Le Méridien Bora Bora

  • Motu Tape,
  • BP 190
  • Bora Bora,
  • Polynésie française
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular, relaxing, and romatic getaway! Le Meridien Bora Bora exceeded our expectations. We were there for our honeymoon, and everything was fabulous! The bungalows were spectacular and very clean, the food was exotic and delicious (and fresh), the staff was very friendly and respectful, and the daily activities were very enjoyable, Everything was perfect! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Dream Holiday in a wonderful place! The resort completely exceeded my expectations, and the staff were wonderful. The quality of food was superb, and the location just rounded off a magical stay - a fantastic job from Le Meridien - thank you so much...can't wait to return! September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great honeymoon We stayed at the Le Meridian for our honeymoon and loved it. We had an end of the pier over the water bungalow and it was very nice. The location of the hotel is great as it looks directly on the mountain on the main island. The food could definitely be better but it was still pretty good. Staff was very attentive and all very nice. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel Great hotel , great location , accommodation with all comfort , friendly staff and highly qualified , great food , great accommodation , you should do your excursions , especially to see sharks , because they are an unforgettable experience and the guides are great , funny and very prepared . Happy to be in this hotel and recommend it to everyone , in my opinion it is the best in Bora Bora July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel wunderful but expensive The hotel is wonderful, facilities really good and staff is very nice. But the hotel take advantage of its remoteness to make its price really expensive (restauration, boat to main island...). For this price, we expected a perfect service, but this didn't meet our expectations: several mistakes in prices displayed, maintenance service forgot a demand, some stains in the bed... July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise The bungalow, the staff, the property, and the food were so amazing. Everyday was filled will the most epic views. We found ourselves often just stopping in awe of the beauty. The layout of the property is perfect. The staff made us feel so welcome, greeting us by name and assisting with anything we needed quickly. The bungalows are awesome, truly awesome. The glass floor and view are astonishing. And so many amenities that make the stay so comfortable. Everything has been thought of in advance and available in the bungalow. The activities available allow for every comfort level to enjoy the beautiful water. Scuba diving and snorkeling are breathtaking. The cuisine is delectable featuring a variety of choices. Every excursion booked through the concierge was exceptional. We highly recommend this property if you are celebrating something special or simply enjoy beauty. It is magical and a must-see. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by was there for 8 nights.fabulous place.my favor spot after been to 30 countries.you got to be there once life time.it's better then the photos You just got to get yourself there once life time.it's amazing place to be. June 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by So Disappointing My husband and I took a cruise around Tahiti for our Honeymoon. We definitely wanted to stay in an over water bungalow while we were there. We went off of our cruise ship for one night and stayed at Le Meridien Bora Bora. To say we couldn't wait to get back on the ship is an understatement. To begin with, the coordination of getting from the boat pier to the hotel was excruciating. No one from the hotel told us that we would need to take, AND PAY, for a water taxi. (With the amount we were spending for 1 night, I feel that this should have been included). Once we made it to the hotel, check in was a breeze and the people were friendly. We were driven to our room in a golf cart. We were also told that since my husband was in a walking cast, a golf cart would be available to us whenever we needed one. We definitely enjoyed the view and the ambiance of the room. However, our tub had no hot water and one of our sinks didn’t drain. My husband had arranged a romantic “gourmet” dinner for us on the beach. When we asked about what time we should be there they said anytime between 7pm and 9pm. We arrived around 8. There was one other couple on the beach with us and a ukulele singer. The entertainment was wonderful, but he left before we got our main course. Had we been told that the entertainment would be there only until a certain time we would have made sure to come earlier. The food was anything but gourmet. A steak with french fries and a tuna steak with nothing on it. We had a better more gourmet meal at the pool for lunch. Once we were finished, we asked about getting a golf cart to take us back to our room. It was very dark at this point and with the walking boot, I was a little nervous that my husband would trip. We were told that the driver was gone for the night. In addition, there was a lot of work/landscaping being done on the premises while we were there. (not a big deal at all) I guess though that the workers aren’t given restrooms to relieve themselves since we saw them using the trees on multiple occasions. We had couple massages planned for the second day and ended up canceling to go back to the boat early. What we experienced was not at all what we were expecting. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:28.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_1905, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>