ルメリディアン・ボラボラ

  • 仏領ポリネシア
  • ボラボラ
  • Motu Tape,
  • BP 190
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, food average Staff are amazing, very accomodating and for the money you pay, you are treated very well. Room is amazing ( premium bungalow) Location is great. Food Breakfast: expected much better. Staff were very nice, but lacking skills in making eggs and crepe. Food sitting around too much, need localised air conditioning temp control on meats and cheeses. Lack of variety of food. Swordfish everyday is not needed. Not enough hot food variety. Lunch: burgers were very good, bit pricey need more rewards schemes. Dinner: half cooked tuna was boring, and cockerel was minimal. I understand it was fine dining, but there needs to be another restaraunt that accommodates bigger eaters. Only one restaraunt was available during our time ( early feb) I understand it was due to lack of people, but I shouldn't suffer for it. People are paying big dollars to be there. The resort needs to provide much better and cost effective options for food. It gets to the point where we have to starve ourselves because the price is too much. Maybe issue to scheme where you can get one lunch per person per day for the duration of your stay and you get 30% off your bill. Overall beautiful and friendly resort. But the food is a real let down. More investment in food , entertainment, and cooking technique can improve this. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! Awesome property and well kept. Great food and drinks. February 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save Money and Go Elsewhere The location is phenomenal, but for a long term stay find another hotel or save the money and pick a different island location. The food is limited and not what you'd expect and not as many activities to fill up an entire week. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular, relaxing, and romatic getaway! Le Meridien Bora Bora exceeded our expectations. We were there for our honeymoon, and everything was fabulous! The bungalows were spectacular and very clean, the food was exotic and delicious (and fresh), the staff was very friendly and respectful, and the daily activities were very enjoyable, Everything was perfect! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Dream Holiday in a wonderful place! The resort completely exceeded my expectations, and the staff were wonderful. The quality of food was superb, and the location just rounded off a magical stay - a fantastic job from Le Meridien - thank you so much...can't wait to return! September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great honeymoon We stayed at the Le Meridian for our honeymoon and loved it. We had an end of the pier over the water bungalow and it was very nice. The location of the hotel is great as it looks directly on the mountain on the main island. The food could definitely be better but it was still pretty good. Staff was very attentive and all very nice. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel Great hotel , great location , accommodation with all comfort , friendly staff and highly qualified , great food , great accommodation , you should do your excursions , especially to see sharks , because they are an unforgettable experience and the guides are great , funny and very prepared . Happy to be in this hotel and recommend it to everyone , in my opinion it is the best in Bora Bora July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel wunderful but expensive The hotel is wonderful, facilities really good and staff is very nice. But the hotel take advantage of its remoteness to make its price really expensive (restauration, boat to main island...). For this price, we expected a perfect service, but this didn't meet our expectations: several mistakes in prices displayed, maintenance service forgot a demand, some stains in the bed... July 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:21.068-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_1905, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>