セントレジス・プリンスヴィルリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96722
  • ハワイ,
  • カウアイ
  • 5520 Ka Haku Road, Princeville,
  • P.O. Box 223069
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご宿泊とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様のみに限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting Wonderful hotel and facilities January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Our stay at the St. Regis in Princeville was wonderful. The staff was warm, helpful and attentive. The hotel is beautiful, the pool and beach great. Sean at the front desk was wonderful! Thank you for an amazing vacation on your beautiful island! January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and service I have stayed at this property three times and have had consistently excellent experiences. From the time you arrive and are greeted by the valet (Matt escorted me to reception and waited with me), until you check out and receive directions, bottles of water, etc., you feel that you are in caring, professional hands. The location and its views are the best on the island. I've stayed in both the junior suite and the ocean view room (after booking the mountain category) and have loved the views, decor and amenities. The view from the bathroom in the junior suite is worth the price of the upgrade. Unless you want to hear noise from people at the pool, I would advise against staying in the first building. Also, the views from the buildings further back are better. The food and drinks are pricey, but the St. Regis now offers a small gourmet grocery, so it's possible to supplement those pricey meals with deli meats, cheeses, crackers and other reasonably priced items from the grocery. Noah, who serves guests at the pool, is one of the friendliest servers and has a gift for remembering repeat guests, as do the personable pool bartenders, Django and Donovan. My only complaint is that the gym doesn't have a view. If you are into snorkeling or surfing, it's best to time your trip accordingly. The north shore has high surf from Nov-Apr (good for surfing but not snorkeling) and is relatively flat from May-Oct). The south shore has reverse conditions. May 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by An unusual experience The hotel and the views are absolutely spectacular. The pool, pool restaurant, and hotel lobby bar were very nice as well. However, 2 or 3 major problems with this property. Firstly, the main restaurant, Makana, was a disaster. Lunch was almost a two hour wait for cold and inedible club sandwiches. Manager fixed the bill but couldnt care less about the experience. Service and food were equally mixed at breakfast. A big disappointment. Second big problem was transportation- hotel is less than half a mile from golf course and a mile from a sister Westin. No shuttle service exists and the hotel forces use of taxis to nearby locations. Westin shuttle drops off Westin guests but left my boys at the golf course in the rain. Overall, a spectacular setting with very mixed quality service. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay We arrived for last 3 days of our honeymoon and we were greeted by a very enthusiastic gentleman who provided us with leis and told us what the history behind it. That really made our stay more romantic and just simply nicer than anywhere else. Overall the stay was amazing, service was great, food was fantastic, the beach and pool areas were super nice and clean. We are definitely going to go back. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent vacation We were here the same time last year and found several changes that were disappointing. No outdoor grill in the morning for pancakes, no free juice dispenser to greet you at the morning breakfast, no frozen grapes or push-pops on the beach, very limited pineapple at the beach. None of these things are major, but just noticed after the wonderful treatment of previous visits. The major complaint is the lack of umbrellas on the beach. There need to be many more and priority needs to be given to hotel guests over the Westin condo guests. September 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very rude and unaccomodating I cannot actually judge Room Comfort, Cleanliness, and Facilities as we never ended up staying at this hotel. I am writing this review based on my experience as a Platinum member making reservations for his honeymoon. We booked the St. Regis on cash $$ months in advance, applied Suite Night upgrade awards, AND let the hotel know well in advance that this was our honeymoon. Several suites were available for booking about a week prior to our stay and there was no suggestion from the hotel contact (Mrs. Makana Bacon) that the upgrades wouldn't pass. I then reached out to the hotel a few days prior to our stay to inquire about the upgrade but was told that "Starwood handles that" - which in my experience isn't all that true. The day before our arrival, our suite upgrade request was denied. I asked to cancel the stay (wanting to stay at the Westin sister property instead) but was told by Mrs. Bacon: "I will not be canceling your reservation without penalty should you decide to stay elsewhere, however I would be happy to guarantee a complimentary upgrade to our starting Ocean View room category without a balcony for your stay." Since there is no second honeymoon, I regrettably lost my cool a bit and - all of the sudden - it became possible to cancel without penalty. That is decisively not how a St. Regis property should treat SPG Platinum members. I've stayed at St. Regis properties in Atlanta and Park City, UT. The service was excellent at both properties. Mrs. Bacon did not live up to this standard at all - she was very rude and unprofessional. Very, very disappointing. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Starwood Hotel in USA? We spent 5 nights at the hotel on SPG award end of June, 2011. This was a great use of 88K SPG points (extra 2K per night for upgraded rooms since standard rooms were not available). As SPG Plat member, I was upgraded to a Jr Suite with view of Wai'aleale, Hanalei Bay and Bali Hai (Napoli Coast). This is one hotel where the view is worth the money, since the view is the best of any SPG property (perhaps St. Regis Bora Bora is better, so I've heard). The Butler Service with morning coffee was excellent. As Plat, I was upgraded to a Jr Suite with view of Wai'aleale, Hanalei Bay and Bali Hai. This is one hotel where the view is worth money, since the view is the best of any SPG property (perhaps St. Regis Bora Bora is better, but I'm not experienced it). We arrived at the hote after 10 PM. When we were escorted to our suite, a rollaway bed was already made up for my 15 yr old daughter, great service. There was no charge for the roll away bed. The Butler Service with morning coffee was excellent. Valet parking was $20 per night. However the service was excellent and this resort did not have a resort fee, so $20 is actually a bargain. There was a manager's reception for selected guests (Plat, guests in suites, anniversary) with wine (Simi Alexander Valley Cab, quite decent) and light hors d'oeuvres. The GM, Milton Sgarbi, and his management team mingled with the guests and solicited their comments about the hotel. He explained the approach taken on the design of the renovated hotel blending European luxury with Hawaiian tropical essence. The owners spared no expense in the $100M renovation. The GM definitely has a long term view of the future of the hotel. This weekly manager's reception started in May. Kauai Grill is expensive, but well worth the splurge. We all ordered the tasting menu one night. Everyone of the courses is excellent, worthy of Michelin star. Compared to restaurants in Paris, it's reasonable. The level of service was very high and everyone had a positive attitute. One bar server commmented that anyone having a bad day just needs to go to the 11th floor, opend the windows and take in the scenery. I would highly recommend this resort without reservation. October 21, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>