普林斯维尔瑞吉度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • 嘉哈库路 5520 号,普林斯维尔,
  • 邮政信箱 223069
  • 邮政编码 96722
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

登记入住的客人必须年满 21 周岁,并提供有效的身份证。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay We arrived for last 3 days of our honeymoon and we were greeted by a very enthusiastic gentleman who provided us with leis and told us what the history behind it. That really made our stay more romantic and just simply nicer than anywhere else. Overall the stay was amazing, service was great, food was fantastic, the beach and pool areas were super nice and clean. We are definitely going to go back. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great place to stay in Kauai. All the staff is tremendously helpful and on their game. Hotel may be considered "far" from the rest of the island, but the north side is where you want to stay. Super chill and nice up north! Definitely book here if you are considering Kauai. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Additional Review Overall, the property was amazing and our stay was wonderful. The service was great, particularly the staff attending to the obtaining of vehicles. I would be highly likely to recommend the property to others and stay again. A few points only intended to help you: -The main hot tub which is the 1 hot tub with a view was closed down for service on a beautiful morning with several guests looking to use it. Upon asking it seemed it might already be fixed but maintenance hadn't yet cleared the communication to the pool staff. -Although its understandable to keep rooms completely dry in this climate, we did notice stains on the carpet and ceiling, as well as some mold in the bathroom shower ceiling. -Although we realize this is a high-end property, when you pay a premium to stay, it seems high to charge 30/night for parking. I also think that this 30/night was 'slipped in' and not made 100$ transparent. At least not to me when I booked the room. -Again, although I realize this is a high end property, it also seemed a bit steep to charge for yoga classes. Shouldn't those be provided to guests at no charge? Also, only offering 2 classes per week seemed slim for a resort like this compared to its competitors. Thank you very much Anne Hartgerink November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is fabulous Not only is this Hotel in one of the most beautiful locations in the world, the service is excellent, the food is excellent the rooms & grounds are comfortable as well as well kept. If you're looking for a fun, relaxing and romantic place this is the place for you!! October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great service The service of the St. Regis Princeville resort was bar none. They were attentive, friendly and went above and beyond to help my husband and I plan a weeks worth of activities around the island. The views and pool/beach were spectacular and provided the perfect combination of peaceful relaxation without feeling isolated. Some of the rooms decor are a little outdated and there aren't many balconies on the premise but it is still a hotel I would recommend to anyone and everyone! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and service I have stayed at this property three times and have had consistently excellent experiences. From the time you arrive and are greeted by the valet (Matt escorted me to reception and waited with me), until you check out and receive directions, bottles of water, etc., you feel that you are in caring, professional hands. The location and its views are the best on the island. I've stayed in both the junior suite and the ocean view room (after booking the mountain category) and have loved the views, decor and amenities. The view from the bathroom in the junior suite is worth the price of the upgrade. Unless you want to hear noise from people at the pool, I would advise against staying in the first building. Also, the views from the buildings further back are better. The food and drinks are pricey, but the St. Regis now offers a small gourmet grocery, so it's possible to supplement those pricey meals with deli meats, cheeses, crackers and other reasonably priced items from the grocery. Noah, who serves guests at the pool, is one of the friendliest servers and has a gift for remembering repeat guests, as do the personable pool bartenders, Django and Donovan. My only complaint is that the gym doesn't have a view. If you are into snorkeling or surfing, it's best to time your trip accordingly. The north shore has high surf from Nov-Apr (good for surfing but not snorkeling) and is relatively flat from May-Oct). The south shore has reverse conditions. May 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. The hotel is quite lavish with a tropical and classic decor. The employees are very friendly and helpful. We were able to watch the sunsets from our lanai. It was very relaxing. If I could make one suggestion- have wheelchairs available for those who need it. Everything is spread out. Beautiful but hard to maneuver if you have mobility issues. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Location but hotel is in desperate need of remodel Considering this is a St. Regis, I was shocked by the condition of the hotel, the bland furnishings throughout the resort and the food was honestly just terrible. I realize Kauai is not particularly known for their food, but when you are staying at a luxury resort I would expect the food to be up to par with the resorts reputation and brand. The service was also spotty, not incredibly polished. In fact, the pool servers and pool bar and grill had some of the best servers we encountered the entire stay. Jessica at the pool was a dream. Just the sweetest, most helpful and on-point employee we encountered the whole time. LOVED her. The gyms were nice, the complimentary water was great. The parking situation was annoying, with no self parking available. The rooms are so outdated and why when you have an ocean front resort do the rooms not have balconies?!!! That is crazy. And the Wi-Fi...the fact it is free in the rooms but not anywhere else in hotel is ridiculous. If you are already paying a pretty penny to stay there, $30 to park each day and then $22 for wifi.....it hit me as nickel and diming the guest. October 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>