience Everything was excellent at the hotel except house keeping. this is your weak spot. We were there for 3 nights and had three problems: -on the first night there was no turn down service or towel replacement -on the second day, we left the hotel for the beach around 11AM and returned at 4PM to a room that still had breakfast room service there and the room had not been touched -on the third day, we had no turn down service or towel replacement again. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we stayed longer- everything was amazing! This was the highlight of our trip to Hawaii. We stayed at 3 hotels on this trip and the St. Regis was by far the best. Everyone at the hotel was so wonderful- everyone was curious each day how we were going to spend the day and quick to give helpful suggestions. When we would return from our day, those same staff members would ask us how things went. So thoughtful. Shared everything they loved about Kauai with us! We could really tell they loved where they were from. The food was amazing! Loved listening th Hawaiian music and dancers at the bar on Friday night- a must do! Perfect spot to watch sunset! Can't stress how wonderful the staff was- they truely made us feel welcome and special throughout our stay. We can't wait to go back! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay on Kauai. Thank you to the whole team at the St. Regis!!!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic Location Had a good 3-day stay at the St Regis. The location, room and facilities were what we expected. We were happy to be upgraded to a partial ocean room view during our stay. Service: bellhop and front desk were fantastic. Valet service and house keeping were good. Pool service though could use some improvement. We left our towels and personal items on the lounge chairs as we took a dip in the pool. We noticed one of the pool staff remove our towels to make room for another couple. When we told him that we were still occupying the chairs, we were told that it was not obvious and gave us attitude for it. We also had the bar menu at our lounge chairs, which he removed and gave to the other couple instead of getting a new one from the bar. Not the level of service you would expect from a St Regis. One suggestion: include free WiFi in the resort fee charge June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Every person we came in contact with in the Hotel was friendly. It was by far the best view and accommodations of any hotel I've ever stayed in. In my opinion the negative I had about the St. Regis was that it seamed every other guest there had kids and the pool/ beach area was loud from 7am-11pm with kids. If you are looking for a family oriented place this is great, although for everyone else that takes away from the relaxing aspect. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Princeville My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the St. Regis immensely. Staff was fantastic, knowledgable and courteous. Our only compliant was the urine smell that was emanating from the couch i the suite. The guests prior to us, i guess had accident. When we told the Butler, he immediately steam cleaned the couch while we were out to dinner however the cushions was still smelly throughout. It was like a scene from Seinfield.. the Poppy effect.. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Property Manager Mark is new to the property, having recently supervised the St. Regis in Bora Bora. He is nothing short of fantastic. Customer-focused all the way, he understands the brand, he understands client expectations and he and his staff, including Shawn at reception and Andrew, one of the butlers, exceed them. Mark should be commended for his outstanding service to your hotel and his ability to effortlessly promote your brand. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upstairs/Downstairs in Paradise A great, sumptuous, hotel where all things are possible and the staff understands they are there for the care of the client. Our room showed signs of aging, with dirt accumulated above the frosted lighting panels in the ceiling of the bathroom, but the view of the bay and the setting of the property take your mind away from all that does not glitter. A wonderful location with outstanding restaurants. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We were so pleased with the beautiful grounds, wonderful facilities and the attentive staff at the St. Regis Princeville. The hotel was a wonderful base of operations for our adventures in Kauai. We enjoyed the sunsets from both our fabulous oceanview room and from the Terrace. We had wonderful meals at both the Terrace and at the Grille. We were surrounded by other vacationers, and yet felt we had a lot of privacy. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location!!! Beautiful private beach and snorkeling Ocean view rooms are the best Sunsets on the beach, need I say more staff was very attentive and friendly Grounds and pools were exceptional Waterfalls and mountain views Sums it all up :) July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A property at this level should be at 100%. Anthing less is a failure The property was outsanding. Little things not done at this level would make me reconsider. Being told to walk 2 miles to get some coffee because of the very limited service ours is pathetic. Not getting served coffee at a buffet breakfast is far below Ihop standards. Saying Aloha at every turn does not make up for bad communication when checking out. Spa appontment was wrong and needed our correction. Not impressed March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The St. Regis Everyone who asked me where I was staying on Kauai and heard that I was at the St Regis said that it was the best. Know what? It is the best. Beautiful room with an ocean view; beautiful pool; beautiful beach; excellent food. I will come back to the St. Regis every time I come back to Hawaii. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People!!! We Came for 4 nights and stayed for 8! The staff at St. Regis is beyond Comparison. Everyone at the St. Regis treated us like family. This has quickly become our first choice to Stay when visiting Hawaii. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Honeymoon Stay! Amazing is the one word we would use to describe our honeymoon stay at the St. Regis hotel. From the time we stepped out of the car we felt like royalty. The room, food and service was PERFECT and this will be a honeymoon we will always remember. This was truly five star service at its finest! From this point forward whenever we travel, the St. Regis will be our go to hotel because of this wonderful experience! December 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel calls itself luxury but acts like a budget hotel The room was run down, the temperature control in the room was terrible (too hot), the room decor was dated and the staff could not solve any problems. Housekeeping didn't clean the room sufficiently (had to call to have the room redone) and the concierge and front desk did not follow up on any of my requests (dinner reservations, ice bucket for room) on a timely basis. I had to call and recall to get answers. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We have stayed at the St Regis in the past when it was the Princeville. We were disappointed in the quality of food in the restaurants and the overall sense of this being a St. Regis brand hotel. We stayed in a Monarch Suite which is a higher priced room. Directly outside our room on the 2nd day was a smell SO offensive that I brought it to the attention of the staff. I was told that the carpet was probably just in need of cleaning. Hours later, an air fan was blowing on the spot. The smell remained. The staff overall was wonderful and the Aloha spirit was alive and well. However, the food was below average and overpriced. The flavors were bland and the menus were limited. For the price, the hotel brand and the location we expected more. The St. Regis name implies quality, service and attention to detail. We got the service from the staff and little else. For the price, not worth it. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View and Beds The location and beds were great but found the room to be outdated, food was not great especially for our function. Thought dinner was an appetizer! Could not get housekeeping the first day and every day after that we had to call for coffee, or coffee cups or supplies as they were never once, replenished as they should be. Way overpriced hotel for the service and amenities. I would give this hotel no more than a four star. October 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>